Camp Bow Wow Golden Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1752 Reviews
13101 W 43rd Dr.
Golden, CO 80403
303-271-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
Donna Abernathy
ARVADA, CO
Friendly staff!
April 18, 2019
Melissa Komadina
Lakewood, CO
The staff is awesome—very attentive and caring. I felt like my new pup was in great hands. I like having the flexibility to drop her off whenever I have a busy day ahead, and the webcams are a fun way to check in on my girl.
April 18, 2019
J.S.
CONIFER, CO
Friendly staff. Took very good care of my dog.
April 18, 2019
Julie Prill
Denver, CO
You knew my George and are very quick to my responses. Thank you!
April 17, 2019
Sarah Bergquist
Very personal and remember both human and dog clients! Love their Instagram presence to see pictures of the puppies during the day!
April 17, 2019
C.W.
Recommended by friends and Vet. I know she is safe and playing with other dogs. close to home.
April 17, 2019
Maggie Fast
ARVADA, CO
I like that I can take my dogs there and get back a super tired dog. They both love it and one goes weekly. They both freak out on the way there so I know they love the staff! There staff is super friendly and greets me by name every time I pick up or drop off.
April 17, 2019
S.Z.
GOLDEN, CO
How well the employees know about dogs.
April 12, 2019
M.C.
ARVADA, CO
Always friendly and professional staff. My dogs really enjoy it there.
April 11, 2019
G.A.T.M.M.
WHEAT RIDGE, CO
Closer to our home. The kennel gates are better than most so the dogs do not try to nudge them open and hurt their noses. The staff seems great and gentle with the animals. My only concern is that I left 3 messages in two days and it took them until the following day to call me back. If my dog is there then I expect someone to get back to me right away.
April 11, 2019
Mary Beth Mainero
LAKEWOOD, CO
The employees truly love the animals and their jobs!
April 4, 2019
C.M.
ALMA, CO
Personal attention to making sure our boy ate well. He really enjoys playing with the other dogs and comes home tired and happy.
April 4, 2019
Bertie and Jim Truesdale
GOLDEN, CO
Communication, updates, operating hours, cameras
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
April 16, 2019
Thank you Bertie for your encouraging words. We strive for excellence here at Camp Bow Wow and we are so pleased to hear you have a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you and Bode again soon.
April 3, 2019
T.L.
GOLDEN, CO
When I forget to put a camp request in they seem to always be able to help, my pups 💜💜 going everytime
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
April 16, 2019
Thank you Teri for your kind words! We always love seeing you, Buddy, and Diesel come in for Camp! We are looking forward to your next visit.
March 27, 2019
G.K.B.
DENVER, CO
Friendly staff, doggy cams, convenient scheduling for boarding
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
April 16, 2019
George and Kelly, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Camp Bow Wow Golden! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
March 21, 2019
Sue Carlton
Lakewood, CO
I love that you have "camper cams" so I can check in on my girl through out the day! And, I love the way the employees in the yard say good bye to my dog when we are walking through the parking lot....so cute! :)
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
April 16, 2019
Hi Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Camp Bow Wow Golden. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
March 21, 2019
A.M.
Cameras, special photos from the day, that you foster dogs, special events
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
April 16, 2019
Amy, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Camp Bow Wow Golden!
March 21, 2019
J.W.T.
DENVER, CO
Friendly staff, and my dog just loves it there!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
April 16, 2019
Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Camp Bow Wow Golden. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
March 21, 2019
W.T.
Golden, CO
wonderful staff
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
April 16, 2019
Wendy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Camp Bow Wow Golden! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
March 20, 2019
Victoria and Brandon Filbrandt/Farestad-Rittel
The staff was super helpful, loved our dog right away, and answered all our questions. The interview process was quick and simple! We can't wait to come back!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
April 16, 2019
Hi Victoria and Brandon, thank you so much for your positive comments about Camp Bow Wow Golden! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!