Camp Bow Wow Burnsville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2880 Reviews
14305 Ewing Avenue S
Burnsville, MN 55306
(952) 736-9919
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


SAVAGE, MN
We’ve been taking our dog there for a few months now, and he loves it! I have to hold him back from jumping out of the car as we pull up!

BURNSVILLE, MN
Friendly. Love of their job really shows in care our dog has received Thanks

BURNSVILLE, MN
Great crew, always thinking for your dogs safety.

SAVAGE, MN
Price is getting high. Offer more discounts and cheaper prices when you buy a package
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Thanks for your feedback! We have several ways to save like our Re-Fur-al deal: refer a friend and get a free day! Or discount packages and even a monthly membership. We do need to ensure our awesome staff is paid appropriately and are a bit challenged with minimum wage raises but we work hard to be both competitive and the best option for your pooch. Thank you for your business!

BURNSVILLE, MN
It seems very personal. The staff recognizes you and usually knows your dog's name. They can also tell about your dog's typical patterns of behavior. Camp Bow Wow is flexible with their hours and even boarded our dog (fortunately there was room) when we were unable to get back in time due to a flat tire.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Thank you so much Karen! We appreciate the review and letting us know what you like about Camp. We work hard to be flexible and do what we can to take care of emergencies. Thanks for noticing! :-)

BURNSVILLE, MN
We love how friendly all of the staff are, and our dog always is excited to go to camp! The drop off and pick up times are great, and I so appreciate that we don't need reservations for day care.The play areas are so large, and I love how the dogs can play all day! Having the web cameras are an added plus. It is wonderful to take a peek at what our dog is up to! The most important reason for loving Camp Bow Wow is that our dog Ryder loves the camp!!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Pawesome! Thank you for the great review! We love making Happy Campers and truly appreciate you letting us know all the things you and Ryder love about Camp. One word of caution: the Camper Cams can be addicting! BOL! :-D

Bloomington, MN
Very nice staff and my puppy loved it!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Yay! Everything we strive for, thank you!

SAVAGE, MN
Overall my dog seemed to have a good time interacting with other dogs. It’s a great way to let him get some energy out. There were a couple things I was not impressed with. A few dogs were constantly humping my dog and staff didn’t stop it right away, also I had paid for my dog to have a bath, and when I picked him up he had poop all over his butt... isn’t that something you should check on for a customer who’s expecting an extra clean pup that day?
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Thank you for taking our survey Heidi. You are certainly right that your pup should have been clean. I'm sorry! We appreciate you letting us know. We messed up on the bath and we'll give you a free one on your next stay. I'm so sorry about that. Also, while humping is a natural play behavior, we do discourage it. Although some pups are certainly seen as more fun to hump than others, we will work hard to stay diligent. Thank you for the opportunity to improve, we appreciate the feedback!

SAVAGE, MN
Friendly staff Able to see my puppy online Updated on what she did while at camp bow wow
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Yip Yip Hooray! Thank you for letting us know what you liked about Camp! Your review means a lot to us, thanks! :-)

BURNSVILLE, MN
Friendly staff and fun for my pooch.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Thanks Lori! We have the best jobs ever and we love making Happy Campers! Thanks for noticing!

Very friendly staff. They care greatly for the animals. My dog is excited to go there whenever we drive up.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Pawsome! We love it when the pups are so excited to get to Camp! We're excited to see them too! :-)

BURNSVILLE, MN
Caring staff, ease of check in and check out, clean environment.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Thank you Darcy! We appreciate you letting us know what you like about Camp. Thanks so much!!

SAVAGE, MN
My dog is always excited when he sees the building and tired when he comes home.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 06, 2020
Pawww, the perfect pooch! Tired and Happy. Love it! Thanks Krista!

BURNSVILLE, MN
Friendly, professional staff and terrific care for our furry family member!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 31, 2020
Thank you for letting us know what you like about Camp Erin! It means a lot to us! :-D

BURNSVILLE, MN
You treat my fur babies like family
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 31, 2020
Pawww...they ARE family! We love them all, thanks for noticing!

NORTHFIELD, MN
Professionalism. Web cam. Dogs came home happy and exhausted from all the fun they had!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 30, 2020
Yay! The perfect pooch: tired and happy! Oh, and watch out for our Camper Cams - they are addicting. :-D

BURNSVILLE, MN
All the attention by workers
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 30, 2020
Thank you Jill! Our best friends are furry, so it's easy! BOL!

SAVAGE, MN
I loved everything! I can't wait to bring my pup back for more fun!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 30, 2020
Pawesome! Can't wait to have your pooch back for more fun! Thanks!

LAKEVILLE, MN
Great service! Friendly staff who genuinely care about your day. My dog loves this place:-)
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 30, 2020
Yip Yip Hooray! We love doggies who love Camp Bow Wow!

SAVAGE, MN
Everyone is so friendly and can tell they love out dogs . Super faat to get in and out My dog absolutely loves coming here They also have cameras so you can keep an eye on your pup when you are at work
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 30, 2020
Thanks Betty!