Camp Bow Wow Albuquerque Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1908 Reviews
3228 Los Arboles Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 881-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
M.R.B.G.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Camp Bow Wow has everything for your dog! He or she can spend a day, a few hours, extended overnights in addition to grooming. My pup loves going to camp!
November 20, 2017
K.G.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I love how awesome the staff is and my dog always leaves with a smile after spending the day with other dogs that match his choice of buddies ,the brilliance of the staff knowledge in science of canines is a serious plus!
November 20, 2017
G.B.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
The staff is not only friendly and helpful but they are also professional and knowledgeable about what they do. I notice a positive difference in my dogs countenance every time I take her there. Thanks!
November 18, 2017
K.J.K.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I most appreciated that an interview was required before a pet was allowed to attend Camp Bow Wow. Another layer of safety that I greatly applaud.
November 17, 2017
L.M.J.
Thornton, CO
Kozmo comes Home happy and not stressed
November 16, 2017
H.F.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
All of the staff are so friendly and helpful! My pup absolutely loves going to camp!
November 16, 2017
H.B.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I like everything about your services
November 16, 2017
A.J.B.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I haven't actually used any services yet, I have only been there for my dogs' interviews. I love the accountability -- it's very comforting to me that the cameras are visible to the owners at all times, and that the video feeds are displayed in the lobby so that anyone that walks in can see the back area. So far every time I have checked in there has been humans interacting with the dogs.
November 16, 2017
E.C.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Personal touch. The staff know my pups and their little ideosincrecies. I know they are in safe hands at camp bow wow and I don't have to deal with my neighbor's complaints because they bark.
November 16, 2017
L.B.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
I love bringing Zoey to Camp for the day! She has a fun filled day, playing with other dogs and she’s in a safe and contained environment. She always comes home happy and tired from her day there! The staff is an excellent group of animal lovers and it shows in their treatment of the dogs there!
November 16, 2017
A.M.
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
I like having both daycare and boarding available as well as grooming services. I also like being able to watch the dogs on the webcam. Finally, I like the ability to send my dogs to any CBW and knowing it will be familiar to them.
November 16, 2017
J.A.D.
KIRTLAND AFB, NM
We love Becca!
November 16, 2017
T.C.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Everything
November 16, 2017
F.M.D.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
The Bow Wow staff is awesome! They are so patient with my shy boy. Clearly, working with animals is their passion, and it shows! Thank you for being a safe place for my pup.
November 16, 2017
K.A.C.
ALAMOGORDO, NM
Staff was friendly and took great care of our dog!
November 16, 2017
B.M.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
The staff is super friendly with my dog! They all know hI'm by name and they always give him lots of pets and loving. He is always excited to see his friends!
November 15, 2017
L.M.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Caring staff!
November 15, 2017
J.L.L.J.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
The staff is wonderful. Our dog seems to do well there.
November 15, 2017
T.N.
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
As always, everyone is friendly and it is so easy to put in a request. Duke is always happy!
November 15, 2017
D.K.
TARPON SPRINGS, FL
The staff is very friendly. The facility is well maintained and I love being able to check in on my dog periodically throughout the day on the camper cams. My dog, Maxx absolutely loves it there! His home away from home.