Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1978 Reviews
3228 Los Arboles Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 881-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
S.A.P.C.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Dogs are vetted for friendliness. Vaccine updates are monitored. It would be nice if callers weren't placed on hold so often. I hear there is no one around at night for overnight stays. In my opinion this is not a good thing.
February 21, 2018
A.H.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Y'all are excellent! i appreciate the thoroughness of the application and interview and great care and transparency y'all provide. Thank you!!
February 21, 2018
S.O.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
excellent services and professional and friendly staff . We are always treated with respect, kindness, and greeted with a friendly smile when we come in. Sophia is treated like a queen. Suzie
February 21, 2018
D.M.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Camp Bow Wow has cameras in the play yards that allow me to check on my dog throughout the day. I can relax knowing he is playing and being well taken care of.
February 21, 2018
M.C.S.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
They take such good care of our Kiwi.
February 21, 2018
M.J.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Friendly staff and clean environment. Most importantly, my dog loves being dropped off there!
February 16, 2018
C.M.
TIJERAS, NM
Mac gets excited every time we drop him off!
February 16, 2018
A.R.
EDGEWOOD, NM
Everything you guys are fabulous!!
February 15, 2018
M.S.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Services at Camp Bow Wow are great, plus my dog loves to go to Day Care and camp!!!
February 15, 2018
D.G.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Personalized service and thoughtful care for my dog. Consistent in every way.
February 15, 2018
M.B.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
the staff is incredible
February 15, 2018
S.D.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Hello, I do not use you often enough. Rex loves to make new friends and play with them. He leads a pretty boring life during the week as I work a full day but he gets lots of lovin when I get home. thanks for the warm fuzzies he had while there. One thing though. I had asked when I dropped him off for someone to clean his eyes each morning so he doesn't have brown yucky stuff in his eyes. Noone did that or shall I say it wasn't done every morning and his eyes were a bit "crusty." Other than that, everything was wonderful. thanks again.
February 14, 2018
J.A.E.R.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Hours are great. We can tell you guys take good care of the pups because they love it there!
February 8, 2018
M.R.B.G.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Friendly, clean, caring and my dog loves his days at camp,
February 8, 2018
H.T.K.
KIRTLAND AFB, NM
Our pups always come home happy and tired, and I love the cameras so we can check on them occasionally :-) I also love the d-tails card that lets us know how they did.
February 8, 2018
N.D.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Nice & very respectfully polite people. Luvin’ camp. My dog loves it, too
February 8, 2018
F.D.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Everyone is super friendly and the facility is great.
February 7, 2018
K.H.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I love the friendly staff. That they know my girls names. when I leave my girls yhey are in good hands.
February 7, 2018
L.A.Y.F.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
We love your daycare. The staff are very friendly and attentive to the campers and their families
February 7, 2018
K.J.H.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
They are very courteous and helpful with feedback on my dog's behavior at day camp. I feel confident they know how to make my big puppy act like a gentleman.