Camp Bow Wow Delaware North Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3532 Reviews
301 Ruthar Drive
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 738-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 15, 2019
Sarah Sexton
ELKTON, MD
They have always been great and very accommodating to both my dogs! My dogs love camp bow wow and always come home exhausted which their mom enjoys! Highly recommend!!!
March 14, 2019
Meredith Fagioli
NEWARK, DE
Penny is a very anxious/nervous dog in certain social situations. Because of that, her world is very small....except for Camp Bow Wow. When she goes there, she turns into a very different dog. She gets to play with her friends, take classes and participate in play and trains. Camp Bow Wow is the only other place, outside of our home, where I see that Penny is relaxed and comfortable and can truly be her sweet, stubborn, smart self.
March 14, 2019
Michelle & Russell Butler
MIDDLETOWN, DE
You're VERY full of services and offer such a wide range of things for my furry baby! Not just excellent day and nighttime care, but also training, enrichment, and accommodations of special needs - all with a happy and empathetic attitude. Thank you Camp Bow Wow!
March 14, 2019
L.C.
NEWARK, DE
A save caring environment where I know my dog is playing and exercising and being looked after really well.
March 14, 2019
Meghan O'Donnell
BEAR, DE
Love being able to check in on the cameras and see my fur baby playing while I’m at work!
March 14, 2019
D.D.
WILMINGTON, DE
Overnight boarding-easy to reserve, can watch on webcam and got a bath in time for pick up!
March 13, 2019
P.P.L.
LANDENBERG, PA
We love to know our dog is being well cared for by great staff whilst she's having fun with her doggy pals. Gives us peace of mind & a very happy dog. Thank you 😊
March 13, 2019
Helen Ferenchak
WILMINGTON, DE
My pup constantly receives the best care at Camp Bow Wow. Our pup just had yet another amazing grooming session- he came home so soft and smelled amazing. And the best part- he was conked. We cannot speak high enough about Camp Bow Wow and we can’t thank the staff enough for being so kind and accommodating.
March 13, 2019
T.B.
Newark, DE
Convenient Dogs seem happy to come Staff very friendly Reasonable cost Options for pet training
March 13, 2019
Pamela & Gary Letts
NEWARK, DE
Cooper loves coming to Camp Bow Wow!
March 13, 2019
Ashley & Ryan Kellar & Ruckle
NEWARK, DE
Flexibility of schedule and friendly staff!
March 13, 2019
M.J.D.R.
WILMINGTON, DE
Everyone is so friendly, engaging and more than willing to answer all your questions! The facilities are clean and inviting. They really help foster a sense of security about leaving your dog there!
March 12, 2019
C.M.
Bear, DE
Reliability & quality.
March 10, 2019
J.M.
Newark, DE
Sitter left a very nice note, and followed all of the instructions given to her
March 9, 2019
Kathy Corcoran
NEWARK, DE
I really like the communication I receive regarding their visit with Riley. They let me know what business she did plus how her mood was and if they had time to play. I also receive communication if she ate and that fresh water was supplied. It really gives me peace of mind that she is looked after by people who truly care.
March 8, 2019
L.C.
Newark, DE
Always happy to give a positive review! Julia and Marie have been extra kind to Wicky lately since she hurt her leg. Thank you for the best home care around.
March 8, 2019
Albert Sappington
Newark, DE
The staff is always polite respectful and very accommodating. They show a great deal of concern and love for our pets
March 7, 2019
C.G.J.
NEWARK, DE
We love your day care facility. We have attended training classes, the trainers are very good and we learned a lot. The grooming services have been wonderful. I tell everyone I know about Camp Bow Wow.
March 7, 2019
Gabriela Sotero
NEWARK, DE
I’ve given feedback several times and anytime I get a Feedback request I always feel it out because I love can’t go out so much and my dog loves it even more. Staff is kind, friendly, accommodating, patient, and really gets to know and love your dog. Calvin is ALWAYS excited to go, even when he’s been every day for weeks. I’m a helicopter dog mom...I cried the first time I had to kennel up my lil dude. I called three times over a week the first time, and they were always lovely despite my helicopterness. Now I just drop him off without even thinking about it, because he has the BEST time, and they take such fantastic care of him. Calvin loves it there so much and I’m so grateful for them!!
March 7, 2019
C.P.
ELKTON, MD
My pups can run around all day and burn some pent up energy from these chilly winter days