Camp Bow Wow Alpharetta Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1915 Reviews
1755 Grassland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004
678.807.8505
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
T.B.M.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Friendly, professional and so good to my dogs!!!
April 18, 2019
Erica & Travis Johnson
CUMMING, GA
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Maggie is very shy but seemed in good spirits when I picked her up from both her play day and her boarding experience. This is not usually the case. I love being able to check on her and that she is out of her sleep area most of the day!
April 18, 2019
Lauren Pittman
ALPHARETTA, GA
They love my dogs seemingly as much as I do! :)
April 17, 2019
Holly Van Dorn
ALPHARETTA, GA
Chester always has a great time!
April 11, 2019
Bunny Williams
WOODSTOCK, GA
Friendliness of everyone there
April 11, 2019
P.E.F.
CUMMING, GA
Everyone always takes the best care of our fur babies.
April 11, 2019
J.S.
CUMMING, GA
Staff is always friendly, and courteous... whenever I have a service done (nails, bath) it is always completed on time and in good fashion!
April 11, 2019
Y.A.D.T.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Camp Bow Wow’s workers are very friendly and they take good care of my two dogs.
April 11, 2019
K.J.W.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Very clean web cam.
April 11, 2019
S.P.H.
CUMMING, GA
Friendly staff, clean facilities. My dog loves it there!!!!
April 11, 2019
G.K.
ALPHARETTA, GA
I feel like my dogs are being well cared for and having fun while they are at CBW, so I don’t feel guilty going out of town!
April 10, 2019
M.B.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Our dogs are well care for each visit, friendly staff, and convenient for our family.
April 10, 2019
J.H.
ALPHARETTA, GA
you always personally take care of my dog...I also like the cameras so I can watch him.
April 10, 2019
Bill And Nadine Panek
ROSWELL, GA
The staff is excellent! Our dog LOVES to go and we feel safe leaving him there! The camera feed lets us see our pup whenever we want which is AMAZING! SAFE. CLEAN. LOVING ENVIRONMENT! Best of the best!
April 9, 2019
Jon & Kelli Easterling
CANTON, GA
Josie loves it! The staff is exceptional!
April 4, 2019
A.B.
CUMMING, GA
Warm friendly atmosphere. My dog can't wait to get out of the car and go in. They are very loving to my pet.
April 1, 2019
Arelis & Michael Nelms
ALPHARETTA, GA
Friendly the moment I walk in even when you're busy. I love that when I walk in someone immediately knows my dog by name and calls her out.
March 30, 2019
George and Mary Jo Green
CUMMING, GA
We are so happy to know that Harley is well cared for when he stays at Camp Bow Wow. The staff does a great job customizing his care to his needs. We can enjoy our time away without worrying. Thank you!
March 28, 2019
Catrina McKinney
CUMMING, GA
Everyone is so nice and Sophie loves it!
March 28, 2019
C.J.H.
CUMMING, GA
The staff truly loves the dogs and take such good care of them. They allow them to play but keep them all safe. They are easy to work with.