Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1579 Reviews
29348 Roadside Dr
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
(818) 889-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
Melissa and Donald Traud
CHATSWORTH, CA
Everything! And especially that there is someone with the pups during play time. Even when the pups are back in their cabins, the staff is always alert to listen, hear, & checks on the pups. Always treats the pups with care & love
May 22, 2019
M.M.S.
AGOURA HILLS, CA
You're conveniently located in Agoura Hills. Lexi ALWAYS comes home happy. I think she misses her friends when she leaves!
May 22, 2019
J.S.
AGOURA HILLS, CA
Friendly people
May 22, 2019
Gregg Amodei
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
Great staff, very very friendly. Exceptionally clean , love to watch the cams and see my dog and what he is up to. Great value. Highly recommend any pet owner who needs to board there pet to give Camp Bow Wow the opportunity to serve your needs.
May 16, 2019
Gary Greene
GRANADA HILLS, CA
Very friendly staff who seem to care a lot for their pet guests. I was happy to be able to see them in action through the video monitors. I've already made future reservations!
May 15, 2019
D.W.
FALLBROOK, CA
I loved how my dog wanted to go inside...I believe he had a great time. The only thing is how hoarse his voice was.. I guess he ended up barking toooo much. He was better 2 days later...Thank you for the last minute reservation...
May 13, 2019
M.C.
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
Out dogs love this place! We wouldn’t trust anyone else with our fur babies.
May 3, 2019
Elena Boone
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Staff is extremely friendly and take great care of my little Olivia.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
May 09, 2019
Thank you Elena! We really enjoy having Olivia come play at camp! She is such a sweet heart! Sincerely, Laura Boswell Camp Director
May 2, 2019
V.F.
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
Your staff are wonderful and welcoming! The facility is very clean and well staffed. My dog seemed to really have fun. Thanks for everything!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
May 03, 2019
Thank you Vicki! We really enjoy making sure our campers have a safe and fun time while spending time with us at Camp Bow Wow! We look forward to Lily's next visit! Best Wishes, Laura Boswell Camp Director
May 2, 2019
G.V.
CHATSWORTH, CA
late hour pick up (7:00 p.m.) after overnight stay and multi-dog discounts are my favorite things about Camp Bow Wow. Thank you!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
May 03, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback , and enjoy having your lovely fur babies at our camp! Best Wishes, Laura Boswell Camp Director
May 1, 2019
B.A.S.U.
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
https://www.yelp.com/biz/camp-bow-wow-agoura-hills-agoura-hills?hrid=jSTXb4yeDjUqyqvuXgbvcg&utm_source=ishare&utm_content=review
May 1, 2019
R.D.L.
AGOURA HILLS, CA
You are the best and treat our dog like we do!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
May 03, 2019
Thank you! Maddie is such a sweet heart, it is always a pleasure to have her join us at Camp! Warm Wishes, Laura Boswell Camp Director
May 1, 2019
Suzanne Marengo
Hello Camp Bow Wow: We were visiting from out of town and had to board our dog, Griffin. It was our first visit to Camp Bow Wow and I must say, we were presently surprised not only by the cleanliness of your facility but by how we were greeted by your staff. They were very welcoming and positive. We also enjoyed the "interview process" and our ability to watch on camera to make sure our Griffin would fit in with the rest of his pet friends. We highly recommend Camp Bow Wow. Thank you Camp Bow Wow! We look forward to visiting again. Keep up the great work! Suzanne, Mary and Griffin too.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
May 03, 2019
I am so glad we were able to meet all of Griffin's needs your visit to Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills! We look forward to having him as our guest again on your next visit! Warm Wishes, Laura Boswell Camp Director
April 25, 2019
S.B.
CAMARILLO, CA
The staff is marvelous. I totally trust them with my Majic while I am away.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
May 03, 2019
Thank you! We love having Majic come play with us! He always gets the water play started! We look forward to his next visit! Sincerely, Laura J Boswell Camp Director
April 25, 2019
Edward Chan
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
Camp Bow Wow is like a second home for Hannah. She love going there to see all her human and doggie friends. I know she’s in good hand every time I dropped her off. The staff is so wonderful and patient with her despite her naughtiness sometimes. Thank you Camp Bow Wow! You’re the best! Ed
April 25, 2019
Laura Ahn
OAK PARK, CA
I like the doggie cams, the counselor who is always in the room with the pups (with the spray bottle) and the counselors the most. I really feel that the counselors care about my pup, and the others, and they do a great job throughout the day. I’ve seen you clean the rooms like clockwork, and play with all the pups. Plus everyone knows each doggies name and likes/dislikes. I know my furball loves going every day, and he has fun with his camp family. Plus he loves the pool when the temperatures go up. Just a great environment and all the counselors who work there are amazing. I appreciate all that you do every day when I drop off my pup.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
May 03, 2019
Thank you! We really try and make sure all of our guest have a fun and safe time at camp! And Razzo really keeps the fun going playing with his group! Best Wishes! Laura Boswell Camp Director
April 24, 2019
Nayri and Greg Shmavonian
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
We love taking Blue to camp bow wow. She gets so excited when we drive up and can not wait to play with her friends there
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
May 03, 2019
Blue is such a fun girl, we really enjoy having her come play at camp! Warm Wishes, Laura Boswell Camp Director
April 18, 2019
David Newton
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
Facilities and staff are wonderful. The option of receiving Bordatella administered at your facility is a big plus.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
April 19, 2019
Thank you, We truly enjoy having Khoji come play at Camp with us! We look forward to seeing him soon! Sincerely, Laura Boswell Camp Director
April 18, 2019
B.C.
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
Friendly and professional staff. I never have to worry about our dog while we are away. I like the feedback from staff and comments I receive when I pick Ginny.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
April 19, 2019
We really enjoy having Ginny come spend time with us at camp! We look forward to her next visit! Best Wishes, Laura Boswell Camp Director
April 11, 2019
Jill Archer
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
The staff is always friendly and even when my dog hasn’t been there in awhile, they remember him!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Agoura Hills
April 11, 2019
Thank you, Rocky is always a welcome guest at camp! We look forward to seeing him soon! Best Wishes, Laura Boswell Camp Director