Camp Bow Wow Bentonville Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1803 Reviews
1403 S.W. 14th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-268-4120
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
S.J.B.
ALMA, AR
It's very clean and the webcams
June 22, 2017
S.J.T.
CENTERTON, AR
The place was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. I only had one complaint and it wasn't a big issue, but we had chosen to have both dogs bathed and their nails done and neither were done when we picked them up. That being said we were about 15 minutes early when we picked them up which may have been a factor. Otherwise, we were very happy with the facility and the staff and will definitely use you guys again.
June 22, 2017
T.R.D.
BENTONVILLE, AR
Attention to detail for each individual dog. My dog always goes in happy and comes out happy!
June 22, 2017
C.T.
BENTONVILLE, AR
I like how easy it is to book my dog at Camp Bow Wow and the staff is amazing. I only wish that the prices wouldn't have gone up since my being there :)
June 22, 2017
M.M.S.U.
BENTONVILLE, AR
They taylor fit the room for your dog
June 22, 2017
T.S.E.
BENTONVILLE, AR
The staff was very caring to our pets.
June 21, 2017
A.M.S.G.
BENTONVILLE, AR
Everything!!! Puppy comes home and collapses for at least a week
June 21, 2017
M.R.
BENTONVILLE, AR
I like that I can watch my dog enjoy his day instead of being home alone missing me.
June 21, 2017
R.W.
ROGERS, AR
If MOLLY likes your services, then we do, too!! Molly wants to come to Bow Wow.
June 15, 2017
R.B.
ROGERS, AR
Really nice people (& dogs) at Camp Bow Wow!!! Maisie was boarded for 14 days, longer than she's ever been boarded, so I was worried about her, but I was given some helpful hints on what to bring, and then reassured when I called to check on her. The cameras are just wonderful because I could usually find her, and she seemed to be doing well!! Thanks!!!!
June 15, 2017
L.S.S.
GROVE, OK
Love everything about camp bow wow. Such a great concept. We travel a lot and it's good to have a place I can leave my babies for day ca no when I need too. Highly recomm end them.
June 15, 2017
V.B.
ROGERS, AR
Great facilities
June 15, 2017
L.S.F.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
My dog was happy when I picked her up.
June 10, 2017
R.M.K.A.
BENTONVILLE, AR
I think the people that work at the Camp, are the nicest people in the world... my dog loves to go...... Mac Attack...🐕🐕
June 9, 2017
S.S.S.W.
BENTONVILLE, AR
dependable, great online doggy cams
June 8, 2017
D.D.W.
CENTERTON, AR
My dogs are alive. Lol And loved. Great place
June 8, 2017
C.D.B.W.
ROGERS, AR
How friendly all of the staff is!
June 8, 2017
S.T.P.S.
ROGERS, AR
Care of our fur baby
June 8, 2017
J.G.
Fort Smith, AR
my dog comes away very happy
June 8, 2017
M.R.S.
FAYETTEVILLE, AR
Staff is knowledgeable and nice.