Camp Bow Wow Bedford Heights Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1088 Reviews
23380 Aurora Rd.
Bedford Heights, OH 44146
440-786-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 15, 2019
I.A.
TWINSBURG, OH
Caring staff.
March 13, 2019
Brenda Lockhart
STREETSBORO, OH
I was a nervous wreck leaving Rio . Everyone made me feel at ease.
March 7, 2019
T.W.
CLEVELAND, OH
Easy scheduling. Staff seems to really be excited and care for my dog. Manager is responsive and helpful. My dog looks and smells great for days after grooming. No complaints so far.
February 28, 2019
Laura Arnold
SOLON, OH
Our golden girl, Allie, LOVES going to Bow Wow. We just say the word "Camp" and she is at the door EXCITEDLY waiting to go. Besides knowing that Allie loves being there, we know she is safe and being well taken care of. All the staff are very loving and kind to our Allie - they are very special people. I would highly recommend Bow Wow Bedford to anyone looking for doggie day care.
February 28, 2019
M.M.
CHAGRIN FALLS, OH
The staff is friendly and you can tell they care about their charges.
February 27, 2019
D.W.
CLEVELAND, OH
Every time I bring my pooch in for a bath employees wait till last minute to give him a bath and last 2 times I had to take him home still wet, if pickup time is at 7pm he needs to be washed and dried before 7pm not just getting washed at 6:45. I walked in at 6:45 to ensure I was there before closing time and employee was supprised to see me because he hadn’t been given his bath yet...
February 21, 2019
Ruth Siegfried
CLEVELAND, OH
Loving staff. Take great care of our Bronson
February 20, 2019
J.C.
AKRON, OH
Friendly. They love my canine buddy.
February 20, 2019
G.R.
TWINSBURG, OH
Great staff!
February 14, 2019
A.J.
CLEVELAND, OH
If one of the workers doesn't want to b bothered they b left alone in a play yard by themselves for 8 hours unacceptable
February 14, 2019
Janet Dickey
Bedford, OH
The staff! Friendly, helpful, and obviously like their charges.
February 14, 2019
Louise Masters
AURORA, OH
Staff are trained to look after the dogs correctly. My dogs safety is the most important thing to me and I feel I’m leaving him in safe hands. The staff are always very pleasant and my dog has a great time.
February 7, 2019
S.T.
BEDFORD, OH
The friendly staff
February 6, 2019
M.K.
NORTHFIELD, OH
Love the people that work there and Sadie loves them all . They take excellent care of Sadie.
February 6, 2019
Allen Miller
CLEVELAND, OH
I love all your services. My Grand Dog, Sammy has been coming for over two years when he was a puppy. Sammy is Crazy about Camp Bow Wow. We love you!!! Allen S. Miller
February 4, 2019
H.C.
Shaker Hts, OH
my dog always seems happy and cared for
February 4, 2019
L.Y.
CLEVELAND, OH
Sophie loves Camp Bow Wow. She enjoys it everytime she has the chance to come. The staff really seem to love her too, and she knows it.
January 24, 2019
Hannah Sarrouh
INDEPENDENCE, OH
Our dog Monkey always comes back happy, exhausted and obviously well cared for. We have no concerns about his safety, care or happiness when he is in the care of Camp Bow Wow!
January 24, 2019
Ann Conrad
MEDINA, OH
Thanks for working with Naomi! She had a great time and she will be back :)
January 24, 2019
R.H.
shaker hts, OH
My dog is being taken care of which is the most important thing to me, also all of the staff is very nice