Camp Bow Wow Eatontown Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1116 Reviews
284 Old Deal Road
Eatontown, NJ 7724
(732) 728-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
R.J.Z.
HOWELL, NJ
Tucker loves being touched/human contact. When watching Tucker on doggy cam it was nice to see the employees petting him. We like the convenient pick up/drop off times.
June 22, 2017
T.M.
NEPTUNE, NJ
Convenient hours, friendly staff.
June 21, 2017
N.S.W.
BELMAR, NJ
Love the cam Love how all the staff is so friendly courteous and professional and caring! It's a pleasure to feel so at ease and not worry about your fur baby and just to know they are in good hands I am very happy with camp bow wow
June 21, 2017
A.M.R.
RALEIGH, NC
Ruby was well taken care of! She was happy and tired when we picked her up. Would 100% reccommend !
June 15, 2017
R.A.D.
EATONTOWN, NJ
Everything they amazing
June 15, 2017
J.J.
EAST HANOVER, NJ
My son was having his wedding at the Channel Club and our two pups were in good hands for the weekend The staff was very sweet when I told them they had never been away from us before and I feel the staff care about the dogs.
June 15, 2017
K.M.
OAKHURST, NJ
Staff is friendly, gets to know the dogs. Easy drop off and pick up
June 8, 2017
J.M.
Tinton Falls, NJ
will need to review after 6 month "transition" period to consider and rate anay changes that may take place with new ownership.
June 8, 2017
J.D.
Shrewsbury Twp, NJ
I have brought my dog Cash there for his interview and one daycare session. The personnel are wonderful with their clients, as you would hope for. They are as attentive as could be asked, and seem really reasonably priced for the level of contact they have with all their dogs.
June 8, 2017
C.D.M.
Bradley Beach, NJ
My dog is well cared-for and I know she is left at a secure facility with amazing staff. She can't wait to get out of the car when we arrive for daycare. And I can leave knowing she is treated like family there.
June 7, 2017
B.B.
ASBURY PARK, NJ
My dog loves playing with the other dogs.
June 1, 2017
E.M.R.
OCEANPORT, NJ
No reservations needed for day camp is a lifesaver! Plus my Sarah is always excited to go to camp, has a great time and gets lots of love! What more could I ask for?
June 1, 2017
K.J.S.
BAYVILLE, NJ
My pet always come home dirty because they clean the floor very well but it needs to be dried also. I see alot of dogs in one area and I would try to limit the amout of dogs in one area...
June 1, 2017
C.S.
HOLMDEL, NJ
Very friendly staff, my dog loves it there!
June 1, 2017
B.J.M.D.
NEPTUNE, NJ
Cleanliness Great staff!!!!!!! Buddy LOVES it🐶 Dawn the groomer is excellent !!!
May 30, 2017
C.G.C.S.
OCEANPORT, NJ
Bruce and Harley had a great experience at Camp Bow Wow while we were away for graduation. Looks like they had fun on the doggie cam! Highly recommend
May 26, 2017
B.M.C.
HOWELL, NJ
I saw multiple dog fights on the feed when my pet was there. Also took almost 20 minutes for poop to be cleaned up. Pets aren't relaxed, except for one outside laying in the sun. They're stressed and pacing
May 26, 2017
P.N.E.
BRIELLE, NJ
We liked the webcams of the pets. Seeing our dog getting so much play time and having fun made our trip much less stressful.
May 25, 2017
C.M.D.M.
EATONTOWN, NJ
Our Jersey loves it there and is well taken care of when she is there!
May 24, 2017
P.L.J.A.
Wall, NJ