Camp Bow Wow Concord NC Facebook Twitter Googlemaps

   4591 Reviews
8010 Myint Lane Suite 110
Concord, NC 28027
(704) 260-0055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Huntersville, NC
We just had our new camper interview, and I appreciated the thoughtful approach in how to slowly introduce our new puppy to other dogs. By the end of it, she was having a blast!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 23, 2024
Lauren, we loved getting to meet your pup and look forward to getting to know her! We hope to see you again soon.

CONCORD, NC
friendly and you know my dog
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 23, 2024
We love getting to spend time with your pup! Have a great day, Harold!

Concord, NC
Great staff!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 22, 2024
Laura, thank you for your kind words about our staff! See you soon!

HARRISBURG, NC
Friendliness of staff. Fur babies are treated with care and love.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 22, 2024
Thank you for your kind words, Maritza. We are paw-sitively overjoyed to hear that you had such a great experience!

Huntersville, NC
Our dog always looks forward to visiting, and she looks great when we pick her up. The last kennel we used not so much. The employees are always friendly.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 16, 2024
Jon, we enjoy the time we get to spend with your girl! We look forward to seeing you & your Camper again!

CHARLOTTE, NC
That our pups are not confined to a cage and get the opportunity to socialize with other dogs.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 13, 2024
Thank you for your great review, Lisa!

CONCORD, NC
Flexibility, friendliness of staff. Our dog appears to like it and is happy to go.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 08, 2024
Kathy, we love getting to see your girl here! Have a paw-some day!

Charlotte, NC
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean facility.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 08, 2024
Thank you for your very kind words, Terry!

Mint Hill, NC
Seems like you really care for our 4 legged baby, I like that they are playing most of the time they are there.My baby is tired when they get home and makes our evenings really peaceful, whole day is a rest day for us dog parents. Would recommend
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 08, 2024
Sandra, it was such a delight getting to meet your pup! We are very excited to get to know him better in the future. Have a paw-some night!

DAVIDSON, NC
My JRT is so happy when we pull in. We know this means he’s truly enjoying being there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 08, 2024
We love having him here! We look forward to seeing y'all again next time.

KANNAPOLIS, NC
Camp Bow Wow is a place where you can leave your dog, and know that he/she will be well cared for. My dog always seems happy when she arrives, and she seems to like the staff.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 07, 2024
We love getting to hangout with your pup! We always look forward to seeing her again.

Concord, NC
Friendly staff, very pleased with how my pup was introduced to staff and the other puppies, gave good feedback on how he did during his interview and his next visits.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 05, 2024
Kristina, we're so glad to hear that your first experience at Camp was paw-some! Congrats to your Camper for passing his Interview - we hope to see y'all again soon.

Charlotte, NC
How you cared for my Mia. The cuddles you gave her and making sure she was happy. I was happy to be able to watch her playing during the day and sleeping at night. The time and concern taken to make sure her medication dosages were correct. Just loving on my Mia meant the most 💕
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 02, 2024
Anell, we loved having Miss Mia at Camp! Our Campers safety and health is our first priority and we are glad to hear that this showed during her stay. We hope to cuddle on her again soon!

CONCORD, NC
Everyone is so nice, and our pups LOVE coming there!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 01, 2024
We enjoy getting to see them back at Camp! We hope to see y'all again soon!

Huntresville, NC
Well organized
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 01, 2024
Thanks, Ric!

Charlotte
Great experiences with a warm & welcoming environment!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 01, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave us these kind words! We look forward to seeing your Camper again.

Concord, NC
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 01, 2024
Thank you, Amy! Hope to see you again soon!

DAVIDSON, NC
The staff show genuine interest and care for my dog. The facility is very nice.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 01, 2024
Charles, we are so happy to hear that you had a paw-some experience at Camp!

Concord, NC
I have had nothing but great experience since bringing my dog here! They are always so welcoming and they treat the dogs there better than I could have ever imagined! They take great care of my dog when she’s boarded, wouldn’t recommend anywhere but here!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 01, 2024
Brittney, we are so glad to hear this. We enjoy getting to take care of your Pup, and look forward to seeing her again!

Marietta, GA
They communicate very often and made Bentley feel like their own. He really enjoyed his stay and thank you for all the workers that loved on him!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Concord NC
February 01, 2024
Thanks for your kind words, Natalie! We enjoyed getting to take care of him and love on him so much!