Camp Bow Wow Golden Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1728 Reviews
13101 W 43rd Dr.
Golden, CO 80403
303-271-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
M.A.S.O.
GOLDEN, CO
Staff was excellent. Will be visiting again
March 13, 2019
Sally Thompson
DENVER, CO
Since Sophie can't give us a verbal reference, I will. We think you have a lovely facility and the dogs seem happy and very well cared for. We left Sophie last Saturday night at CBW and picked her up Sunday afternoon. We watched the CAM while we were in Ft. Collins as my son projected it on his very large TV screen. It was fun watching the dogs, who seemed like they were fine and dandy and saw Sophie walking around. The dogs all seem to get along and we know our pup is safe (as are the others). My granddaughter (from Ft. Collins) used to work at the faciltiy in Ft Collins and she recommended it to us. I really like it that the dogs are SAFE and have a special place to rest, and a play yard outside. Sally Thompson Lakewood, CO
March 7, 2019
Eric + Pamela Schultz
WHEAT RIDGE, CO
Your staff is friendly and kind to our dogs. I am thankful that anytime something is going on with either of my dogs I get a call while they are still at camp.
March 7, 2019
M.D.
Lakewood, CO
Good to see dogs playing, always with a human in sight. Friendly at the front desk. Webcams!!
February 28, 2019
S.P.
DENVER, CO
People seem to genuinely care for our furbabies and are always so welcoming. Love the feedback when I pick up my pup, good and bad.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
March 03, 2019
Stephanie Posada, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Camp Bow Wow Golden!
February 28, 2019
H.P.
GOLDEN, CO
The staff and hours!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
March 03, 2019
Hanna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Camp Bow Wow Golden! We can't wait to see you and Daisy again soon, have a great day.
February 28, 2019
M.C.
GOLDEN, CO
Excellent customer service and attention. Available hours and times are so great plus the boarding option.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
March 03, 2019
Thank you Megan for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a superb experience while bringing Sugar to Camp.
February 21, 2019
T.R.
GOLDEN, CO
Knowledgeable and capable staff Great grooming
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
February 21, 2019
So great to hear from you Teresa! Mallie the Mallard is such a joy to have a Camp. We are so elated that we can maintain a safe environment for your pup.
February 21, 2019
Kristi Smouse
DENVER, CO
Friendly service. Can watch my dog from the cameras. Reasonable pricing.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
February 21, 2019
Kristi, we are so glad to hear that you enjoy bringing Calypso to Camp here in Golden. Your positive review means the world to us, and so does Calypso! We are thrilled to be able to provide a safe environment for your pup.
February 21, 2019
Sharon Balzano
WHEAT RIDGE, CO
The dogs get out to play. You have no set time to drop off, or pick up. Web cam. It is fun to watch the dogs play.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
February 21, 2019
Thank you Sharon! We absolutely love seeing Betty and Simon here at Camp! We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience.
February 20, 2019
Karen Samson
ARVADA, CO
Everyone was friendly and professional and caring. The place is clean and runs smoothly.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
February 21, 2019
Thank you Karen for the kind words! We are so pleased that you enjoy bringing Whisper to Camp.
February 20, 2019
R.A.O.R.
MONTROSE, CO
Great place, great service, Happy Pups. All that matters
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
February 21, 2019
Thank you for the positive review! Carrot and Cletus are such a great pair to have a Camp! We hope to see you again soon.
February 14, 2019
S.M.
BROOMFIELD, CO
I know my dog is in good hands. I've been taking my dog to several different locations over the years and have never had a problem. I've gotten a call any time any minor incident has happened. I love being able to watch my dog on the cams and that I can board him at a place where he gets to play all day.
February 13, 2019
Julie Schellman
EVERGREEN, CO
The staff are very friendly and they took such great care of my pup.
February 13, 2019
A.D.O.N.
GOLDEN, CO
Our puppy loves coming to camp.
February 7, 2019
J.P.
GOLDEN, CO
My dog loves Camp Bow Wow! I like the friendly, helpful staff too .
February 6, 2019
T.M.R.
GOLDEN, CO
Very nice staff and our dogs were treated very well. We will definitely be back to your facility with our dogs. Thanks very much.
January 30, 2019
N.C.
GOLDEN, CO
My pup is always excited about coming to Camp Bow WOW. It is to the point we have to spell the word daycare or camp when we are in front of her.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
January 31, 2019
That is such an awesome thing to hear! We can't get enough of sweet Miss Avery! She always has a friend to play with in the yard, so you know she'll be tired after Camp! We hope to see you and Avery again very soon.
January 30, 2019
C.I.
GOLDEN, CO
Max really likes going to Camp Bow WOW to play.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Golden
January 31, 2019
We love having Max here at Golden! He is always such a lover in the yard. We just adore watching him pay with all his other Doodle friends! We hope to see you and Max again at Camp soon.
January 25, 2019
A.A.
GOLDEN, CO
I work here