BoeFly Yelp-24

   129 Reviews
50 W. 72nd Street, suite 6c
New York, NY 10023
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 6, 2018
Karen Haddy
The personal assistance and support of my personal funding rep - Joanna Hill. The app and technology is unparalleled.
June 6, 2018
Joe Waguespack
Being new to and pretty unfamiliar with the process of getting financing towards a business acquisition, the Boefly broker I'm dealing with, Joanna Hill, has been extremely helpful in walking me through things and helping me to understand and become familiar with the process. When I schedule calls, she always calls at the exact time expected and is usually available if I need to speak to her without a prior appointment.
May 31, 2018
Scott Mueller
at this point, it seems to be an organized process I can follow, where otherwise I would truly struggle to put it all together. Joanna has been fantastic.
May 26, 2018
R.W.
The staff is knowledgeable and sophisticated about the suite of products/services.
May 23, 2018
Nick Cannon
Friendly nice positive
May 3, 2018
Michael Jensen
To whom it may concern: Thank you for your professional help in preparing the necessary documents for the loan request for my Ziebart business. The complicated process of an SBA loan was explained in great detail by Joanna Hill. Without Joanna's knowledge and understanding it would have been difficult to understand. Joanna answered all of my questions in detail. Your service will be the difference between success and failure. Thank you Joanna Hill Thank you BoeFly Mike Jensen Ziebart of Quakertown
May 2, 2018
C.D.
I am still in the process of securing a loan, but so far it has been a pleasant experience, I will let you know more once I have achieved the loan I desire.
May 2, 2018
Nicholas Schoonover
It was really nice to have lenders "find" me instead me having to spend weeks/months trying to find them. It was a reasonable up front process to bring together our financial picture for the prospective lenders and helped us further solidify our lending needs. It was also great to work with a real person to shepherd us through the process and help negotiate the best deal for us. We'll worth the money. ;-)
April 25, 2018
Troy Mathews
Johanna is great to work with
April 20, 2018
Roberta Padron
Very helpful so far.
April 4, 2018
B.C.
Timely service. Smooth loan process.
March 29, 2018
K.B.
Responsiveness. Ease of use. and flexibility
March 14, 2018
C.L.
How well they prep the mortgagee and paperwork for review by the other lenders.
February 15, 2018
J.L.
The assistance to help fill out all the paperwork and gather a "packet" to present to lenders. Was a huge help in knowing what was needed.
February 5, 2018
M.G.
Being a new business owner who has never looked for a business loan or started up a company your services provide a level of stress control. Knowing that BoFly already has proven lenders and has the ability to review our personal information to let us know the likelihood of a loan helps keep some of the stress during this process under control.
January 22, 2018
M.C.
Professional, prompt and attentive to needs with flexible approach! Joanna is clearly a top performer!
December 6, 2017
R.R.
You guys helped me with a confusing process. It’s basically a one stop shop for financing.
October 27, 2017
J.S.
Very organized, friendly and responsive
October 20, 2017
N.O.
Helpfulness of Joanna.
October 3, 2017
V.S.
Speed. Ease of use. Knowledge.