Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central) Facebook Twitter Googlemaps

   1677 Reviews
1221 S. Cherokee
Denver, CO 80223
303-282-5484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Denver, CO
Camp Bow Wow Denver Central has been so accommodating and truly a safe place I can bring my dog who is very particular and has a hard time with new surroundings. I’ve been bringing him here for almost 5 years now and he gets excited every time I tell him he’s going to “camp.” Thanks for all you do!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central)
May 22, 2024
We love having Big Guy come to Camp!! Thank you for the nice review April

DENVER, CO
the employees are AMAZING!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central)
May 22, 2024
Thank you we love having Big guy come to Camp!!

Denver, CO
Always very kind and loving to the dogs.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central)
May 22, 2024
Thank you!

Denver, CO
Frankie loves going to camp bow and we love how well she gets taken care of! Everyone is always so nice, attentive and you can truly tell they love what they do! Highly recommend!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central)
May 22, 2024
We Love having Frankie and you come to camp! Thank you

DENVER, CO
I love how attentive the camp attendants care for the dogs. My girls love coming to camp and running around. I drive out of my way just because I love this camp and trust the staff.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central)
May 22, 2024
We love the girls coming to camp! Thank you

Denver, CO
Everything. My dog loves to go to camp and he is usually exhausted when he gets home. The cost is great and I love the fact that if I need to travel, I can board him there.

Colorado Springs, CO
As a full-time college student & employee I love being able to know my puppy will be safe, loved, and cared for while in the care of others. Being a new dog mom I definelty do worry and I love being able to check in on my puppy and make sure he's doing well on the cameras. I also love how he's greeted everytime we arrive because it makes him even more excited and allows him to know he is in a safe space and can enjoy himself. A plus is he makes new friends and is able to run, walk, or play as he pleases!

DENVER, CO
It's close, everyone is nice and my dog likes it there.

DENVER, CO
Always greeted there with a warm and friendly smile. Flora the Doodle arrives with tail wags. She leaves with tail wags. Easy to schedule and no problem when you have to cancel.

Denver, CO
Good hours & friendly staff

Denver, CO
Maribell and Cooper love going to camp and love all their camp counselors and teachers! ;-) They get so excited to walk in the door and when I pick them up I can tell they've been well taken care of and have had a blast. Cooper especially likes the bubbles they'll sometimes blow outside. Adorable! Thank you Camp Bow Wow for taking care of our babies.

Denver, CO
The entire staff is very kind, patient, and helpful! They are so welcoming to me and my pup each time we come in and with any questions I may have. They help us feel like we are part of the family, and it's a joy to see how excited my dog gets each time it is a daycare day!

DENVER, CO
My pup absolutely loves coming here! The staff is so friendly, welcoming, and helpful, and I fully trust Arlo with them. We will be coming here for fun and play for years to come!

Littleton, CO
Friendly staff, responsive, and my dog has fun!

DENVER, CO

Denver, CO
My dog's favorite place is doggy daycare at Camp Bow Wow. He always tries to avoid having to go home because he's having too much fun! The staff know all the dogs really well and are very nice. I would highly recommend them!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central)
April 12, 2024
Thank you for letting us spend time with Cubbie, he always haves fun at Camp Thank you

Denver, CO
Very friendly staff. My pup loves his time there!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central)
April 12, 2024
Thank you for the good review!

DENVER, CO
We love CBW! They treat Charlotte like own of their own pups, everyone knows her name and she loves going to camp!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Denver (Central)
April 12, 2024
Thank you for letting us spend time with Cherlette, She always haves fun at Camp and we just Love her Thank you

Englewood, CO
This is my second dog to board and visit this facility during the day. Two points: Pre-boarding I was discouraged from bringing a toy. In the absence of a chew toy, my dog instead chewed the bed I brought...it was a new item from LL Bean. Uncertain why the no-toy policy exists, warning patrons that the toy may/may not come back w/the dog at the end should suffice. Something to occupy them during the time in their pen is needed. Second point: during her stay, the cameras were easily accessed yet were not buffering properly requiring to be reloaded after 30-45 seconds. I was on my laptop, in a house w/gig speed at the time. I've just made a new boarding reservation, she will be dropped off w/a toy and other chewables. Otherwise...staff and front facing employees have been knowledgeable and good to work with.

Denver, CO
Spanky loves Camp Bow Wow and the whole experience of going every week. The staff is great and they make sure that every dog is well taken care of.