Camp Bow Wow Greenville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2767 Reviews
602 Airport Rd, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29607
864-220-1223
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
K.C.
Staff is knowledgeable about introducing a new dog to the group. They answered many of my questions & I feel confident about taking Lincoln there any time for daycare or when I'm traveling & he needs to start overnight for boarding.
April 18, 2019
T.B.
GREENVILLE, SC
The app experience could be improved. We should be able to make and cancel reservations directly from the app, without having to wait for an email to review. I work out at a gym where I have to reserve a class time and I can reserve and cancel classes from the app without any delay. The CBW app should be able to do that.
April 17, 2019
Michele Fite
CONCORD, NC
The staff are amazing
April 17, 2019
T.H.
GREENVILLE, SC
Convenience and location- staff is always charming!!!!
April 12, 2019
Joni Criswell
GREER, SC
Friendly staff and my dog just love coming!!
April 11, 2019
Christine Haltiwanger
GREENVILLE, SC
Gorgeous schnauzer cut! Super helpful staff!
April 11, 2019
M.J.J.
Greenville, SC
Lots of attention to Abby and the ability to observe that by watching her while she's there. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
April 10, 2019
Kim And Jeff Lazarus
GREENVILLE, SC
Everything and especially the people!
April 10, 2019
E.S.R.
Orlando, FL
Staff are very friendly. Oakley camped for three days and came back very happy.
April 10, 2019
L.H.
WILLIAMSTON, SC
glad there is a place for weekend stay / early drop off for those working . very helpful for me.
April 10, 2019
E.G.
WOODRUFF, SC
We love seeing the camp employees giving our boy so much attention and trying to reassure him. He gets anxious at times and I feel like many of them do such a good job really trying to give the dogs individual attention.
April 10, 2019
C.D.
GREER, SC
Everything!
April 4, 2019
Emily King
GREER, SC
Hello Camp Bow Wow groomer is Amazing she’s very sweet and they took us on a day when we did not have a appointment it was awesome I have a little Shih Tzu named Grace and they both go to Camp Bow Wow my other since it was named Marl amazing she’s very sweet and they took us on a day when we did not have a appointment it was awesome I have a little Shih Tzu named Grace and they both go to Camp Bow Wow my other Shih Tzu is Name Marley they go to daycare there and they love it I totally highly recommend this place as they gently care about our babies I also love how they have video cameras in their play rooms so you can see how they’re doing but the groomer Lucy is amazing name Marley they go to daycare there and they love it I totally highly recommend this place as they gently care about our babies I also love how they have video cameras in their play rooms so you can see how they’re doing but the groomer Lizzie is amazing thank you so much thank you so much I give you more highly of a 10 I highly recommend it Grace came out beautiful and smelling wonderful Thank you so much Camp Bow Wow we will see you again for Grooming or day care or boarding !
April 3, 2019
T.J.
GREENVILLE, SC
The groomer, Lizzy, is amazing. She is the very best one you've had. Please keep her on!! I love the way when I come in the front door everyone greets me and my dog with enthusiasm. A lot of people seem to know my dog's name. I love that!
March 28, 2019
K.W.S.
GREENVILLE, SC
The staff seem to enjoy what they do. They love on the dogs and know them by name.
March 27, 2019
Summer Rose
The environment seems happy and staff is genuinely happy to see my pup. Pricing is affordable!
March 22, 2019
E.H.
GREER, SC
Very kind to the dogs. I line that they are let out a lot.
March 21, 2019
Andrea McGary
GREENVILLE, SC
We absolutely love Camp Bow Wow! And so does Abigail. Thank you so much!!
March 20, 2019
S.C.
GREENVILLE, SC
I like the fact that I can drop my fur baby off to spend time in a different environment instead of her being left at home alone for hours while I'm working or running errands.
March 20, 2019
T.R.
EASLEY, SC
My dog does not seem as anxious as before she came to Camp Bow Wow.