Camp Bow Wow Edmond Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2767 Reviews
801 Centennial Blvd
Edmond, OK 73013
405-359-7297
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
K.C.H.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
The staff, the facilities, Everything. We've only been to play care 1 day-we will be back for sure. Very impressed. Good Job
April 18, 2019
Brooke & JR LeFlore
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
My puppy Loki loves when I say Daycare!! He loves it!!
April 17, 2019
C.Z.T.
Edmond, OK, OK
Halley loves going to camp bow wow and playing with all her friends.
April 17, 2019
Kristin & Drew Westfahl
Edmond, OK, OK
I love everything! CBB Edmond is incredible. My poodle Lucy knows when we are around the corner and she gets so excited to go to day camp and play with the camp counselors and the other dogs. Lucy gets groomed there! Tamara does the best job with her poodle cut. I tell her what I want and she does it and it’s perfect. The facility is clean, the employees are always happy, kind, and prompt. I love being able to schedule her daycare on their app. I also love being able to watch my fur baby on their live camera feed on the app. I’ve heard the staff talking about how well their owner/manager takes care of them. This isn’t necessarily a review of their services, but I feel it’s important. If your employees are well taken care of they will love their job and do it well. And all of the staff at CBB Edmond seems to love their jobs. That makes me even more comfortable to drop off my precious Lucy with people that I know and trust will take excellent care of her! Camp Bow Wow Edmond truly is a wonderful business and I highly recommend them.
April 17, 2019
R.V.S.
Edmond, OK
I enjoyed being able to view my dog on line while traveling. All reps were wonderful to work with.
April 14, 2019
Christina & Michael Rapella
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
We have peace of mind knowing that Aspen is well taken care when we board him. We love that the dogs get plenty of play time, and they are not in kennels all day during boarding. He absolutely loves going and we love that he is a happy, tired pup when he comes home. The staff has always been very friendly and accommodating. We LOVE Camp Bow Wow!!
April 11, 2019
J.C.G.
Edmond, OK
Very friendly. Never have to worry about staff taking good care of my dog.
April 11, 2019
B.B.T.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Dogs received lots of care and supervision. Plenty of time to play.
April 11, 2019
Courtlyn Elkins
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Everyone is very friendly and my dog absolutely loves going to doggy day camp!
April 10, 2019
R.J.L.
EDMOND, OK
We love camp bow wow!
April 10, 2019
Kaylyn Baker
Edmond, OK
My puppy has so much fun while at the doggy day care! I love that I can check in on her whenever I want through the live web cams. She is always having a ball, and comes home so exhausted!
April 4, 2019
S.L.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Personal, friendly customer service. safety and transparency of the camp. Reasonable prices
April 4, 2019
L.S.M.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Attention to animals
April 4, 2019
Hannah Kahoe
Edmond, OK
Everyone at Camp Bow Wow is so incredibly friendly! Our highly energetic, 2 year old lab / Pyrenees pup was excited to go to Camp Bow Wow, and came home exhausted from all of the play time he enjoyed. I never knew it was possible for him to get so tired and relaxed! We absolutely love Camp Bow Wow, and will definitely be bringing him back in the future.
April 4, 2019
D.L.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
My dog is SO happy to have playmates and exercise all day at Camp Bow Wow. Your staff is courteous, quick to respond to questions and goes out of their way to welcome us inside when I arrive. Our dog's meds are given as requested, and treats and other CBW goodies always agree with her tummy (when she gets home) which is greatly appreciated!
April 4, 2019
T.D.D.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
The friendly staff!!
April 4, 2019
Evonne Roberson
Edmond, OK
The staff is always so helpful and friendly! Teddy loves Camp Bow Wow!
April 4, 2019
T.G.
Edmond, OK
The dogs are able to get out and play and they aren't cooped up in a kennel.
March 28, 2019
C.S.
Edmond, OK
My dog has been going to Camp Bow Wow for 10 years now. Staff is always so friendly and helpful, facility is always very clean and my dog receives great care!
March 28, 2019
A.T.W.
Oklahoma City, OK
I like that someone is always in the room monitoring the dogs.