Camp Bow Wow Bedford Heights Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1063 Reviews
23380 Aurora Rd.
Bedford Heights, OH 44146
440-786-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
Ruth Siegfried
CLEVELAND, OH
Great to our dog. Happy staff. Animals are well taken care of
November 7, 2018
D.L.M.
Garfield Hts., OH
Briscoe always comes home smelling and looking great after getting bathed/groomed at Camp Bow Wow!
November 1, 2018
Laura Arnold
SOLON, OH
Love the team of caregivers! My girl Allie absolutely adores being at "camp".
October 31, 2018
jessica Sotak
DUBLIN, OH
Our dog seemed to be in a great mood when we picked him up and I loved that they told me details about his day! It really showed that they paid attention to him and it made me feel very comfortable about taking him there in the future.
October 31, 2018
Jon & Cheryl Wise
SOLON, OH
My dog absolutely loves be a camper.
October 31, 2018
J.W.
TWINSBURG, OH
Convenient and as fun as kenneling can be for a dog. I am not one to want to have to leave my dog, but am confident she will be in good hands.
October 27, 2018
J.S.
CHAGRIN FALLs, OH
The staff makes the difference
October 25, 2018
T.D.
CLEVELAND, OH
Great service and friendly staff!
October 25, 2018
M.K.
NORTHFIELD, OH
Great staff
October 18, 2018
Joyce Zarycki
MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH
The caring staff that just love Jake
October 17, 2018
Sherry Beren
Shaker, OH
Everything!
October 16, 2018
Malisa Ford
CLEVELAND, OH
My dog gets super excited the minute i pull into the parking lot. The staff there is awesome! Such a pleasant environment.
October 10, 2018
Carolyn Parker
BEDFORD, OH
Atmosphere and the professionalism
October 4, 2018
Janet Dickey
Bedford, OH
They really seem to care about the dogs. And the people!
October 4, 2018
Mary Gerlock
MACEDONIA, OH
My pup always has a good time at camp!
September 26, 2018
L.R.
EAST TROY, WI
Becket seemed to enjoy his stay and get good care, however, we almost had a ruined trip! We called and called and left at least two voicemails, trying to confirm receipt of his vet records and to ensure that he had the correct vaccinations. No one returned our calls, and when we did speak with someone, she assured us, "We didn't get the email (with the records) but I'm sure things will be fine. The email on the website that you sent it to is the owner's email, so we'll hunt it down." When we arrived to drop off our pup (after 3 phone calls and a voicemail the previous day), they tried to turn us away, because Becket didn't have his canine flu vaccine. We didn't know he needed one! Last time we stayed at camp bow wow, that wasn't a requirement and no one informed us. They told us that we'd have to make other arrangements, as we were on our way out the door. It was frustrating and almost ruined our trip. But they relented and let him stay, after my spouse yelled at the manager and shared his displeasure. Ultimately, we were late for our departure, but able to go on our trip and becket seemed to be well taken care of during his stay. Communication was terribly lacking. no returned voicemails, no answering the phone, etc.
September 20, 2018
A.B.
MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH
The friendliest of the staff. Most importantly they know my dog and treat him well.
September 20, 2018
C.M.
My dog gets put into time out quite often and the only way I find out is by looking at the video and not seeing him there. If there is something wrong with his behavior that needs to be modified, please be upfront with me about it and call me when there is an issue that is causing him to be removed from the other dogs. I can't keep checking the cameras to see if he's there and calling to make sure that he gets put back out with the other dogs. I don't pay to have him sit in a kennel all day watching other dogs play. That must be torture for him.
September 20, 2018
E.G.
SOLON, OH
Love the staff and the fact that Max comes home tired from play.
September 20, 2018
Kayla & Dan Leech/ McNamara
MACEDONIA, OH
I enjoy the comfort of being able to see how my dog is doing on the cameras and the friends she is making for the day. Her first day of camp folder was meaningful and we loved the picture of her and information about Camp Bow Wow services. You can truly tell the employees care for your pet!