Camp Bow Wow Duluth Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2552 Reviews
1795 Buford Hwy, Suite 1A
Duluth, GA 30097
(678) 265-FIDO (3436)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
A.B.
ATLANTA, GA
The staff seem friendly and attentive. The hours open also make it very convenient.
August 16, 2018
Jane & Dennis DiCicco
SUWANEE, GA
My Charlie is a very shy dog with any one but me, so when I needed to board him for a week I was very apprehensive about how he would react. Because of the closed circuit monitoring, I was able to check in on his behavior every day and was completely reassured. The counselors were so kind and patient with him. I have been singing the praises of the Duluth Bow Wow Camp to everyone at the dog park Jane DiCicco.
August 16, 2018
A.B.
BETHLEHEM, GA
Friendly associates. Great space for my puppy to get out some energy.
August 15, 2018
J.T.
DULUTH, GA
It's close. The hours are convenient. The workers are nice, but also professional and competent. They also care about and enjoy my dog. The prices are reasonable. I appreciate the service they provide for my dog.
August 15, 2018
M.D.W.
NORCROSS, GA
My dog loves coming to Bow Wow. He never minds being boarded now.
August 15, 2018
K.L.C.
Duluth, GA
Convenient. Knowing my dog well.
August 15, 2018
David Ellis
Love the service! The staff is great! Wrigley has a blast all day long at Camp! My only wish was that you opened earlier like by 6:15 instead of 6:45. My commute is taking an hour and 15 minutes being in the peak of traffic.
August 9, 2018
Deborah & Ron Sanders
SUWANEE, GA
First and foremost, Riley seems to enjoy going there! But in addition, I appreciate how attentive everyone is to my questions, special requests for Riley, and generally their friendliness and genuine regard for the dogs in their care. Although Riley is large for a Golden, he is always very tentative at first and unsure of himself, and the staff always recognizes that and helps him adjust. He’s always a happy “puppy” when I pick him up!
August 9, 2018
T.N.
BUFORD, GA
The staff is amazing and truly care about our dog.
August 8, 2018
Audrey & Thom Porter
SUWANEE, GA
Day care/ grooming
August 8, 2018
Pam & Doug Isbecque
SUWANEE, GA
We love Camp Bow Wow. The staff is very friendly and I feel they take the time to get to know each dog. I feel confident that our dog is in good hands and he is always excited to go there.
August 2, 2018
N.G.
DULUTH, GA
Friendly staff, ability to check in on pup via the app, and quick drop off/pick up.
August 2, 2018
K.S.
SUWANEE, GA
Everyone seemed very friendly and the cameras are great!
August 2, 2018
K.G.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Friendly atmosphere, cameras to check on my pup
August 1, 2018
Callie & Chuck Wheat
DULUTH, GA
Love the great attitude of the staff. Also love being able to watch my pups on the live stream.
August 1, 2018
M.V.
sugarhill, GA
Pick up available on Sundays and holidays. Plus my dog is happy!
July 28, 2018
Fran Adler
ELLIJAY, GA
Staff is friendly and professional.Always kind to the dogs. My dogs are very excited to jump in the car if I say Camp Bow Wow! Their opinion says it all!
July 26, 2018
A.W.
SNELLVILLE, GA
My dog is so happy when we say camp bow wow it makes going on a trip so nice because I know he’s happy
July 25, 2018
A.P.
BUFORD, GA
Love the web cam. The check in process is very easy. The young lady working reception is very helpful (brown/dark hair, nose ring) and deserves a raise! My pup is always happy tired when she comes home!
July 25, 2018
E.J.
SUWANEE, GA
Convenient - but expensive.