Camp Bow Wow Burnsville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2819 Reviews
14305 Ewing Avenue S
Burnsville, MN 55306
(952) 736-9919
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


BURNSVILLE, MN
Fantastic facilities.

EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Friendly staff who take the time to listen to questions and explain things.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 14, 2019
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you noticing that we work hard to make sure everyone is a Happy Camper - including the parents! :-) Thanks!

West Des Moines, IA
Chip, a mini bernedoodle, enjoyed Camp so much, that I brought back for a second day to play. Upon arrival, staff was very friendly and greeted Chip and provided many compliments. I felt comfortable leaving Chip for an extended period of time as I was able to check on him via app and watch him play for hours. The check in process was easy and even gave him a bath the second day. I will definitely be back!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 11, 2019
Thank you so much for taking our survey - and sharing how Chip and you enjoyed Camp! We love making Happy Campers! :-D Thanks and we'll see you soon! Woof!

SAINT PAUL, MN
Flexible, fun, young pet lovers !!! Great place!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 11, 2019
Thank you Jeri!! We do love those pets, it's true! :-)

SAINT PAUL, MN
Camp Bow Wow has taken really good care of my dog. I like that we are able to check-in via the internet to see how it's going. That has been very reassuring for us.

FARMINGTON, MN
Convenient and friendly staff
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 07, 2019
Thanks for letting us know what you liked, Ashlee! We appreciate the high rating! :-D

SAINT PAUL, MN
Awesome staff and Nala, my dog, loves it there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 07, 2019
Pawwww, and we LOVE Nala. Thanks Markus!

White Bear, MN
Very accommodating as being new to camp bow wow. No limitations on overnight of how long the pups can stay the following day
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 07, 2019
We aim to please! Thanks for letting us know you appreciate our flexibility - and thanks for the 10!!

MINNEAPOLIS, MN
It starts from the initial "Hello" once you walk through the front door to the good by "Bella".....it's very personable.....I feel like we're coming to visit friends! Of course the Doggy cams are great to pull-up and view when I'm in North Carolina for business.....the most important is Bella feels comfortable and looks forward to her visit's / camper stay's which makes me feel comfortable and at ease!! Thanks, DJ and Bella!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 07, 2019
Thank you DJ!! We love all our customers - furry and not! :-) We have the best jobs. :-)

LAKEVILLE, MN
We just finished our interview and we are very impressed. Our pups are very excited for their stay during our vacation!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 07, 2019
Yip Yip Hooray! We love meeting new Happy Campers! See you again soon!

BURNSVILLE, MN
Great crew!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 04, 2019
Thanks Jeff! We agree, our staff is pawesome! :-)

SAVAGE, MN
I wish that there would be some play time with the dogs...like throwing a ball etc. or something interactive.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 01, 2019
Thanks for your feedback! We DO have one-on-one play times available! We can do brain games, play time, or just some snuggles. :-) I'm sorry we didn't share this with you. We'll make sure to give you all the details on your next stay. Thanks for letting us know so we can make sure we explain that to all our new Campers. See you again soon!

BURNSVILLE, MN
My very active dog comes home happy and tired. The staff is attentive to my concerns.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 01, 2019
Yay! The perfect pooch - tired and happy! :-D Thanks for the high score!

PRIOR LAKE, MN
Xena had a great time! Everyone was really nice!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 01, 2019
Thank you Kelly! We love happy Campers, and we appreciate your kind words. Thanks!

SAVAGE, MN
Love that we were able to have our dog get a bath before picking her up.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 01, 2019
Good to know! Thank you and we'll see you again soon!

BURNSVILLE, MN
I love that Camp Bow Wow has drop in services. I don’t always know in advance when I’ll need daycare for my dog, so it’s nice to always have them as my backup plan!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 01, 2019
Thank you for letting us know that you like our "drop off any time" service! We appreciate knowing it is of value. Thanks for the high score!

ROSEMOUNT, MN
Very friendly and helpful
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 01, 2019
Pawww, thanks Sharon!

BURNSVILLE, MN
Great, friendly staff and great hours!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 01, 2019
Thank you, Erin! We truly appreciate you taking the survey and letting us know what you like! Woof!

LEES SUMMIT, MO
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
October 24, 2019
Pawww, shucks. Thanks David!

SAINT PAUL, MN
My dog is well cared for
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
October 24, 2019
Thank you Missi! That's easy because we love dogs!!