Breathing Time Yoga Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2086 Reviews
541 Pawtucket Ave, 2nd floor
Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02860
401-421-9876
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
C.L.
Johnston, RI
I really liked how the class was in an intimate setting and how the instructor related the yoga poses and breathing, etc to childbirth. She paid attention to everyone's form and offered help to those who wanted or needed it to learn new poses and positions.
May 26, 2017
S.D.B.
West Greenwich, RI
highly skilled teachers
May 24, 2017
L.P.
Attleboro, MA
I can't say enough about Jennie, April & Divya! They all bring something different to Breathing Time! Top notch teachers!!
May 24, 2017
C.M.
ATTLEBORO, MA
The variety of classes
May 24, 2017
T.B.
PROVIDENCE, RI
student centered practice knowledgeable instructors
May 24, 2017
L.M.L.
REHOBOTH, MA
Lovely atmosphere, kind people, teachers who are very knowledgeable and supportive. I signed my daughter up to help her find mindfulness, but I might get just as much out of it.
May 23, 2017
M.D.
Rumford, RI
I find that most of the teachers really care about our experience with yoga. I also think the facilities and the availability of classes is great.
May 23, 2017
J.G.
RUMFORD, RI
friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere.
May 23, 2017
K.L.L.
Harrisville, RI
Friendly, happy receptionist and instructors. Convenient location from work, clean studio, plenty of props for everyone
May 21, 2017
E.B.F.
PROVIDENCE, RI
I just wish there were more vinyasa vigorous classes, one of my favorite ones is Saturday at 100 however saturdays at 100 are a tough time. I wish there were more vigorous classes at the 400pm or 545 Monday to Friday I love the warm classes but currently there are only two offered
May 19, 2017
A.M.R.
pawtucket, RI
More Eric and Divya!
May 18, 2017
K.C.D.
North providence, RI
Such a friendly relaxed atmosphere. I didn't feel like I was being judged or out of place at all, even as a first timer
May 18, 2017
K.B.
Plainville, MA
I really liked the space. The receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. Wide variety of classes.
May 18, 2017
S.G.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Professional staff, relaxing and clean environment
May 17, 2017
R.V.
Providence, RI
I enjoy the range of classes offered and their times. They always seem convenient. The instructors are fantastic as well.
May 16, 2017
K.D.
NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA
The teacher was wonderful and obviously very knowledgeable about yoga!
May 14, 2017
N.H.
Foxboro, MA
Convenient, location.
May 14, 2017
S.L.
Cumberland, RI
classes are local. Convenient times. Great instructors
May 14, 2017
E.N.
North kingstown, RI
I've only been once. It was awesome
May 12, 2017
K.L.
Cumberland, RI
Not a great first experience so I was given a credit to try another class. Upon arrival for the second class, Customer service from your front desk personnel was uncomfortable . She was rude, made me feel unwelcome and asked me how I could possibly have a free class on my account. She was giving me a hard time like I did not deserve a free class. She was baffled but I didn't want to tell her at that point why I had a free class. I NEVER review or feel the need to write to someone so this is saying a lot. (I'm never the one that returns a dish because I don't like it. )But I was really biting my tongue with her. However, Class was much better this time but it still was not what I was looking for. I know I'm just one person out of your many followers but This rubbed me the wrong way. I appreciate you letting me try it a second time.