Camp Bow Wow Brighton Township Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1277 Reviews
3829 S. Old US23
Brighton, MI 48114
810-227-5487
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
S.B.C.
HOWELL, MI
You were very thorough. The facility was very clean . Everyone was very polite . I thought my dog was very safe. And I love being able to watch her on the WebCams. 🙂
Response From Camp Bow Wow Brighton Township
November 17, 2017
Thanks so much for you kind words! We appreciate our customers and our pups. And thank you for the 10/10. If ever you feel like you have to give us less than a 10. Please call myself(Debi) or ask to speak to me while you are here so we can make it right.
November 17, 2017
S.B.
BRIGHTON, MI
Very friendly and seemed to have built a wonderful relationship with Cassie ‼️‼️😊
Response From Camp Bow Wow Brighton Township
November 17, 2017
Thank you so much! We try to form bonds with all our pups so this becomes their happy place. Thank you for our perfect rating. This helps us more than you know.
November 15, 2017
L.C.M.
BRIGHTON, MI
Bucky and Dixie have been campers since the opening of CBW. They love it so much we have to talk in “code” but cause they get all excited to hear the full name. The Camp Counselors are awesome and really do love all the dogs like their own.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Brighton Township
November 17, 2017
We love you puppers too and appreciate your kind words. It definitely means a lot to myself and the staff. Thank you for the perfect score. It means A LOT. Anything under a 10 is actually a 0. So if we can ever fix an issue for you please let us know.
November 10, 2017
L.L.
WHITMORE LAKE, MI
Camp Bow Wow is my dog's home away from home. Heidi has been going to Camp - both day camp and overnight - since it opened and Heidi was 6 months old. Staff, all of them, care for the dogs like they are their own pets/ family members. Although it is hard to be away from Heidi, when she is at Camp I know she gets excellent care.
November 9, 2017
D.S.H.
BRIGHTON, MI
Our Dog loves Camp Bow Wow.
November 8, 2017
S.M.
BRIGHTON, MI
Ruby loves it
November 2, 2017
E.J.A.
HOWELL, MI
convenient, and our dog enjoys his stay
November 2, 2017
D.B.
WHITMORE LAKE, MI
grooming, bathing, attentative care,
November 2, 2017
P.W.H.
HOWELL, MI
Clean, comfortable accommodations - attentive, responsible staff. Close to home.
November 2, 2017
C.J.
BRIGHTON, MI
The caring staff, clean areas and the fact that you don't take aggressive dogs.
November 2, 2017
J.P.
HOWELL, MI
Being able to see my dog when I'm at school on the cameras and knowing that he's getting loved by the camp counselors :)
November 1, 2017
J.T.R.
HOWELL, MI
Friendly caring staff. Cleanliness
Response From Camp Bow Wow Brighton Township
November 01, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and we each love the pups like they are our own.
October 30, 2017
A.W.
HOWELL, MI
Friendly staff, the webcams
October 26, 2017
C.C.H.F.
BRIGHTON, MI
I like how patient Camp Bow Wow Brighton is/was with our shy dog, Piper. They spent a lot of time with her getting her comfortable to go into the dog yard. We appreciate that so much!
October 25, 2017
M.M.
OKEMOS, MI
My dog is always excited when we arrive.
October 12, 2017
R.B.
HOLLY, MI
It was a great experience for my puppy
October 12, 2017
B.A.
BRIGHTON, MI
Friendliness of staff. The attention to detail and personal touch with my dog.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Brighton Township
October 24, 2017
We are so happy to have Bailey. Thank you for your kind words. Debi
October 12, 2017
L.P.B.
BRIGHTON, MI
The team at Camp Bow Wow are so caring and committed to the health and safety of our pets that we recommend them highly!
October 12, 2017
M.P.C.
BRIGHTON, MI
All of your services are great, most of all your staff is always friendly and polite. I am very comfortable leaving my dog with them. And Cody loves to go to Camp Bow Wow that says it all for me.
October 12, 2017
J.G.
HOWELL, MI
The facility is clean, there is a good ratio of people to dogs in the playrooms. The staff is always friendly and most important, my dog loves going there!