Camp Bow Wow Covington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2266 Reviews
14279 Highway 1085
Covington, LA 70433
985-892-9364
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
S.C.
MARRERO, LA
Spenser loves to visit Camp Bow Wow. He loves the interaction with the other dogs and workers. When we are on vacation we can relax and enjoy our time away from home knowing Spenser is well taken care of, and if needed we can see him playing on the webcam anytime we want to assure ourselves he is fine.
November 8, 2018
Michael Noto
COVINGTON, LA
That we can view our pets and able to call and get things done.
November 8, 2018
Andy & Maxine Thiel
COVINGTON, LA
We liked the attentive care, the cleanliness and large space available for the dogs to move.
November 8, 2018
Stacy LoCicero*
MADISONVILLE, LA
Rocky “Squirrel” is treated like royalty and the stafff is excellent.
November 7, 2018
Troy Simoneaux
Everything
November 7, 2018
P.H.
MADISONVILLE, LA
Always friendly
November 7, 2018
Debbie Simmons*
KENTWOOD, LA
I love knowing that my dog is very well taken care of while I’m away.
November 7, 2018
Mel & Carol Bussell
PEARL RIVER, LA
Candy loves spending time there. She can have fun with the other dogs and the people. The best thing is that she charges in and doesn't even look back. We can enjoy watching her on the camper cams and know that she is "a happy camper".
November 7, 2018
Denise Barrera
MADISONVILLE, LA
Love how they know Kirby’s name and make her soo happy!
November 7, 2018
R.A.
MADISONVILLE, LA
Friendly, kind, caring staff.
November 1, 2018
Felicia Trosclair
COVINGTON, LA
We felt welcomed, the staff is so friendly. My pup, loved it..
October 31, 2018
M.E.K.
COVINGTON, LA
Friendly personnel and a safe environment for my pet.
October 31, 2018
M.R.
MANDEVILLE, LA
Friendly staff Clean & safe environment Dogs well cared for
October 31, 2018
D.P.
COVINGTON, LA
Great staff. Clean facility. Convient.
October 31, 2018
Kim Palazzalo*
MADISONVILLE, LA
Everything you offer I think is great!!!
October 31, 2018
Steve Waddell
MANDEVILLE, LA
The care of my two dachshunds is very important to me, and I believe you do an excellent job. Love it when they are bathed. They smell great for almost two weeks! Most favorite is the camper cams so I can check on them. The facility is clean an always looks great. Staff is very caring and friendly. They love their day at camp for ‘Dads Day Out’. Always so tired after playing for the day. I would have no worries if leaving them there while I travel Europe for a couple of weeks.
October 29, 2018
N.U.
MANDEVILLE, LA
The dogs are free to play with other dogs. And they are sorted by size. The cctv is huge; I could not travel without it.
October 26, 2018
M.A.M.G.
WAKE FOREST, NC
Professional and kind. Love that I can watch him on video. Max enjoyed his time at daycare.
October 26, 2018
Jane Clement*
METAIRIE, LA
The video. I know it’s live feed but sometimes it messes up & I wish y’all could fix that! But the live feed, I also would like to see the workers play with the dogs more maybe?!?! But I have no complaints!! I’ve been very impressed every time my pup has gone there! And I know he’s a pain in the butt, barks when he gets in his cage! He has never liked going in a cage!! So, sorry about that!!
October 25, 2018
Michelle Baham
SLIDELL, LA
I love that I can view the webcam and see my AnnaBelle playing and know that she is having fun playing with the other dogs also she smell so good after her grooming sessions