Camp Bow Wow Cherry Hill Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1585 Reviews
3 Esterbrook Lane Suite 250
Cherry Hill, NJ 8003
(856) 651-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
S.P.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Bella came home all fresh , clean , and happy Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
S.G.J.
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ
Friendly staff and good care.
February 17, 2017
A.J.P.
MARLTON, NJ
Dogs are not penned up all day.
February 16, 2017
D.M.
MARLTON, NJ
Everyone I have worked with at Camp Bow Wow sere wonderful I have a very old Newfoundland and she is tough to groom and they do a wonderful job.
February 16, 2017
K.A.J.E.
MARLTON, NJ
All of the employees are very nice
February 16, 2017
V.F.
BEVERLY, NJ
You are very friendly, professional and Camp Bow Wow was able to accommodate my dog at the last minute and keep her longer when asked without hassle. Camp Bow Wow gave my dog a safe and friendly environment to play in with other dogs; when I stopped in to check to see how she was doing and dropped her food off the staff updated me that they also gave her one on one time together. They explained how Queen was such a sweet heart. I noticed when I picked Queen up; she was super happy to see me as always!! But the difference is I could tell she wasn't sure if she was ready to leave which showed me she enjoyed herself at Camp Bow Wow. Another thing I noticed is that Queen wasn't barking uncontrollably, she was excited but quiet and obedient. When about to leave Queen actually walked back to the staff to allow them to pet her in a friendly manner as to say goodbye and thank you and then walked towards the door to show she was ready to go. This was a positive sign that my dog was treated very well by Camp Bow Wow, In the past at other facilities who watched my dog; I did not see the same response from Queen. I would see with other facility staff members that were NOT associated with Camp Bow Wow, in example, Pet Smart doggie daycare that Queen was distant and very upset with their staff members which raised a red flag for me. I also seen a negative attitude change in Queen and felt these other facilities at the time where she stayed temporarily changed her beautiful, confident and friendly personality to scary, cautious and aggressive personality. But last night after having Queen stay with Camp Bow Wow for 4 days she seemed confident, I could see she felt safe, and she was excitedly calm and very friendly towards the staff. Which showed me the staff really takes the time and effort to spend time with your dog in a healthy way! Camp Bow Wow your Awesome!!!
February 16, 2017
E.W.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Personal attention to the dogs. I like the cabins and the fact that they are interacting with other dogs during the day.
February 16, 2017
E.C.M.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Caring, helpful, friendly.
February 11, 2017
P.M.
WESTVILLE, NJ
Everything the employees are friendly the place is very clean however I can't get there right now I have the flu
February 9, 2017
M.B.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
I am always grateful for the excellent first class attention that Elaine Sacks provides to our trio of Standard poodles. When she finishes they all look like Rock Stars and they know it!! Additionally, the flexibility and committment that Michelle demonstrates to her clients and staff is very much appreciated. I wouldn't dream of grooming my dogs anywhere else!
February 9, 2017
L.N.
MARLTON, NJ
I like the way you treat my pets and take such good care of them. I like the constant consistency every time I bring my pets in. I am very happy with the friendliness of the staff.
February 9, 2017
J.C.
MARLTON, NJ
Very clean!
February 9, 2017
A.G.J.E.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
We loved the fact that our pup got to hang out with other dogs and the workers all day! We also had fun checking the live stream videos and seeing him run around and looking happy.
February 8, 2017
J.C.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Very caring and considerate.
February 8, 2017
K.T.B.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
I find the staff to be friendly and to be kind to my pet. The owners are dedicated to the animals who attend Camp Bow Wow as well as the 'parents' I like the video cameras as a way to check in and see how my pet interacts with other dogs of different size and temperament. Nice welcoming place for everyone.
February 2, 2017
G.A.J.C.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Convenience, friendly, attentive atmosphere.
February 2, 2017
L.J.W.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
My dog Oakie loves it there
February 2, 2017
K.B.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
day acre - full and half day option
January 27, 2017
R.H.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Was very happy with Robin and her grooming skills.
January 26, 2017
M.P.
JACKSON, NJ
Everything. Very professional, organized. Price is reasonable. The staff really seeems to love the dogs. My dog comes home happy and exhausted every time she goes. Love it.