Camp Bow Wow Bridgewater Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2173 Reviews
10 Chimney Rock Road
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
732-805-0888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
N.S.M.
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
My pet picked up Kennel Cough. The only place he was in contact with other dogs is Camp Bow Wow. I’m very disappointed. I have left him at Camp Bow Wow before and had a good experience but this recent one didn’t turn out well.
August 16, 2018
S.L.T.C.
WARREN, NJ
Great service to loyal customers
August 16, 2018
Barbara Mattei
FLEMINGTON, NJ
They take care of my baby boy almost as well as I do! They give hugs and kisses
August 16, 2018
M.C.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
This is the first time that our dog attended day care. The staff was very professional and did a great job explaining what a day at Camp Bow Wow would be like for Harley. We especially liked that we were able to follow his progress during that day first on the television in the lobby and then on our phones via the app.
August 16, 2018
Tom Cocozza
SOMERVILLE, NJ
The attention that your people give to our dogs. The dogs love it too! Spa Day! My Corky looks clean and refreshed when I pick him up after a Spa Day!
August 16, 2018
Jeanine Laviola
GILLETTE, NJ
I feel my dogs are in good hands while I am away . The staff loves dogs and you can see that whe. They are handling them
August 15, 2018
Deeannah Appezzato
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
The staff is amazing and kind and knows my dog by name as soon as we walk through the door!!
August 15, 2018
Lauren & Dan Iannucci
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
Friendly staff and cameras
August 15, 2018
S.D.
SKILLMAN, NJ
My silky terrier was not fed according to instructions. I brought in her wet food for three days and returned home with it because they did not feed it to her. She was starving when we picked her up, and immediately looked for food when we brought her home. I did also bring dry food which I told them to leave out at all times and to serve the wet food at lunch time. They did leave the dry food out, but as I told them she does not eat much of the dry food just a few pieces. Also, overall, I don't think that she was too happy there.
August 15, 2018
Anisha Gaer
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
My puppy is always so happy to play and sleepover at Camp! She's always a happy camper when we she comes home too! :)
August 12, 2018
Chris & Jose Gaston
UNION, NJ
My dig just simply loved it !!!!
August 9, 2018
T.R.C.
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
My dog comes home happy and tired! I know he is treated with a lot of love.
August 9, 2018
Jen Venturi
BASKING RIDGE, NJ
The staff is so friendly and they truly care about the dogs. They remember the dogs when they come back time arter time and my dog loves it theire.
August 8, 2018
Michael & Jill Kaplan
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Everything. Everyone is so friendly and nurturing as well as informative and helpful.
August 8, 2018
Lori & Andy Stevens
PISCATAWAY, NJ
That the staff is caring and friendly and that Kyra gets to play with lots of doggies!
August 8, 2018
R.M.F.
SOMERVILLE, NJ
He is nicely groomed.
August 8, 2018
K.M.
WARREN, NJ
Very friendly staff and my dog Luke loves to go!
August 3, 2018
Lauren Nuse
SOMERVILLE, NJ
Very professional and I always feel safe dropping my pup off on the days I have to work. My pup usually doesn’t eat his breakfast in the morning so I bring it for him for lunch and kindly request any left overs and the bag be returned. The camp Bow staff are very efficient and always fulfill my request and make sure he gets his lunch during down time. My pup always comes home tired and I know he had a great day playing with his friends! Don’t leave your pup at home all alone let him come play for the day! The Prices are also a big plus it’s very affordable compare up to 12 hrs to a 30 min walk from a stranger for the same price.
August 3, 2018
J.W.
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
I like that you have the choice to have your dog spend some one on one time with a member of the Camp Bow Wow team. It makes me feel better knowing someone is checking in and concentrating on our special family member.
August 2, 2018
Brandi & Chris Perkins & Claros
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
We love that each employee knows who Harley is although she only stays while we are away and comes for day camp a few times a month! They are all very caring and sweet to our girl and we feel very comfortable and relaxed to know we are leaving her with a group of people who take care of her the way we would! Harley loves hearing she gets to go to Camp - she always gets super excited! We tell all of our family and friends about Camp Bow Wow!