Camp Bow Wow Elk Grove Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2169 Reviews
9263 Bendel Place
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 685-4590
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
C.C.B.
SACRAMENTO, CA
I love watching the webcams and seeing what my pup is up do during the day. This also allows me to rest assured that the counselors are doing their jobs and treating the dogs well even when I'm not watching. My dog came running out excited to greet me at the end of the day and then was asleep 5 minutes into the car ride home and slept through the night! Clearly he was exhausted from a day of fun!
August 16, 2018
C.W.
GALT, CA
Very friendly
August 16, 2018
A.V.
WILTON, CA
It's easy and fast to make puppy reservations...
August 15, 2018
Scott & Katrina Falwell
Elk Grove, CA
Molly is so happy to be playing in the open with all the other dogs and camp counselors. It is so great to know that she is well cared for while we’re away.
August 15, 2018
J.T.
GALT, CA
Everyone was very nice to my dog and me.
August 9, 2018
S.C.
TRACY, CA
I will be writing a more detailed review directly to the facility. Unfortunately we will probably not be coming back to this location.
August 9, 2018
Nancy Haas
ELK GROVE, CA
Everyone at the Elk Grove Camp Bow Wow was wonderful. I could tell from the beginning of our visit that they loved and sincerely cared for the dogs and their jobs. My dog Simon had a great time and was extremely happy being there. I could see that for myself as there are cameras constantly running in real time showing each location where the campers are playing or resting. I was able to see Simon on my phone by going on the Camp's website. I am very happy I found this wonderful place. Simon will have his first overnight next week and I am totally comfortable leaving him there with the great staff knowing he will be well taken care of. Nancy Haas
August 8, 2018
L.L.
ELK GROVE, CA
She got fleas for the first time ever.
August 8, 2018
Joanne Lane
SACRAMENTO, CA
The staff is friendly and seem to be very caring each time I come in with Daisy. Facility is really clean. I totally appreciate the way you keep up with the vaccines info. I also like the way you keep dogs by size. Even though Daisy is small, she thinks she big.
August 8, 2018
B.L.B.
SLOUGHHOUSE, CA
Overnight boarding is what we use. We love that we can watch our dog in the play yard! Favorite feature at Camp Bow Wow.
August 8, 2018
D.L.M.
Elk Grove, CA
Customer service. I dropped off our two dogs and waited for them to be checked in longer than I thought was necessary. The gal was talking to another customer on the phone and did not acknowledge me being there. Seems like there is new staff at the Elk Grove location. I usually do not have any issues...
August 8, 2018
L.L.
ELK GROVE, CA
Camp Bow Wow seems like a happy place for our dog, she was excited when we dropped her off, happy when we picked up. Thank you!
August 2, 2018
Mark & Jeanine August
HAYWARD, CA
Staff is extremely helpful. They are always friendly and very good with my dog.
August 1, 2018
Leslie Redfearn
ELK GROVE, CA
Staff is very friendly and I feel very safe leaving my pooch in their care. The facility is always clean and I love that I can peek in on how my pooch is doing via the live streaming cameras.
August 1, 2018
V.B.
FAIR OAKS, CA
I like being able to check up on my dogs while I’m away. They are always happy to go there and happily exhausted coming home.
August 1, 2018
J.J.G.
ELK GROVE, CA
Ease of drop off, video, cleanliness
July 30, 2018
N.M.
ELK GROVE, CA
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to get to and fast check in and check out. The ability to check in on our dog when we are away gives us peace of mind. Overall love Camp Bow Wow
July 28, 2018
T.M.G.
ELK GROVE, CA
I like the caring attentive staff and the comfort in knowing Maddie is well cared for.
July 26, 2018
Belinda Hutchison
ELK GROVE, CA
The staff is always excited to see my dogs, and my dogs are always excited to go. And I love being able to view them on the cameras as they play.
July 26, 2018
R.D.H.
ELK GROVE, CA
Friendly staff, doggie cams and how happy my dog is when we pick her up.