Camp Bow Wow Concord Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3096 Reviews
8010 Myint Lane Suite 110
Concord, NC 28027
(704) 260-0055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
M.J.K.
KANNAPOLIS, NC
Very friendly and cares about my dog
July 12, 2018
Tracey Roberts
CONCORD, NC
We like the staff usually recognizes our dog when we arrive. We like the clean appearance of the business. The cameras to watch our dog while she is there.
July 11, 2018
H.O.
HARRISBURG, NC
Dogs are happy
July 11, 2018
H.A.
CONCORD, NC
Everything! Love being able see Molly on the cameras and that they call when she’s not eating.
July 11, 2018
L.A.T.D.
CONCORD, NC
Friendly staff and apparent excellent care of my puppy. Also the fact that you appear to protect my puppy by making sure residents have immunizations up to date.
July 11, 2018
Andrea Vogel
CRANBERRY TWP, PA
We were just passing through traveling and the staff took great care of my dog!! I loved that I could see her interacting on the webcam in the lobby so I could tell she was integrating well! She was in a great mood, didn't smell funky and was tired when I picked her up! I will definitely use Camp Bow Wow when there is one available where I am!
July 11, 2018
Rosi Edreira
CHARLOTTE, NC
My dogs are not treated like "animals" when they are at home. They are pampered!! I watch my pups on your webcams and can see the care the workers put into their jobs. They show kindness and love and will use you for all 3 of my dogs!!
July 11, 2018
Inge Comford
CHARLOTTE, NC
Great staff and our fur baby has a fabulous time!
July 8, 2018
M.B.
CONCORD, NC
I love the safe and friendly environment you provide the dogs. And my dog pulls me to get inside each time we are close by, so that means HE wants to be there! 😊
July 6, 2018
Van Colley
CHARLOTTE, NC
Your gang made us feel immediately welcome. They answered all my questions. More importantly they "loved up" on my Doxie. At the end of the day, that's all I can ask for!
July 5, 2018
Jennifer Trice
CONCORD, NC
Everything! Online reservations, easy check in, watching our pups play, great camp counselors. Plus we can get them bathed and have their nails done while they're at camp.
July 5, 2018
Emily Stevens
CHARLOTTE, NC
My elderly boxer, Marley, is so well taken care of by the staff! They know her habits and needs and gently help her throughout her stay. She is a happy pup when I get back!
July 5, 2018
Sig Cruz
CONCORD, NC
The folks at the Concord, NC location have been very caring and accommodating. I appreciate the extra attention to detail as it relates to Buster’s care. Buster loves to visit and play with the other dogs. The counselors are attentive to his needs, which gives us comfort to know.
July 5, 2018
Kearston Ripley
DAVIDSON, NC
It’s close and convenient. My pups love to be outside but sometimes it is just way too hot or cold for them, so the indoor play areas with the mini out door areas is perfect
July 4, 2018
V.K.
KANNAPOLIS, NC
You were Luke out. He had a blast
July 4, 2018
E.R.
CONCORD, NC
My dog loves going to camp! The staff is always friendly. They offer great training classes. She comes home tired and happy after every visit. It has been really helpful to have a place she could go and enjoy her day when needed.
July 4, 2018
E.V.
CONCORD, NC
Friendly, my pet is very happy and at home there. He gets plenty of exercise and playtime!
July 2, 2018
Cathy and Randy Wilson
CONCORD, NC
All employees appear to be happy and genuinely enjoy caring for the dogs. I believe that my dog is well cared for and treated with affection.
June 29, 2018
Laura and Vincent Porpilia
HUNTERSVILLE, NC
Polite staff. Only third visit but my pup seems quite happy. I commend Shauna, your trainer. She is a lovely, well informed girl and a terrific trainer!
June 28, 2018
Candace Cashin
CHARLOTTE, NC
The convenience, and my dog is always very happy and tired when I pick him up.