Camp Bow Wow Cherry Hill Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2096 Reviews
3 Esterbrook Lane Suite 250
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 651-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2018
M.E.G.
MARLTON, NJ
My dog only uses the grooming services...but she loves it and so do I. Really caring dog people - and they do a beautiful job.
July 19, 2018
Andrea Freedman
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Dogs seem well supervised and can go outside if they want.
July 19, 2018
J.L.
BERLIN, NJ
My dog loves Camp Bow Wow and the handlers appear to treat him well. He gets excited when I put on his green camp collar!
July 19, 2018
Rita & William Hawkins
SOMERDALE, NJ
Everyone is always so friendly and sweet! Abby our 11 year old German Shepherd LOVES to go to Camp Bow Wow!!
July 19, 2018
Jennifer Papa
PHILADELPHIA, PA
The staff is very kind and caring! They are constantly with the dogs and always aware of how the dogs are interacting. Our dog Chewie gets so excited when we pull in the parking lot and always comes home exhausted!
July 19, 2018
M.O.
VOORHEES, NJ
Ability to view via web Friendly staff
July 18, 2018
Marsha Weinstein
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Heather has been grooming my dogs for the last 18 years. Love her! Always look beautiful! And I like the fact that I come in @ 7 a.m. and am done early. Great job!
July 18, 2018
Steven & Melissa Smith
CHERRY HILL, NJ
The staff are friendly they treat my dog well.
July 18, 2018
A.R.
MOUNT LAUREL, NJ
Easy scheduling, very professional front desk, love the LiveCam, take good care of our dog, on top our dog love to go to the camp every time.
July 12, 2018
J.S.T.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
The tour/free day for interview was great! We are so relieved Benny will be in such a nice place having fun while we are on vacation. Thank you!
July 12, 2018
D.M.
HADDON TOWNSHIP, NJ
friendly and knows my dogs
July 12, 2018
L.N.
MARLTON, NJ
You take good care of my dogs, they always look great after they get a cut and wash, your services are consistent and my pets are done in a timely manner so they are not kept all day waiting in a cage. The staff is very accommodating and friendly.
July 12, 2018
Meredith Berkowitz
CHERRY HILL, NJ
I have 3 Standard Poodles that Elaine has been grooming for several years. Each time i come to Camp Bow Wow I am struck at how my dog's various character traits are known and the lengths the staff goes to make them comfortable. Michelle is always accomodating and does a super job as the owner. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Meredith Berkowitz
July 12, 2018
Richard & Laura Walters
CHERRY HILL, NJ
WE LOVE CAMP BOW WOW and can't reccomend it highly enough to friends in the area! Our dog loves going and we love how accommodating they are to our schedule and her needs!
July 5, 2018
L.D.S.C.O.
NEW HOPE, PA
Friendly, professional staff - excellent grooming of our dogs
July 5, 2018
Andy Minenna
BARNEGAT, NJ
Owner and staff are awesome
July 4, 2018
M.G.B.
MEDFORD, NJ
Our dog always comes back happy, unlike when boarding her in facilities where she is kept in a cage most of the day.
June 27, 2018
Kristen McGrath
HADDON TOWNSHIP, NJ
So helpful and caring for my pup!
June 27, 2018
B.E.
VOORHEES, NJ
Cara is very nice and understanding, Dog is happy What else is there to say, One minor minus is the 6 month bortella oral when everyone else is 12 months...
June 27, 2018
Michael Peterson
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Just referred someone today! You guys are the best! Never had a complaint in 5+ years of bringing Finn!