Camp Bow Wow Burnsville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2305 Reviews
14305 Ewing Avenue S
Burnsville, MN 55306
(952) 736-9919
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
K.G.
LAKEVILLE, MN
I love how convenient it is to drop of my pup for daycare. The staff is always helpful and friendly and it's so great that you can check in on your pup throughout the day.
February 21, 2018
C.A.
Bloomington, MN
Very welcoming the second you step through the door. All staff is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with them! It was fun watching him run around on the cameras
February 17, 2018
E.M.K.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Your staff was fabulous! So very nice and helpful very pleasant and willing to show me around. I really liked the decor too.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 19, 2018
Pawww, shucks. Thanks so much! We appreciate it!
February 15, 2018
S.G.
SAVAGE, MN
Friendly staff! Strive to make my dog comfortable, socially. They love what they do and it shows!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 15, 2018
Thanks so much for letting us know what you liked. Thanks for the kind words and high rating too! :-)
February 15, 2018
D.S.
SAVAGE, MN
Tori loves coming to camp to play. She is one very happy and tired pup at the end of the day.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 15, 2018
Yay! We love making perfect pups. :-) Thanks!
February 14, 2018
K.T.G.
LAKEVILLE, MN
Great staff
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 15, 2018
Thank you! We agree, our staff ROCKS! Thanks for noticing and thanks for the 10!
February 14, 2018
S.K.
BURNSVILLE, MN
you know me and you know my dogs - that's just super.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 15, 2018
We do love our furry friends, and their parents too! Thanks!
February 14, 2018
G.A.M.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Their approach to gradually introducing my dog to his new surroundings and the other dogs.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 15, 2018
Thank you for letting us know you appreciate our training and process to ensure a good first day! Thanks for the 10!
February 13, 2018
J.N.
SAVAGE, MN
Staff is very pleasant. Seems like a great option for my pup. A little surprised by the amount of humping the dogs do - even when staff is in the yard.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 15, 2018
Thanks for the 10! We admit, some days there is a bit more of that play behavior than others and we work hard to discourage it. We'll keep on it and let us know when you see improvement. Thanks for letting us know!
February 13, 2018
S.V.
Burnsville, MN
How you care for the pets To be able to view on line. Having time spent out of kennel and play with other dogs. I like all of your services
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 15, 2018
Thank you for letting us know what you liked! We appreciate it. Thanks for the top rating too!
February 8, 2018
C.G.
Minneapolis, MN
Our dog always looks forward to his time there and we know he’s getting lots of exercise and attention.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 08, 2018
Thank you for the high rating! We love making happy doggies! Thanks!
February 8, 2018
V.B.I.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Debbie Harness was off when we got there
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 08, 2018
Thank you for taking our survey and letting us know. We understand how important it is for Debbie to have her harness on, however, we had to give her a bath after she rolled in something stinky! We make sure pups are dry before putting collars or harnesses back to prevent hot spots and skin issues. We did a terrible job at explaining that to you! I'm so sorry about that. Thank you for letting us know so we can make sure to communicate better to everyone why we follow certain procedures. I know you've given us a top rating in the past and we will strive to earn that again from you. Thank you!
February 8, 2018
J.M.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Webcam! So i can see how she is doing
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 08, 2018
Caution, our high speed web cams are addicting! :-D Thank you for the 10!
February 7, 2018
C.K.
Friendly staff, well maintained and my dog always loves to spend time there. A great place!
February 7, 2018
D.A.M.D.C.
Convenience of flexible drop off and pick up times. Doggy day care services.
February 7, 2018
E.H.
I love that to have the cameras that give us the opportunity to watch our dogs during the day. They are a bit glitchy, but that’s not a big deal. I love that employees go in to the play yards to be with the dogs a few times a day, that’s important. I enjoy that you give the dogs breaks during the day and enough time to not have to worry about bloat. Overall, we love Camp Bow Wow!
February 1, 2018
T.L.D.
BURNSVILLE, MN
I like that the dogs can roam freely all day - inside and out and are not confined to kennels.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 02, 2018
Thank you for taking our survey, and thanks for the high rating! Our Campers love getting 8+ hours of play each day in our indoor/outdoor play yards. Its part of our Happy Dog goal!! Thanks for noticing!
February 1, 2018
E.R.
Edina, MN
Great persinnel/very positive
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 02, 2018
Thank you so much for the high rating and kind words on our staff. We agree, they're Pawesome! :-)
February 1, 2018
C.R.
PRIOR LAKE, MN
No reservations for daycare, easy check in process and quick checkouts. Also, I like the webcams
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 02, 2018
Thank you for letting us know what you like! We appreciate the high rating too! Thanks!
February 1, 2018
L.T.C.
MEDFORD, WI
The times, webcams, price. Our 2 labs had a blast last Saturday.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
February 02, 2018
Yay! We love making happy doggies! Thank you!