Camp Bow Wow Burnsville Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   3056 Reviews
14305 Ewing Avenue S
Burnsville, MN 55306
(952) 736-9919
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


SHAKOPEE, MN
I like that the staff was very friendly and that my dog had a great time! It is also nice to be able to watch him play on the cameras.

SHAKOPEE, MN
Very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable staff.

SAVAGE, MN
I like Camp Bow Wow so does my dog. The people working there actually like dogs and are so friendly. I feel like they care a lot about my dog. My dog Eddie loves to hang out with his buddies and the people working there. It’s a great places for dogs!

Shakopee, MN
Convenient hours with no appointment necessary for daycare drop off! Staff is friendly and seem caring towards the animals.

LAKEVILLE, MN
I love that all the employees are positive and excited to greet my dog when he arrives. They enjoy him as much as we do! We have been fans of CBW for 4 years and my only regret is not finding this place sooner!!

Apple Valley, MN
Staff is friendly and appear to really enjoy their jobs which is evident by the way they treat the dogs

FARMINGTON, MN
Great staff and facilities. Good pricing and I appreciate the evaluation and effort taking to interview my pup. Thank you!

BURNSVILLE, MN
Much personalized attention and great flexibility of hours.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Thank you for the 10! We appreciate it and love taking care of each and every pup! We try to be flexible being open early and 365 days a year. Thanks for noticing!

SAVAGE, MN
Friendliness of the staff, Camper Cams & knowing my dog is in a safe place.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Thank you, Ellen, for your kind words and letting us know what you like about Camp. We appreciate it!

SAINT PAUL, MN
Easy drop-off and pick-up, caring staff, convenient location
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Yip Yip Hooray! Thanks for letting us know what you like about Camp! See you soon!

Apple Valley, MN
Drop off without an appointment....kind and sweet camp Councilors...affordable price....easy drop off and pick up. ...Higgins liked his time with you.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Pawww, thanks so much Kathleen! We strive to be the best option for doggies to stay and play and love making Happy Campers!

SAINT PAUL, MN
I love Camp Bow Wow. So does my Harry! He always has fun and loves the staff. They are extra kind to the little guys. He has gone there since he was a baby boy of four months and it’s definitely the best in the Twin Cities!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Thank you for the Pawesome review! We love what we do and are so glad it shows! Seeing the Campers grow and learn to play and find furiends is so rewarding. We are the lucky ones! Woof!

SAINT PAUL, MN
The staff is great and my dogs have a great time
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Well, there you go! Thanks for the great review, Melissa!

SAVAGE, MN
That he gets to play all day and interact with other dogs.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Yip Yip Hooray! We love making Happy Campers! Thanks for coming to Camp! Woof!

PRIOR LAKE, MN
My dog loves it and watching him on the cameras while I’m at work.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Thanks for letting us know what you like about Camp! We work hard to be the best place for your pup to play. Caution: our Camper Cams are addicting! BOL!

bloomington, MN
Positive attitude of the staff. The free day of daycare during the interview process was also very nice to be at ease with giving our dog to someone else for the first time.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Thank you very much Blake! We know it's tough to trust your pup in someone else's hands. Our certified Camp Counselors love what they do and we're so glad to welcome new pups to the pack! See you again soon!

BURNSVILLE, MN
Clean and very friendly staff
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Thank you Janet! Yep, we know this is a "cleaning job" but we love it because we get to play with dogs! :-D Thanks for the 10!

CHASKA, MN
Brad was new to Camp Bow Wow and he was a little timid. The work the members did to get him more comfortable was great. I heard he had a great day and I'm sure he is now looking forward to his next visit.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Yip Yip Hooray! We love it when a pup is uncertain at first but then figures out that Camp is Fun! When they come out of their shell and find a BFF, it's the best thing ever! The more they come, they make new friends and visit old ones. It's fun for all! Hope to see you and Brad again soon!

LAKEVILLE, MN
Friendly people who love all pets.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Yes, we do love all pets! Thanks for noticing and taking time for our survey, we appreciate it! :-)

friendly staff, report card for my dog, Cleanliness of building
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
January 03, 2021
Thank you Diane! As you can imagine, our processes are very important in keeping Camp clean and making sure the pups are Happy Campers. I'm glad it shows!