Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque Facebook Twitter Googlemaps

   2935 Reviews
3228 Los Arboles Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 881-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Albuquerque
My dog Smalls always comes home happy and tired after spending the day at Camp Bow Wow. The staff is always friendly and helpful and I know they're taking great care of Smalls!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
October 04, 2022
Kellie, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We love having Smalls with us and it's always so much fun to play with the sweet little guy! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Easy to schedule through the website. Everyone is friendly and professional. My Pup always smells so nice after his bath!! He loves his spa days.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
October 02, 2022
Tracy, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you and Duke enjoy your experiences here at Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Our Huckleberry is always happy at Camp Bow Wow! They communicate with us and he communicates with them!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
October 02, 2022
Hi Barb and Angelo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque! It's always so great to have Huckleberry with us, and yes he is very communicative (which we love!) Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Albuquerque, NM
The people!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
The love and care they give Lexi when she comes to play. She's always excited to go to camp and she absolutely loves Mitchell. She gets so excited when she sees him. I know that whether it is day care or boarding she will be well taken care of and I don't have to worry about her.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 28, 2022
Linda, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's reviews like this that give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Every one knows Rhett’s name ! Seriously, you know my dog and that is so important. I have completed confidence in leaving him in your care whether for a day or an extended stay. We love you !!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 28, 2022
Valerie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We definitely know and love Rhett, he's the sweetest little dachshund! It's always a wonderful time when he gets to stay with us. Until next time, take care! Best wishes, Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque

The staff is absolutely awesome. Ralphie is a older dog with some eating issues. And they take care of him like they would their own pet. Caring , wonderful facility. And so very clean. Our pet comes back home happy and seems to enjoy his time at camp very very much. We will always use camp bow wow.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 28, 2022
Debra, we are so happy to read such a great review about Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience for you and Ralphie, who we love very much! Have a PAW-esome day and we hope to see you again soon!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
This month we've been doing a lot of traveling and we are so relieved to be able to take our Brittany Tristan to camp Bow Wow for a few days stay each time. He is so excited when we get there and happy to see us when back. We watched him on the live camera and his tail is always wagging. Thank you Camp Bow Wow for being so good to our for legged baby.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 27, 2022
Hi Ioana, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque. We're happy we could meet your expectations! it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to see you again soon, have a PAW-esome day!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Available, caring! Nice facilities! Love the enrichment activities. Our dogs get so excited to go there!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 27, 2022
Hi Cassie and Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Albuquerque, NM
Staff is very friendly and responsive. And my dog is always excited to get there. If he didn’t love it, I’d know because he wouldn’t get out of the car.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 25, 2022
Hi Martha, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

AUSTIN, TX
The people!!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 25, 2022
Liz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque

Enrichment activities. Screening of all dogs.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 21, 2022
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you again soon, have a PAW-esome day!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Kauai loves Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque! As a husky, the extra play time and fun while we’re at work is always needed. We also trust that he is safe and happy there, and he always comes home tired!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 18, 2022
Erica and Cory, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

I like how the staff keeps involved with the dogs during their stay.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 18, 2022
Sarah and Ty, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque. We're looking forward to your next visit with us, have a great day!

My pups love it there for doggie daycare. They are always very happy and tired when I pick them up.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 18, 2022
Valerie, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Friendly, clean. Great ppl work there. Know my dog is safe and watched well.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 18, 2022
Marlene and Steve, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I felt at ease leaving my dog.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 18, 2022
Matthew, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
The staff is so amazing & loving
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 18, 2022
Nancy, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you have a great day, until next time!

ALBUQUERQUE, NM
The staff is friendly and professional. They take amazing care of my dog and she loves going to Camp💕
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 18, 2022
Les and Aurora, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

Everything: gracious, friendly staff, clean, accommodating - and Oliver obviously has the best time because he drags us in and comes home exhausted!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque
September 18, 2022
Donna, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here!