C & D Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   139 Reviews
2925 BLACK LAKE BLVD SW
OLYMPIA, WA 98512
(360) 352-7837
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2017
V.N.
ROCHESTER, WA
You showed up when you said you would. and that was quick and friendly for the circumstances.
January 20, 2017
T.G.
SHELTON, WA
They delivered within one day of when they promised.
January 15, 2017
S.K.
OLYMPIA, WA
I have used C & D propane since 1998. This was my mom's house, she rented the tank, so we just kept it for all this time. While the propane heater isn't our main heat source, we wouldn't be without it. When I called C&D propane they were out in about 3 days, and the service man was super nice. I have never had a negative issue with C & D propane.
January 14, 2017
G.N.
YELM, WA
Automatic fill and billing works form me
January 12, 2017
S.R.L.
OLYMPIA, WA
Earl was very professional, friendly and left the receipt for us.
January 12, 2017
F.G.
OLYMPIA, WA
The local company very responsive answer phone and take care billing issues.
January 9, 2017
R.A.
SHELTON, WA
Prompt response
January 9, 2017
K.B.
SHELTON, WA
Quick and professional service replacing the tank, followed by a quick fill. thanks!
January 9, 2017
T.B.
OLYMPIA, WA
On time great price great service. What's not to like ?
January 8, 2017
C.L.
YELM, WA
The gentleman that came to fill our propane has served us many times. He's always been a wonderful employee to deal with. He goes out of his way to accommodate the customer and gives excellent customer service. He's an asset to your company, and I would give him the highest recommendation for customer service.
January 5, 2017
M.F.
SHELTON, WA
I gave them a call because my fuel was low and they came in and fill it up and that was great.
January 5, 2017
C.H.
OLYMPIA, WA
You got propane.
January 3, 2017
W.A.
SHELTON, WA
reliable service
December 31, 2016
T.B.
SHELTON, WA
Friendly driver and arrived and departed quickly.
December 27, 2016
L.O.A.G.
CHEHALIS, WA
The office staff are very helpful and caring. The driver is very nice too.
December 24, 2016
M.W.
SHELTON, WA
Allen your tech that checked our our system was very friendly and helpful. As was the delivery guy and his trainie! Thanks
December 23, 2016
L.C.
YELM, WA
Your company takes care of us with regular visits. Donald, the service person who usually delivers to us is so very nice. He always calls before he comes to make sure we need propane and so we can open the gate for him. We are receiving quality service.
December 22, 2016
C.N.
OLYMPIA, WA
Delivered when promised, easy online payment and no complaints
December 22, 2016
B.R.H.
YELM, WA
They are always prompt and good to go.
December 20, 2016
J.F.
OLYMPIA, WA
The C&D team was great to work with. The office staff were very helpful and Alan who installed our new tank was on time, friendly, and did a wonderful job. Thanks