Camp Bow Wow Colorado Springs - East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1595 Reviews
1075 Ford Street, Unit 120
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
719-573-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2018
Keola & Aubrey Romias
It’s a free day for our puppy to play and get to know ther puppies !!
November 11, 2018
D.M.W.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Professional and caring. They take very good care of your pet. Also, the groomer is excellent.
November 8, 2018
B.J.M.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I feel like the counselors genuinely cared about our dogs they gave good informative feedback and I have actually given for business name to a friend of mine for her dogs when they go out of town. I also like that we can view our dogs on live cams
November 8, 2018
Norm & Deanne Weinberg
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The operating hours, the new location and of course the awesome staff
November 1, 2018
R.C.D.
Colorado Springs, CO
All the personnel are professional. New facility is really clean & a great location.
October 31, 2018
Gail Grant
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The staff is friendly. They seem to love the dogs. The pace has a clean smell to it. They offer military discounts. I love the camper cams.
October 31, 2018
Mary Jackson
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I enjoy my fur baby's head pops up when we get close to the building. The staff is wonderful. The biggest thing is my baby is treated so well. It puts my mind at ease not to leave him in a kennel at home. Last but definitely the best, my baby is worn out when I pick him up. Thank you all so much!
October 25, 2018
Joanie & Pat Pelzer
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Peace of mind.
October 25, 2018
Charles & Pamela Pfeninger
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I like how happy my puppies are to hear the words "doggie daycare", I feel so comfortable with the care they get, how tired they are from playing and the freedom to look in on them during the day.
October 25, 2018
Denise & Shane Fernett
PEYTON, CO
Staff is awesome and are great with animals.
October 24, 2018
K.L.
Colorado Springs, CO
The staff members are always friendly, the facility is great, and who doesn’t love camper cams? My dog gets excited when I say ‘Camp Bow Wow’ or just drive by, and that’s a doggone good endorsement right there!
October 24, 2018
James & Gina Hall
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I love everything about Camp Bow Wow. The staff are absolutely amazing and I enjoy seeing my dog on the webcams. My dog has anxiety issues and is a nervous baby but she loves coming here.
October 24, 2018
T.K.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Friendly staff ... my dog has a fun busy day!
October 17, 2018
D.K.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The location is close to home. Staff is very friendly flt and truly cares about my dog
October 11, 2018
B.D.B.
Friendly.
October 10, 2018
J.J.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Both my dogs came home with the runs and a cough.
October 10, 2018
Thomas Desjardins
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Facilities and staff are great
October 10, 2018
Mike & Marilyn Borum
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
You are with the dogs always. You really care!
October 4, 2018
Mary & John Guadagnoli
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Convenience, hours of operation to meet variety of schedules, extra services like one-on-one, grooming, specialized training, web cams to see my camper anytime I want but most of all, the fantastic people who care for my 4 legged family member. I absolutely trust that he is receiving the same level of care and kindness we give him at home! He is always anxious to go to Camp Bow Wow!
October 3, 2018
J.K.B.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
We like the suites so we can see the dogs on camera. Always good care for the dogs.