Camp Bow Wow Concord Facebook Twitter Googlemaps

   4355 Reviews
8010 Myint Lane Suite 110
Concord, NC 28027
(704) 260-0055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Charlotte
My dog is happy and eager to go in. The staff is great!!

DAVIDSON, NC
Personal attention to owners and love to my dogs!

CONCORD, NC
Dog comfortable, staff great!

Boarding and the staff!

Concord, NC
Our dog LOVES CBW. He is happy to get there and always comes home tired.

CHARLOTTE, NC
Consistent hours, clear communication; I never show up to a surprise like i have with other camp bow wows. The staff is friendly and have stories to tell when I come back. I feel comfortable that my boys are being well treated. Having a vet's office next door is a bonus.

Concord, NC
Very professional and courteous staff… we feel comfortable leaving out dog in your care
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 21, 2022
Sam, Thank you for your kind review. Our clients trust means everything to us! We love having Rosco! Can't wait to see you both again! Furry regards!

CONCORD, NC
The counselors are awesome and Waylon just loves it there!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 21, 2022
Donny, Thank you for your kind feedback! We love Way-Way! We love that you love our staff and entrust them with your pup! Pawsitive Vibes

My dog seems to like going here! I can check on him and I feel really safe.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 18, 2022
Sharon thank you for sharing! We love Buddy, our top priority are our campers and making sure they are comfortable at camp!

Charlotte
My dog loves it here! He gets so excited to see the friendly staff and other pups.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 18, 2022
Graziella, We adore Skippy! We get so excited to see all the pups come in, they feel like they are our own at times. Thank you for your paws-itive review!

Concord
We love Camp Bow Wow! My dog never leaves stressed out. They take very good care of him!

CONCORD, NC
My dogs love going there! They come home so tired!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 18, 2022
Gretchen, Thanks for the paws-itive review! We are happy that we give Roxy and Ari the exercise they need and socialization for you so when you get home you can focus on other things after work!

LEXINGTON, NC
Staff was very friendly and treated our dog with a lot of care.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 10, 2022
We love you enjoy Camp Bow Wow, thank you for the kind review! Poodles!

Rockhill, SC
I enjoy how friendly the staff is, and whenever we called to check in on our pup they were helpful! Not to mention, our pup seemed to have enjoyed her stay! She was worn out by the time she came home.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 10, 2022
We LOVE to hear you had such a great experience! Icey is a wonderful pup! We loved having her! Thank you for the kind and honest review! Poodles!

Charlotte, NC
Consistency in care, attentive staff, my dogs LOVE staying there and fees are reasonable
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 04, 2022
We are so happy you are satisficed about the care level at our Camp and Service! We love to hear feedback! Thank you! Have a yappy day!

CONCORD, NC
The personal care for our dog and how the dogs socialize with one another.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord
November 04, 2022
We are so happy you are satisficed about the care level at our Camp and Service! We love to hear feedback! Thank you! Have a great day! Furry Regards.

ALBEMARLE, NC
Friendly staff. Easy check in/check out. Competitive prices.

HARRISBURG, NC
great place

Charlotte, NC
Convenient, friendly. trustworthy consistent care

DAVIDSON, NC
Making reservations, communicating, dropping off and picking up are ALWAYS easy and convenient. Spencer, our golden retriever, loves his snuggle time and play time! We love looking on the cameras when we are away to check on him and see all the fun he is having!