Camp Bow Wow Boise Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2118 Reviews
3430 South TK Avenue
Boise, ID 83705
208-331-5091
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
C.A.A.
GARDEN CITY, ID
Friendly staff who care about the dogs.
June 22, 2017
J.A.W.
BOISE, ID
Convenient location. Eddie gets to play ALL day. We like it best when he's so tired he can't keep his eyes open on the ride home. Super easy drop off and pick up. Everyone knows Eddie and welcome's him like "Norm from Cheers"!
June 22, 2017
L.H.
BOISE, ID
My dogs get so excited when I say Camp Bow Wow. By the time we get there (only 5 minutes from our house) they can not contain their excitement. When I pick them up they are happy. I love the camera's so I can watch them. They love Camp Bow Wow.
June 22, 2017
T.K.P.
BOISE, ID
Friendly and organized Clean Flexible Feels safe to leave Mali there Thank You
June 22, 2017
M.G.
MACKAY, ID
The offerings and people were awesome. They really seem to care about the dogs.
June 22, 2017
V.W.
MOUNTAIN HOME A F B, ID
Amazing customer service. They really seemed like they loved my dog.
June 22, 2017
W.C.F.
BOISE, ID
I brought a very new rescue dog to your facility and not knowing how he would be with other small dogs, you made me feel so much better, you were extremely kind to Benny and he promptly passed the canine temper test. Look forward to many visits at the Camp in the future. Thank you so much! [NAME REMOVED] and Benny
June 22, 2017
J.M.
Boise, ID
LIKE: #1. Angus, my dog, likes to go to Camp Bow Wow. #2. It is more convenient for me to take and pick him up. Location (Boise) is closer to my home. #3. Nice people who work there. Lobby is clean and I assume the area where Angus stays/plays is also. DON'T LIKE: #1. Regarding the Bordetella Vaccine. My veterinary experts at Companions Animal Hospital, 2802 Broadway Ave., Boise, Idaho 83[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED], [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED], disagree with Camp Bow Wow. The vets say "yes", "BRONCHI-SHIELD ORAL was licensed by USDA based on a field trial demonstrating safety by a nasal roue of administration. Intranasal administration can expose both the nasal and oral cavities to the vaccine. Consequently, the safety of the oral vaccine is supported."
June 21, 2017
S.B.
BOISE, ID
Nice place Good staff My pup was happy here
June 21, 2017
A.T.M.
BOISE, ID
My dog loves to come play at Camp. The staff is friendly and I always feel like he's safe.
June 20, 2017
L.M.M.
Meridian, ID
Madi loves my dogs as if they were her own. She takes such good care of my pups when I am not home or unable. Madi is so kind, thoughtful, and truly loves being around dogs. I feel so comfortable and at ease when my pups are in her care. Thank you, Madi!!! [NAME REMOVED]
June 19, 2017
S.S.
BOISE, ID
Friendly staff, clean facility.
June 16, 2017
J.V.R.
BOISE, ID
The staff is always friendly and our dog loves it there, so they must be good with the pets, as well. I love that my over-energetic dog is actually tired at home in the evening after she spends the day there.
June 16, 2017
W.C.Y.
BOISE, ID
Friendly staff, very conscientious and loving toward Murphy.
June 15, 2017
A.L.K.
BOISE, ID
All staff members are extremely attentive and provide personalized approach to every customer and their beloved pets
June 15, 2017
V.S.
BOISE, ID
My dog loves going there and even though she hadn't been there for over a year, one of the employees remembered her and said that my dog seemed to remember one of her dog friends when she came back in. I also love that the drop off and pickup is quick and easy.
June 15, 2017
C.S.
BOISE, ID
The staff is amazing! Rufus is always so excited to go see them and you can tell they really care about each dog.
June 14, 2017
B.H.
Meridian, ID
Carolyn was very reliable, gave us regular reports, and responded promptly. She obviously loves animals and does a great job.
June 13, 2017
J.M.
BOISE, ID
The friendly employees, the clean environment and overall good treatment of our dog.
June 13, 2017
T.E.
Meridian, ID
You have an amazing staff with all the services we were looking for! Our dogs loved our Home Buddy and so do We! Carolyn our Home Buddy gave us such great service we now call her family! She went above and beyond to ensure our security with leaving our fur babies in her care as well as our home. The office staff and management was very supportive and extremely helpful in dealing with an unexpected issue in the middle of the night. They were all there for us in our time of need! When they are faced with unexpected challenges they step up and persevere! We highly recommend Home Buddies! Kim and Carolyn make an awesome team! We are so grateful for your staff and the service you provide!