Camp Bow Wow Cuyahoga Falls Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1879 Reviews
1403 Main Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
(330) 923-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2018
C.C.P.C.
AKRON, OH
Friendly staff, clean facility, have both full and part day care plus boarding and grooming. Happy tired dogs!
February 23, 2018
J.K.
AKRON, OH
So far my experience with Camp Bow Wow has been great! The only complaint I have, is that when watching the cameras I’ve noticed sometimes that my puppy is getting cornered by two larger dogs and running away with his tail between his legs and employees not doing anything about it for several minutes. Otherwise the employees have been so sweet and my pup loves it there!
February 21, 2018
J.S.
CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH
The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. They truly care for the dogs like they’re their own.
February 14, 2018
C.E.S.
CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH
Very friendly to us and caring to the dogs (we watched on the app).
February 8, 2018
R.S.
CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH
Very professional staff and Fritz really like everyone and had so much fun. Thank you camp pow wow staff for taking such good care of my boy [NAME REMOVED] 😊🐶❤
February 7, 2018
R.J.A.E.H.
STOW, OH
Everything!
February 7, 2018
D.O.M.
AKRON, OH
Personalized service, always clean, and Sasha loves playing with the dogs and the staff...and always comes home nice and tired :)
February 1, 2018
J.B.
STOW, OH
We wouldn't use any other service and tell everyone how great you are
February 1, 2018
R.M.G.
PENINSULA, OH
Everything! Our dog has such a good time at Camp Bowwow. The staff is very kind and friendly and loving to all the dogs.
January 31, 2018
M.M.G.
AKRON, OH
Fun for my puppy
January 31, 2018
L.B.N.
AKRON, OH
Friendly staff and convenient:)
January 31, 2018
J.L.C.G.
STOW, OH
Everyone there was so friendly and genuinely excited to meet our puppy. We loved that we coudl watch him on a camera from home to make sure he was enjoying himself. He started off really shy but they were patient and by the time we came to get him he was having a ton of fun! We will be using them for doggy day care services
January 28, 2018
S.M.
CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH
Staff is very friendly, my dog loves camp, and she comes home very tired!
January 24, 2018
S.P.
I’m not happy about the flu vaccination requirement, but other than that I am happy with my experiences there!!
January 24, 2018
P.M.
AKRON, OH
Friendly
January 18, 2018
J.C.
AKRON, OH
Our dog loves Camp Bow Wow! The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. We feel very comfortable leaving her there knowing she is in good hands.
January 18, 2018
C.A.T.C.
CLINTON, OH
Everything!
January 18, 2018
B.R.
CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH
Able to view pet anytime during the day Staff is wonderful with pets and very friendly Environment is clean and safe
January 11, 2018
A.W.
CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH
Love that our puppy gets to play with other puppies and the live web cam
January 11, 2018
M.F.
AKRON, OH
Everything! Clean environment. I love being able to watch on the cams. The services for grooming are great too!