Camp Bow Wow Burnsville Facebook Googlemaps

   3375 Reviews
14305 Ewing Avenue S
Burnsville, MN 55306
(952) 736-9919
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Savage, MN
Friendly, clean, dogs well cared fir
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 27, 2021
Thank you so much! We love taking care of pups!

SAVAGE, MN
Very understanding and caring with my nervous dog. Reasonable price and nice people
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 27, 2021
Thank you so much for the high rating! We love working with pups to make sure they are comfortable and having fun!

SAINT PAUL, MN
Loved Kona’s visit here. He was exhausted for two days! The staff were so kind and obviously love dogs. We will be back!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 27, 2021
Thank you, Kielyn and Charley! Kona is SUCH a special boy! We would love to see you guys anytime!

SAVAGE, MN
The staff is super friendly and awesome and my dog is always thrilled to go to daycare.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 27, 2021
Thank you so much for letting us know what you like about Camp! We love making happy pups!

SAVAGE, MN
I love how the staff takes such great care of my dogs! They always greet them by name and make sure they feel at home!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 27, 2021
Thank you so much for the 10, Jessica! We love getting to know our Campers and their unique personalities!

Apple Valley, MN
Friendly staff. Care they provide
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 27, 2021
Thank you for the 10! Fur-tunately we have the best staff around who go mutts over our Campers!

BURNSVILLE, MN
I wish I had requested a tour of the facilities and watch the employees in action. Is this offered to new clients?
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 21, 2021
Thank you for your feedback! We absolutely give tours! Feel free to call the front desk and schedule one anytime! We paws-itively would love to see you again!

BURNSVILLE, MN
Very friendly staff, they care about my dog, and it is clean. My dog comes home happy!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 21, 2021
Thank you for the 10, Liz and Rick! We love making happy Campers!

Plymouth, MN
I was surprised that I had to pay a day of daycare for an evaluation to see if my dog was okay for boarding at your location. I totally understand you are running a business, and I am not out for a "freebie", but my dog has been just fine at Camp Bow Wow in Plymouth and it was a hassle for me to bring her to you for an evaluation. I didn't need the daycare for the day, so in my opinion it was an extra amount of work for me and I got charged for it. It said on your website that evaluation days were free. Seemed misleading. Not a big deal, but I would definitely mention that to others if they asked me questions about your location.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 25, 2021
Thank you for letting us know! We sure did a "miss" on our communications and I'm so sorry! We misunderstood and thought you just wanted a full day of daycare so it was entered incorrectly in our system. I'm sorry about the misunderstanding and we have credited your account accordingly. We also credited back your deposit on your cancelled reservation. We will work harder to improve our communications about the free day and make sure we enter it in correctly. Thanks for your understanding!

BURNSVILLE, MN
My dog loves going to camp bow wow. Staff is always super friendly and I feel safe leaving him there knowing he will have fun while we’re away.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 21, 2021
Thank you so much for the high rating! We love hearing how much pups love Camp! Woof!

FORT DODGE, IA
Genuine care & concern for the dogs. The personalized folder & comments about their “interview day”. Getting an email with an update & pics during their stay. Webcams. That you give them a bath prior to them returning home. You guys are AMAZING & we’ll definitely be using you again in the future. Thank you SO much!!! 🤗🥰
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 12, 2021
Thank you, Karin! We love making happy Campers, and Finn is such a good boy! Be careful though because the camper cams are addictive! BOL!

EXCELSIOR, MN
My dog was very comfortable at a new place, staff was good to him. Thank you.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 12, 2021
Thank you for the high score! We paws-itively have the best staff around!

LAKEVILLE, MN
Bronson and Magnus Love Camp Bow Wow! We are so grateful for you guys always being flexible and able to help us with our big goof balls!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 12, 2021
Thank you so much for sharing Bronson and Magnus with us! They are truly paw-some Campers!

SAVAGE, MN
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 12, 2021
Woof woof! Thanks for the 10!

SAINT PAUL, MN
On only his second trip to Camp Bow Wow, little man hopped out of the car and ran right in! I love being able to see how happy he is running around with his friends!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 12, 2021
Thank you for the 10! It is always heartwarming to hear how much pups love Camp! Thank you so much for sharing!

SAVAGE, MN
Both our dogs love it at Burnsville Camp Bow Wow. At first they liked following the staff around but now they are actively playing with the other dogs and having a ball. I love that they come home exhausted.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 05, 2021
Thank you for the 10! We love making happy and exhausted pups!

SAINT PAUL, MN
Love how intentional and personable you are!! Friendly, fantastic staff!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 05, 2021
Thank you, Lisarah! We genuinely love our jobs and appreciate all our customers for sharing their pups with us!

Golden Valley, MN
Friendly and professional staff!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 05, 2021
Thank you so much for the 10! We appreciate it!

Prior Lake, MN
Live the staff! So personable! Love the cameras! Quality of the video could be better.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 05, 2021
Thank you for the high rating! We are hoping to upgrade our camera soon. That is next on our list! We want to make sure parents can see how much fun their pup is having!

St. Louis Park, MN
Staff is always friendly
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
November 05, 2021
Thank you, David! We have a paw-some staff!