Camp Bow Wow Cherry Hill Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1423 Reviews
3 Esterbrook Lane Suite 250
Cherry Hill, NJ 8003
(856) 651-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2016
M.B.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Elaine always takes such great care of our 3 Standard Poodles. She makes them look like Rock Stars each and every time. They love her and I know that she loves them right back!!
May 26, 2016
L.S.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
I found the facilities clean, and orderly. The staff was caring and understanding, and the owner could not have been more accommodating. My interview process was exactly how I would have envisioned it, and my dog had a great experience.
May 26, 2016
R.D.S.
STRATFORD, NJ
Everything!
May 26, 2016
J.M.D.H.
SICKLERVILLE, NJ
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 26, 2016
J.L.
VOORHEES, NJ
Staff is friendly; dog seems to enjoy it.
May 26, 2016
A.S.
HADDONFIELD, NJ
The staff is good with my dog, who has a lot of anxiety. I like the drop in daycare too
May 26, 2016
H.M.
HADDON TOWNSHIP, NJ
Staff is great and is willing to help with extra needs
May 25, 2016
A.W.
BELLMAWR, NJ
Cameras in the pens, friendly staff, easy pick up amd drop off, great location.
May 22, 2016
J.M.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
We love the drop in day care, as well as the boarding services provided by Camp Bow Wow. It's great to know the dogs when at day care are running around being dogs and getting loved on by the counselors at CBW. And when boarded they are given all the comforts of home and are well taken care of. We have found all of the camp counselors to be loving to all of their furry friends and that they know them all by name, and personality, makes you feel like you're leaving your furry family member in GREAT hands!
May 19, 2016
M.M.
MOORESTOWN, NJ
The dog seems happy to go there. The staff is courteous to the humans and kind to the dogs. The facility looks well-maintained. The location is convenient.
May 19, 2016
L.C.
MERCHANTVILLE, NJ
Nice clean place and pups are out all day to play together
May 19, 2016
M.A.S.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
The facility is clean, the staff is always very friendly, the hours are great and our dog loves it! He always comes home exhausted.
May 18, 2016
K.W.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
I love the staff at camp bow wow cherry hill! I feel comfortable leaving my dogs with them.
May 14, 2016
C.B.M.H.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
I like that our dog Miley gets to be with other dogs and that camp employees walk around and pet and interact with the dogs.
May 12, 2016
L.T.N.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
My dog loves it. When I say the words, "Do you want to go to Camp Bow Wow?" his reaction is like a child being asked do you want to go to the amusement park? He jumps all around and gets so excited. Than when we pull up he is basically jumping out of the car to get inside! So I know he loves going. I need to video it and give it to you its hysterical.
May 12, 2016
H.L.B.B.
HADDONFIELD, NJ
Our dog always comes home happy and tired, and is eager to return to play. What more could we want?!!
May 12, 2016
H.D.I.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Everything!!
May 12, 2016
G.D.B.
MARLTON, NJ
I love Elaine she does a great job grooming our dog and gives him lots of love
May 12, 2016
K.B.
HADDONFIELD, NJ
Staff was very friendly and professional. Also the environment is very clean
May 11, 2016
N.M.
VOORHEES, NJ
Personal attention and reliability.