Camp Bow Wow Columbia, MD Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1914 Reviews
7165 Oakland Mills Rd.
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 964-BARK (2275)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2018
S.M.
HALETHORPE, MD
Just all around great service from the baths to the nail clipping! My dog is also very happy after staying at the camp!
November 14, 2018
Amanda Diffenderfer
ELKRIDGE, MD
Love the caring, sweet staff! I recommend camp bow wow to all my friends, family and coworkers.
November 2, 2018
D.T.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
It's a bit early for a solid review (thus the 9 instead of 10); however, up to this point, the staff at Camp Bow Wow have been very helpful - from Bucky's initial registration, through his trial day, and into his first full days at camp! The front desk staff identified all the information necessary for Bucky to get started at Camp Bow Wow and pointed out some recent canine health risks to watch out for in the surrounding area. The webcams are incredibly convenient, providing an easy and non-intrusive way to check on our pup. The cameras also show how the counselors interact with the dogs, maintaining a clean, safe, friendly environment for them. Bucky is still full of puppy energy, so we're also grateful he has a place to spend that energy, playing and socializing with other dogs all day!
October 25, 2018
D.H.
SYKESVILLE, MD
My dog is a little anti-social and he does fine at camp
October 25, 2018
Kaitlyn Mannon
COLUMBIA, MD
I walked in the day after my pup's first birthday, and she was greeted by her name and a "happy birthday"! I dont feel like I ever have to worry about my girls when they're at Camp. They are patient and gentle with them...and they treat me pretty well, too!
October 18, 2018
Roselyn Lagrazon
COLUMBIA, MD
Camera, cleanliness, friendly staff, convenience
October 18, 2018
Cristy Payne*
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
Best boarding and daycare facility in the area. Staff truely cares about the dogs in their care. Camp Bow WOW always follows the care instructions given for my dogs I never feel anything get missed. Highly recommend to anyone looking for daycare or boarding!!! Oops forgot to mention super clean facility they totally scrub the facility from top to bottom DAILY.....
October 18, 2018
Stephanie Lansey-Delgado
WOODSTOCK, MD
I appreciate that I can watch my fur baby on the camera system.
October 11, 2018
K.R.
PASADENA, MD
I like the dog dedicated staff, in which they have lots of experience working with dogs. Also, the smooth structure in allowing a new dog member lots of patience to become confident in their new play environment. There are many other reasons that I like Camp Bow Wow in Columbia, MD. Clean and tidy environment f
October 10, 2018
Chris Parker
COLUMBIA, MD
Everyone is always very nice. Like the webcam.
October 10, 2018
M.B.
COLUMBIA, MD
It is great that the dogs are able to move freely in the play yards vs being kept in kennels all day.
October 10, 2018
A.E.
LAUREL, MD
Friendly dedicated staff.
October 10, 2018
D.B.
LAUREL, MD
It's quick, convenient and easy
October 5, 2018
M.G.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
How wonderful all the staff are to our sweet dog and to us!
October 4, 2018
Lisa Wiederock
Columbia, MD
Staff are fantastic! Very helpful and kind to the dogs. I love that you can check on your pet throughout the day. Gives me piece of mind my dog is happy!
October 3, 2018
Kelley Thomas
ELKRIDGE, MD
I love the warm and nurturing environment!
October 3, 2018
H.J.
ELKRIDGE, MD
Personable and friendly!
September 26, 2018
A.R.
COLUMBIA, MD
Our family loves how caring the staff is of their campers! We really appreciated the call to check in on our dog when he was sick and home from camp for a period of time, and the get-well card mailed to our home for our dog, personally signed by each of the staff. And he comes home from camp tired and very happy. We know he is in good hands at camp bow wow!
September 23, 2018
Matt Davis
LAUREL, MD
My pup loves going! He wags his tail as soon as he sees the building. He comes home extra tired, and the live cams let me see if my pup having fun!
September 20, 2018
E.N.
GLEN BURNIE, MD
I like how nice everyone is to my dog, Ronin. He has only been there 2x but everyone has been super nice and greet him before me!