Brad Tholen Googleplus-24

   82 Reviews
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton, South Carolina 29910
843-247-3947
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2018
K.R.
Bluffton, SC
Detailed
February 20, 2018
S.T.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Brad is thorough and knowledgeable.
January 14, 2018
D.S.
Bluffton, SC
I like that you are thorough without being alarmist. Professional, knowledgeable, timely -- these are all things that are rare but necessary in a good home inspector that I can trust with my clients.
December 29, 2017
C.C.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Your making yourselves accessible to the clients and ability to assist the clients in understanding which issues are important and which should not be deal-breakers.
December 27, 2017
J.P.
Hilton Head Island, SC
A very detailed inspection report. Thanks
December 18, 2017
J.A.R.
Bluffton, SC
Brad showed up on time. His report was detailed and easy to read.
October 2, 2017
C.C.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Brad and his team of inspectors are great to work with. Very Professional and responsive to me and to the clients.
September 29, 2017
A.A.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Everything
September 28, 2017
A.W.
63 Baynard Park Road, Hilton Head Island, SC
So detailed.
September 27, 2017
P.B.
Sheldon, SC
Brad Tholen is very professional, punctual, a good communicator and extremely reliable. He has offered a tremendous service and it is a pleasure doing business with him.
September 26, 2017
A.A.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Everything
September 16, 2017
J.S.T.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Brad is prompt, knowledgeable and a very personable guy. He goes above the norm in customer service to assure satisfaction to his customers.
September 13, 2017
D.G.
Sun City Hilton Head, SC
Prompt and courteous......focused and thorough..........only one complaint I have is that on re inspection I think it would be in the clients best interest to check all items regardless of it they are documented as repaired.....too many contractors do sloppy work and homeowners hire the cheapest too often............initial inspections I am always pleased!
September 10, 2017
B.D.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Thank you so much for giving our clients peace of mind with the re-inspection services you offer!!! It helps them feel confident the work has been done and excited to move into their new home.
September 3, 2017
D.H.
Hilton Head Island, SC
The professionalism and consistency of the reporting.
August 29, 2017
D.H.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Consistency.
June 6, 2017
A.T.
Bluffton, SC
communications and detail of reports
May 20, 2017
A.W.
Hilton Head ISland, SC
Extremely detailed.
May 6, 2017
B.D.
Hilton Head Island, SC
I always love the professionalism, the prompt reports and the ability for my out of town clients to reach Brad and his team if they want to more fully understand any issues that come up on the reports. Thank you!!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 21, 2017
J.R.
Hilton Head, SC
You are prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable.