Camp Bow Wow Cherry Hill Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2327 Reviews
3 Esterbrook Lane Suite 250
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 651-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
K.O.
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ
My dog loves CBW and is always happy whenever he can spend the day there!
May 23, 2019
N.D.
MOORESTOWN, NJ
Very friendly
May 23, 2019
Robert Becker
RIVERTON, NJ
Very friendly staff. When dropping or picking up my dog it is always so effortless and quick! Which is great when you have an energetic 1 year old lab! We board our dog over night and ask them to cut her nails. Amazing nail cutting service! Our dog always comes home happy and tired which means she interacts great with the other dogs thanks to the staff!
May 23, 2019
Jennifer Papa
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Chewie always has a great time! We know he is well taken care of. When we drop him off everyone knows his name which makes us feel so comfortable.
May 23, 2019
Bernice Takacs
CHERRY HILL, NJ
We use the grooming facility in short hills plaza. We have a Siberian Husky and Michael is terrific at grooming our beloved Diva! Bernice Takacs Cherry Hill
May 23, 2019
Mona Harris
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ
The interviewing process with a free trial run to determine if an overnight or boarding visit is a good fit for your pet
May 23, 2019
Denise & Richard Klein
DELRAN, NJ
This is a great place!!
May 19, 2019
K.A.
MAPLE SHADE, NJ
Everyone was friendly and made me feel at easy leaving my furbaby
May 16, 2019
G.S.P.M.
HAMMONTON, NJ
The facility was very clean and we got to take a tour while they slowly introduced our dog to the others. You can tell the employees truly care about the animals. We also really enjoyed the webcams and that they have all the dogs belongings ready to go so there’s no wait at pickup time. Thank you camp bow wow!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Cherry Hill
May 16, 2019
Thank you so much for this great review! We're happy we can provide all the services you need and your up is having a blast at Camp!
May 10, 2019
Dalit Rinat
CHERRY HILL, NJ
The groomer started on time, was very fast and my schnauzer looks great.
May 9, 2019
Jackie Fritz
HADDON TOWNSHIP, NJ
I like the way my dogs are treated and not locked up and isolated all day. I also like the camper cams so I can check up on my dogs.
May 8, 2019
A.M.
BARNEGAT, NJ
The people are awesomf
May 2, 2019
S.H.
MARLTON, NJ
Very personalized and they get to know your dogs very well.
May 2, 2019
Mary Jaros
HADDONFIELD, NJ
Very friendly and reliable. Clean facilities and our dog is always so happy to get there!
May 1, 2019
S.D.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
April 25, 2019
Candace Chang
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Love Camp Bow Wow's grooming services, though if I'm honest we love Michael, the groomer. We brought Bailey, our large senior Akita mix, to CBW a couple of years ago when he was desperate for a seasonal grooming session. Bailey's always had a very difficult time with anyone touching his feet and nails, and other groomers have had to forego that part of the service. I let Michael know I didn't expect Bailey's nails to be done and that I insisted he avoid it to be safe. In a nutshell, Bailey came home looking amazingly handsome and with trimmed nails. I was flabbergasted, frankly, and have returned to CBW/Michael several times since because he's the only one Bailey allows to touch his nails. All in all, everything else is great too. CBW takes appointments, is always timely, and Bailey enjoys going.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Cherry Hill
April 29, 2019
Thank you for this review! Michael definitely has that special personality where the dogs are comfortable around him. He has takes a gentle approach so your dog isn't stressed during his visit. Grooming is already a stressful event for some pets, so we want to make the experience as pleasant as possible. It makes it easier in the future and keeps your dog healthier in the future.
April 25, 2019
Lynn & Edward Bonner
SICKLERVILLE, NJ
Wonderful staff and great communication!
April 24, 2019
Jane Wilson
Collingswood, NJ
they are kind and gentle and do a great job with grooming. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
April 24, 2019
Carl & Nickie Kuehnapfel
THOROFARE, NJ
I love that you can watch your dog through the app!
April 24, 2019
Steve /Ashley Shaw
CHERRY HILL, NJ
I love how we received personalized updates on our boys via text and picture messages during their visit and a nice update letter when we picked them up. Hayley really made us feel good when she did those things.