Camp Bow Wow El Cajon Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1809 Reviews
1677 N. Marshall Ave. Suite A
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 448-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2018
S.K.
EL CAJON, CA
We like that we can see our Dog on video. ;)
November 11, 2018
Alice Frascone
EL CAJON, CA
The staff
November 9, 2018
C.H.
EL CAJON, CA
Easy to use and price is acceptable.
November 8, 2018
J.M.W.
CHULA VISTA, CA
The staff is really friendly, courteous and helpful. They are very sweet to my dog too. The facility is spacious and clean as well.
November 7, 2018
S.L.
LA MESA, CA
Trustworthy and great personal attention But a. It expensive.
November 1, 2018
C.R.
EL CAJON, CA
I always feel that Oliver will be well loved and cared for. The staff are always welcoming and caring. Thank you so much for taking care of our little guy.
November 1, 2018
Tessie Romero
EL CAJON, CA
Staff is very nice and helpful. I love the fact that I can view how my fur baby is doing through out the day from there webcam. Thank you!
October 31, 2018
Ginny & Rick Wisley
EL CAJON, CA
Everything! You all are amazing & Brandy (& her parents) love you!
October 31, 2018
Melodie Thompson
ORINDA, CA
Christina and the team are *wonderful!!* Your organization is the only one I trust leaving my baby with who is a special needs dogs. I LOVE that you mandate spay and neuter, don't allow toys in the enclosure, and have such loving staff! Kenny got a good amount of activity while he was there too! I use camp bow wow (tri-valley) for my last baby Mimi and will now continue to use your services for my mini man Kenny @minimightykeen. I also love that even when I travel camp bow wow is in other states so I can check on my little man! Thank you!!
October 29, 2018
D.G.M.
CHULA VISTA, CA
My dog get excited when we are driving there and can’t wait to go in. The people there are nice as well.
October 26, 2018
E.K.
JAMUL, CA
That Belle seems so happy there. Also the amount of time she gets to play.
October 25, 2018
Dana & Greg Gastaldo
SAN DIEGO, CA
Olivier always comes home as a happy camper. The staff is friendly and check out is effecient which is important when it is busy.
October 25, 2018
C.G.
LA MESA, CA
1) Clean facility 2) Video cam 3) Caring team 4) Baths available 5) Campers report cards
October 24, 2018
Karen Quiros
SAN DIEGO, CA
You work with the dogs to find a way they can safely play together. The other place we used to go to just would put him in a kennel for most of the day. You have given him his playtime and solciakizatuon skills back! Thank you!
October 24, 2018
J.K.
SANTEE, CA
They're okay...but, it's Bear that likes them the most. And his opinion counts for us.
October 24, 2018
Marjory Simpson
LAKESIDE, CA
My dog loves Camp Bow Wow. She's not a social dog and has lots of issues with anxiety, etc. Everyone there gives her the love and attention she needs.
October 24, 2018
L.M.
LA MESA, CA
Nice staff. My dog has fun.
October 22, 2018
Lisa Nies
SAN DIEGO, CA
My dogs seem very excited to go!
October 18, 2018
Colleen Miller
LA JOLLA, CA
it was great. I wish that they would give me weekly feedback without having to be asked but when I asked they quickly sent me over a feedback form on how my dog's stay was going.
October 18, 2018
C.C.
SANTEE, CA
Friendly, convenient, and feel my pet is taken care of. I like that I can watch her from my computer or phone during the day.