Camp Bow Wow Edmond Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2530 Reviews
801 Centennial Blvd
Edmond, OK 73013
405-359-7297
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2018
J.N.K.C.
Edmond, OK
I like that there is a camera so that I can check on him. I also like the fact that they give him a free bath before he comes home after a long stay.
July 19, 2018
Carol Steele
HARRAH, OK
This is the first time I have had my dog at Camp Bow Wow. I want her around other positive dogs. She was attacked by two large dogs once and is now very shy around other animals. She is Very people loving and was very happy around other dogs until she had the bad experience. I like the fact she is in a safe environment with the other animals. I am hoping that taking her here will help bring her back to her confident self.
July 19, 2018
James Marks
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Love the staff, especially the young lady who runs the front desk. She’s just great!! Organized! Just a great place that I feel totally comfortable entrusting the care of my German Shepherd to!
July 19, 2018
Steven Kerr
Edmond, OK
Everything. The best place my dogs have ever stayed. They love to go to the Wow!
July 19, 2018
Jill & Bob Heath
YUKON, OK
Friendly staff, love being able to watch on the web cams, clean facility, and our newest family member was so excited to return today!
July 18, 2018
V.H.
Edmond, OK
I love camp bow wow. The people are wonderful and my dogs loves it.
July 18, 2018
Jamie & Philip Brooks
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
I like that it gives my dog a chance to get to know people are not bad. They’ve made him feel comfortable around people. He also loves being able to play with other dogs.
July 18, 2018
L.H.
Edmond, OK
staff is very friendly and helpful!!!
July 18, 2018
Norma Arnett
EDMOND, OK
Very clean and I can watch my dogs on the cam. They seem to have enjoyed themselves.
July 12, 2018
I.A.M.
EDMOND, OK
Care for the pet.
July 12, 2018
J.B.
SHREVEPORT, LA
Booking through the app, timely response, dog loves it
July 11, 2018
William Hickman
EDMOND, OK
You get back to me right away. Pups always drag me to the car when they know they are going there!
July 11, 2018
Anthony & Chasta Butler
Edmond, OK
I love how excited Raye gets when we tell her it’s time to go to daycare! She runs around the house so excited to find her collar. All of the staff are fantastic and know Raye by her name. The only complaint would be that I wish she had more play time while boarding on the weekends. Thanks for always taking such great care of my baby!!
July 8, 2018
M.J.H.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
I love that I didn’t have to worry about my baby while I was out of town on vacation. He came home calm and tired because he got to play so much! I also appreciated the bath he got because he smelled so good!
July 6, 2018
Helen Mason
EDMOND, OK
We like the people who work there. They know the dogs by name, talk to them,welcome them when they get there. Seem to be genuinely interested in each one and seems fond of them. I recently had to leave my dog two weeks longer than expected. They took good care of him. Gave him extra attention which I very much appreciated! He was delighted to get home but when I asked him after a few days if he would like to go to Camp Bow WOW he was excited and ready to go play with his friends. It has been good for him and I feel he is iin a safe place.
July 5, 2018
B.S.
EDMOND, OK
I love how friendly the staff is and how they always greet my dog my his name 😊 I always know he is in good hands when I leave!
July 5, 2018
Melissa Bolek
GUTHRIE, OK
Super friendly, very attentive and the camp counselors are always pleasant. I know my pups are well taking care of and are tired from their day at camp
July 4, 2018
Claire Mihalek **MILITARY
Edmond, OK, OK
Dropping my dog off is effortless. I don’t use their services every day but when I walk through the door they know who my dog is and take him without any need to call for an appointment. The staff is great and friendly and my dog loves it!
July 4, 2018
Diane McGrath
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
The staff is awesome. They are super friendly and really care about my animals. My animals LOVE it there and when they get home they run to the door because they want to go back!
July 1, 2018
D.T.W.
Edmond, OK
Everyone was so friendly to Finn and me! Love being able to watch him on the cameras.