Camp Bow Wow Bridgewater Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2241 Reviews
10 Chimney Rock Road
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
732-805-0888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
Carol Shiffner
SOMERSET, NJ
Convenience
November 8, 2018
A.N.
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Cameras were great to watch too!
November 8, 2018
P.C.
Nothing - I have only been there once, and want more time before I form a firm opinion
November 8, 2018
K.P.
MARTINSVILLE, NJ
Everyone was very friendly, everyhting about the services was thouroughly explained. I especially like the web cams so I can watch my girl.
November 8, 2018
J.W.
NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ
Everyone is so nice and seems to really care about my pup!
November 8, 2018
P.A.M.D.K.
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
Courteous and fast surface. Did good job grooming Odin
November 7, 2018
A.J.G.
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
The dogs are safe and they are not closed in kennels all day.
November 4, 2018
S.C.
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
That I can see my dog in the play area at any time
November 3, 2018
T.R.
MIDDLESEX, NJ
Clean facilities care for pets employees courteous and caring for our family eye
November 3, 2018
K.F.
Forks Township, PA
The ease of scheduling and extra care given to my dog.
November 2, 2018
Jan Blakeman
BASKING RIDGE, NJ
We love that you know us & our dogs! The dogs love their time at camp- we can’t even say the word “camp” without them getting very excited! The Halloween party was great- thanks for the picture & the treats. Thanks for all you do!
November 1, 2018
K.S.
SOMERVILLE, NJ
On my one and only first visit, everyone was extremely nice. My dog had a wonderful time. It looked like the dogs were well cared for. I will be bringing her back this week.
November 1, 2018
Michael R. Burke
SOMERSET, NJ
Friendly and inviting. They love the pets they care for.
November 1, 2018
F.C.
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Your attention to each dog.
October 31, 2018
Melissa Schafhauser
WARREN, NJ
Staff is great. I can tell they care about my sweet dog!!
October 31, 2018
G.B.P.
FLEMINGTON, NJ
everything!
October 26, 2018
G.F.R.
MIDDLESEX, NJ
Wonderful, caring, and pleasant staff-
October 26, 2018
K.L.
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
The staff seems to really care that the dog has a good experience at camp.
October 25, 2018
G.R.
PISCATAWAY, NJ
my dog came back with Mites causing intense itching and irritation. He was never given a bath sorry but this is the last time at your camp. I will spread the word around with my pet friends
October 25, 2018
C.F.
PISCATAWAY, NJ
I like the groomer that does my dog Rusty. She does a very good job. I just have to call if I want my dog nails cut and I get the time I want.