Camp Bow Wow Cherry Hill Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2180 Reviews
3 Esterbrook Lane Suite 250
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 651-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2018
Jessica Stein
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Everyone was soooooo friendly from the initial phone call, to drop off, to the tour, to pick up. The whole experience was amazing. We made their second reservation before even picking them up from their first!
November 15, 2018
Sara Jacobs
RIVERTON, NJ
I love the cameras and that the dogs are not left alone for more than a half hour, a trainer is always in there keeping them company and entertaining them. My dog was the last pick up of the day but when looking at the camera, a trainer was keeping him company so he didn't have anxiety being alone. It's nice to know he is somewhere safe and clean where people care about his feelings :)
November 15, 2018
B.B.
WOODBURY, NJ
Your groomer, Andi, took fabulous care of our Golden Retriever, Graci. Her hair has never looked so nice!
November 15, 2018
P.R.
MOORESTOWN, NJ
1. My dog loves coming! 2. Easy scheduling for boarding 3. Welcoming staff
November 15, 2018
Darlene & Peter DuBois
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Everything! Pleasant, professional, and excellent groomers!
November 14, 2018
C.L.H.
HADDONFIELD, NJ
Can check on my pet
November 8, 2018
S.S.O.T.B.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
My dog always has such a good time
November 1, 2018
Meredith Berkowitz
CHERRY HILL, NJ
The compassion, concern and professionalism of Elaine and all of the staff. Love the way they make my dogs look like Rockstars!
November 1, 2018
Jennifer Papa
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Chewie loves coming to camp! He gets so excited when we drop him off and he is so well taken care of during his stays. We love that we can see him anytime we want on the cameras and we know he has a great time because he is always pooped when we bring him home!
October 31, 2018
Corrie Evangeliou
LUMBERTON, NJ
I like the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. It’s also key that I can see my Dog on the cameras when I’m far away.
October 31, 2018
D.J.Z.
MARLTON, NJ
Gus is always happy when we pick him up. I feel that he is safe there and I don’t have to worry. He always gets fed and gets his meds. I have no complaints.
October 25, 2018
J.R.
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ
Flexibility for daycare. Friendly personnel.
October 25, 2018
Susan Lobel
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ
Friendly reliable caring people
October 25, 2018
G.O.P.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
The space our pup can run around in! And the webcams so we can watch
October 24, 2018
B.T.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
We are extremely happy with Camp Bow Wow grooming services. We have a very anxious Siberian husky and Michael our groomer is terrific with her. She looks beautiful after her bath and grooming and he always says what a sweet dog she is. He handles her extremely well and we couldn't be happier. We just wish we had found you sooner. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED], Cherry Hill.
October 24, 2018
Dolores Pierce-Pelouze
GIBBSBORO, NJ
October 24, 2018
C.J.
HADDON TOWNSHIP, NJ
Dog seemed to have fun and I live the doggie cams
October 18, 2018
L.D.S.C.O.
NEW HOPE, PA
Prompt, attentive, caring service for special needs dog and her sister! The girls looks beautiful!
October 18, 2018
L.R.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Grooming and the the my groomer .
October 18, 2018
J.S.
HADDON HEIGHTS, NJ
Our puppy always races in to camp and comes home happily exhausted.