Camp Bow Wow Austin Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1966 Reviews
13900 N IH-35
Austin, TX 78728
(512) 670-2275
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2018
S.F.
AUSTIN, TX
The employees are great. Side bar, I was hesitant when Brooke and Gloria left but everyone I have met since has been wonderful. Tex gets excited when we arrive so I love that. I enjoy that it's all day play and not limited play like at some other facilities such as Taurus.
February 17, 2018
H.B.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
Everyone is friendly and treats me and my dog like family.
February 15, 2018
P.B.
AUSTIN, TX
Very convenient and they are friendly and accommodating to my dog.
February 8, 2018
E.P.K.
AUSTIN, TX
Ease of communication, good integration on app; we LOVE the "report cards" with comments and the livestream cameras
February 1, 2018
J.R.
AUSTIN, TX
Very friendly, considerate staff.
January 31, 2018
K.M.C.
AUSTIN, TX
I feel our dogs are safe and well cared for at CBW. We get to watch them on the playcam. Your staff are always top notch!
January 31, 2018
S.O.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
My puppy loves coming to camp! He gets a lot of socialization and is always ready to sleep when we pick him up which is rare for him. I love that we can get him a bath and nail trim while he is at day camp as well.
January 31, 2018
D.M.C.H.
AUSTIN, TX
It's quick, easy, and the people there are very friendly! I like how easy it is to make accommodations, drop our dog off, and pick our dog up!
January 31, 2018
D.T.
Hutto, TX
My dogs love it here and they are safe with the workers at this office. I wouldn't think to take my dogs anywhere else. The camera access and the open play area are my favorites.
January 31, 2018
R.S.
AUSTIN, TX
Everybody is friendly, I love the live video feed, and service is always fast
January 26, 2018
A.B.
Jonestown, TX
My Mousse came back happy and tired and I felt a sense of relief having know Camp Bow wow in Connecticut ! And this one will soon be his happy place like that one was !
Response From Camp Bow Wow Austin
January 27, 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback. Your comment is being shared with the rest of the staff. When you have the time,We would love for you to share your experience on Google as well. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to caring for Mousse soon.
January 25, 2018
C.W.
AUSTIN, TX
Friendly and caring.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Austin
January 27, 2018
Claire,Thank you so much for your positive comments about Camp Bow Wow! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at camp.
January 25, 2018
J.S.
AUSTIN, TX
Very caring towards our pets.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Austin
January 27, 2018
John,thank you so much for your high rating!
January 24, 2018
J.H.
FREDERICKSBURG, TX
Love that our fur baby gets to play most of the day and not closed up in a crate. He loves Camp Bow Wow.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Austin
January 27, 2018
Jean,thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Camp Bow Wow. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
January 18, 2018
N.B.M.
Everyone is so friendly and very accommodating.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Austin
January 27, 2018
we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
January 18, 2018
S.D.
AUSTIN, TX
The dogs have play time most of the day. I like receiving a report card at the end of the stay as well as the charge for a bath is very reasonable. My Bella even came home with a pink bandana and is still wearing it.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Austin
January 27, 2018
Shawn,We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Camp Bow Wow! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
January 18, 2018
M.P.
AUSTIN, TX
Everyone I meet seems genuinely interested in creating a poisitive place for dogs and their families.
January 18, 2018
E.D.
BOXBOROUGH, MA
Friendly staff and tired pup when she comes home!
January 17, 2018
P.D.
ROUND ROCK, TX
My dog seemed to really enjoy coming to camp! Pricing is good, as well.
January 17, 2018
S.A.
AUSTIN, TX
The last time I picked up my pups, a worker came from behind to tell us she loves them! She told us little stories about their time there that I sounds just like them and it made me feel like I left them there in good hands.