Camp Bow Wow Burnsville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2026 Reviews
14305 Ewing Avenue S
Burnsville, MN 55306
(952) 736-9919
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
L.J.K.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Convenient and attention to details that matter to puppy families
May 25, 2017
A.B.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Everyone has been so friendly and professional. Very thorough report so this tells me they are interactive and invested.
May 25, 2017
M.S.S.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Friendly, clean, welcoming.
May 24, 2017
K.S.
HASTINGS, MN
There usually opening there honest about how my dog is doing there and I love the cameras to be able to see my girl too
May 24, 2017
D.W.A.
Separation of big and small dogs; Generous/flexible overnight boarding pickup times; clean and charming facility; the "camp counselors" seem to well educated and caring for canines. this was our visit so we look forward to returning. Please survey us again after a few more visits!
May 19, 2017
C.H.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Love Camp Bow Wow!!
May 19, 2017
E.M.
Lakeville, MN
Dogs enjoy it-
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 19, 2017
We love making happy doggies! Thanks for the 10!
May 18, 2017
M.H.
OROVILLE, CA
We like your friendly staff and your facility.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 19, 2017
Thank you! It's easy when we love the dogs and their humans too!
May 18, 2017
K.L.P.
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Great care for Mick. He loves it there socializing with other dogs
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 19, 2017
Thanks for letting us know! We love when dogs love Camp!
May 18, 2017
P.G.
LAKEVILLE, MN
Everything Rosie had a blast I enjoyed checking in on her while I was working
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 19, 2017
Awesome! Glad you like our high-speed webcams. Thanks for letting us know and thanks for the 10!
May 18, 2017
A.B.
BURNSVILLE, MN
I can't say enough good things about Camp Bow Wow. I love that I drop Bella off and leave without having to worry. She gets extreme wiggle butt on Monday's after not being there over the weekend in fact, she gets that every time she goes. Bella is always treated so good when she's there, the staff working are always respectful and smiling upon pick up/drop off. And the pictures, I LOVE them all! Thank you all for looking after my girl 🐾
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 19, 2017
Aw shucks, thanks so much! We love them all so we're glad it shows! We also love taking their smiling pictures - even those "hard to not be blurry" wiggle butts!
May 17, 2017
V.B.I.
BURNSVILLE, MN
We love that you always take care of Debbie like she is family. We love Bow Wow and count on you to be there when we can't.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 19, 2017
Thank you so much. We love taking care of pups just like they're our own. We have the best jobs ever!
May 16, 2017
N.R.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Great customer service and friendly staff!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 19, 2017
Thank you for the kind words and high rating! We appreciate it!
May 15, 2017
A.P.
That Duke can run and play, and we can check in on him with the webcam time to time.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 16, 2017
Yay! We like happy doggies! Thanks for watching our high-speed web cams so you can see Duke run!
May 12, 2017
D.A.C.K.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Great staff!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 15, 2017
Yip Yip Hooray! Thanks for the 10!
May 11, 2017
T.J.N.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Convenient. No reservation needed. They care about the campers.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 11, 2017
Thanks for the great review! We do love those Campers, it's true! :-)
May 11, 2017
B.B.
SHAKOPEE, MN
My pups love going to Camp Bow Wow and everyone is so nice!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 11, 2017
Yay! Thanks for letting us know! It's easy because we love what we do - we work with dogs!! <3
May 11, 2017
S.V.
SAVAGE, MN
Friendly staff, all-day webcam access to check on your boarder, active dogs around.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 11, 2017
Thanks for the high rating! We aim to please! See you again soon!
May 11, 2017
J.H.
BURNSVILLE, MN
That I can see them on camera anytime during the day. Makes me happy that they are playing and busy. I have had to use Camp Bow Wow when my Dad was in hospice and I never worried that they were well taken care of. I really like that they can go in and out when weather is nice. They can get a bath and nail trim. I am a fan!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 11, 2017
Thanks for the awesome review!! We love our fans - both furry and human! :-D
May 11, 2017
M.W.
LAKEVILLE, MN
All inclusive! The staff is amazing and caring. One member in particular is Amy Vanderlinden. Highly recommend her to anyone I meet.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
May 11, 2017
Thanks for the great rating and letting us know what you thought. We'll for sure let Amy know she's doing great! Thanks!