Camp Bow Wow Colorado Springs - East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1312 Reviews
1020 Ford Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
719-573-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
J.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
The people that work there are so friendly and really care for your dog. Aerial will be back sometime soon.
May 25, 2017
B.A.S.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Tristin and Andy are fantastic. They always treat us like family. Great communication with staff. Staff seems well equipped to handle all situations.
May 24, 2017
J.M.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I kennel my dogs and also take them to camp and they always seem to have a good time and leave happy. I feel like I can trust my dogs will be safe there
May 20, 2017
D.N.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
My two dogs, Bruno and Beatrice, were comfortable from the moment the entered the doors of Camp Bow Wow. Beatrice, who is very nervous, was especially calm for her. Everyone we met were caring and friendly. It is wonderful to have a safe place to board my pets, if I need too again. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED], Bruno and Beatrice
May 18, 2017
M.W.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I like that our Sadie is well taken care of and treated with kindness when she comes to stay at Camp Bow Wow East. We can leave her with confidence knowing that she will be appropriately cared for while we're away. I love being able to view her on the cameras also!!
May 18, 2017
D.K.W.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Friendly, available, clean.
May 11, 2017
D.E.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Nice staff
May 11, 2017
C.W.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I love The way that your staff care for my dogs. When I needed back surgery they help me get my dogs to and from the car. They listen to the needs of the animals and take care of those needs
May 11, 2017
D.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Have been amazing so far. Love that I can watch my little man randomly throughout the day! Only wish there were cameras in the kennels.
May 10, 2017
G.E.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
My dogs love it!
May 4, 2017
J.M.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The customer service (over the phone & in person) was great. Every person I spoke with were kind, helpful and accomidating. It made us feel very comfortable with leaving our fur babies in your care.
May 4, 2017
D.B.
PEYTON, CO
Suki seems to be happy there so I am happy. I just have once complaint that I had some grilled chicken strips that needed to be refrigerated and it was not during her boarding on the 19-26 of April. It was not even opened during this time nor did she have the dental bones that needed to be given to her at night since it would have helped with any tartar buildup. Otherwise, CampBowWow offers everything I need for her to have a nice day for play and boarding..
May 4, 2017
D.M.L.N.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Friendly staff. Attention given to our dog and other dogs. Ability to view the facility on computer or phone is a nice touch. Very competitive pricing for servicrs.
May 4, 2017
M.M.D.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
My pup is very happy to go hang out at Camp Bow Wow and is worn out from playing when we get him back. We love it!
April 28, 2017
L.M.V.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Convenient locations, friendly staff that loves our dogs!
April 27, 2017
B.B.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The staff is always friendly and I'm confident my dog is well cared for.
April 27, 2017
C.G.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Friendly staff. Safe environment.
April 27, 2017
K.M.W.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
That I know my dogs are well taken care of when I cannot be with them.
April 18, 2017
A.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
very friendly and dog loving staff. My 2 dogs love going to camp bow wow.
April 14, 2017
S.M.J.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Can easily schedule overnight care.