Camp Bow Wow Burnsville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2625 Reviews
14305 Ewing Avenue S
Burnsville, MN 55306
(952) 736-9919
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
Karen Boubel
BURNSVILLE, MN
We really appreciate the flexibility of drop-off and pick-up times. Being retired, our schedule is less predictable and so is our dog's. We also like how many counselors recognize us and our dog's name.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 25, 2019
Thank you for letting us know what you like Karen! We appreciate it. And, thank you for the 10!
March 21, 2019
K.S.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Very friendly staff. There was a small issue the first time we brought our dogs and they gave us a free night's boarding for both dogs to make up for it. Excellent customer service!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thank you Kalli! We appreciate you giving us a chance to rectify any issues. We want Camp to be the best for you and your pooch. Thanks for the support!
March 21, 2019
C.T.
FARMINGTON, MN
Friendly staff. My dog comes home tired!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Yay! Thanks for letting us know, we appreciate it!
March 21, 2019
M.Z.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Easy, walk in
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thanks Marisa, we aim to please. :-D
March 21, 2019
L.T.C.
MEDFORD, WI
Great hours! Staff is friendly
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thank you so much! We appreciate the high score and review!
March 20, 2019
V.D.
PRIOR LAKE, MN
Easy to work with - easy and flexible drop off and pick up and our dog loves it at Camp Bow Wow!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thanks Victoria, we want to be the best option for your pet and you so thanks for letting us know you like our flexibility. See you again soon!
March 20, 2019
Emily Hedman
SAINT PAUL, MN
We loved the report card!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Pawww, thanks Emily. We have so much fun with those. :-)
March 20, 2019
J.C.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Love the drop in process!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thanks Jeri! We know how it is to be in a hurry and need care fast. Thanks for letting us know!
March 20, 2019
E.H.
SHAKOPEE, MN
Friendly staff and ability to watch how our dog is doing throughout the day.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thank you, Eric! A word of caution - our Camper Cams are addicting! :-D
March 20, 2019
B.T.O.
Burnsville, MN
It was great!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Yip Yip Hooray! So good to hear, thanks for coming to Camp Bow Wow!
March 15, 2019
S.B.
We love Bow Wow! The stuff is the best.!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thank you so much, Sharon! We love our customers too! :-D
March 14, 2019
Mark Bonner
LAKEVILLE, MN
Great people taking great care of m dogs.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
And they are great dogs! :-D Thanks Mark!
March 14, 2019
R.A.L.L.
SAINT PAUL, MN
This is our first time here at Camp Bow Wow...our dogs were happy when we picked them up. We are very picky about where and how our fur babies are cared for. We liked the envelope with their report cards and information about their day as well as other services.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback and letting us know what you like about Camp! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again very soon! Woof!
March 14, 2019
A.H.
SAVAGE, MN
We love all the staff at Camp Bow Wow and trust that they take the best care of our dog. Viva is always excited to go to camp!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Viva la Viva! :-D Thank you so much, Alexa!!
March 13, 2019
A.S.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Clean, safe environment for my dog
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thank you for letting us know what you liked, Amanda. We appreciate it and strive for that very thing - clean, safe and happy people and pets! Thanks!
March 13, 2019
N.B.
BURNSVILLE, MN
Both of our dogs are precious to us . We can trust all the staff with our dogs completely!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 21, 2019
Thanks for sharing your precious pups with us. We love each pup as if they were our own. Thank you!
March 7, 2019
S.B.T.
SAVAGE, MN
The only thing we would change is the cost. It prevents us from bringing our pups as often as we would like.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 08, 2019
Thanks for the 10! Be sure to check out our package deals for best pricing. Also, remember we give free days for re-fur-als! :-)
March 7, 2019
Jeff & Michelle Cresswell
BURNSVILLE, MN
Very close location, extended hours are great, fun to watch them on cameras thru day, my pups come home tired and happy.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 08, 2019
Yay! The perfect pups, "tired and happy" :-D Thanks for letting us know what you liked and thanks for the great rating!
March 7, 2019
Susan Thyen
Bloomington, MN
My dog loves going to camp! She always comes home tired and happy!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 08, 2019
We love hearing that - a tired and happy pup is a happy and tired pup! :-) Thank you Susan!
March 7, 2019
Mary Igoe
CARVER, MN
As long as my dog is happy to come, and she tells me she is happy to go in the door, I know she is being treated well! They always tell me positive feedback when I pick her up too!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Burnsville
March 08, 2019
Thanks Mary! We love those wagging tails and love to share about the doggies' day. See you soon!