Camp Bow Wow Henderson Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   900 Reviews
910 Wigwam Parkway, Suite 110
Henderson, NV 89014
702-476-3647 (DOGS)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
R.H.
HENDERSON, NV
Our dog has had a chance to interact with other dogs in a controlled environment. She can run and play to her hearts content! We love to be able to give her the time she needs to socialize while at the same time allowing us to do our day to day needs. The environment is great! You can watch your dog on a webcam so that's fun seeing them interact. We are very happy with the experience thus far and look forward to more!
May 25, 2017
A.T.V.
LAS VEGAS, NV
You have Attendants with them at all times.
May 25, 2017
G.M.
HENDERSON, NV
The staff...the gals we talked to were awesome... they took such good care of Max...they were helpful, knowledgeable.. pleasant... I put Max's certificate on Facebook and my friend s LOVED it...I will HIGHLY recommend Camp Bow Wow I put magnet on our car...
May 25, 2017
S.C.
LAS VEGAS, NV
The staff is always friendly and courteous, the facility is clean, and most importantly, Baxter loves going!!!
May 25, 2017
R.A.
HENDERSON, NV
Trained people with dogs at all times. No lice outbreaks Facility is clean and they offer a wide variety of services. It is truly a one stop dog shop.
May 25, 2017
S.R.
HENDERSON, NV
Everything - the loving environment, the atmosphere, friendly staff, amenities offered, and competitive pricing.....not to mention my dog is super excited when we drive up and always so happy when I pick her up so I know she's being cared for. Love, love the web cams too!!
May 24, 2017
S.M.
LOVELAND, CO
Easy check in and out and my dog is always happy to go and returns safe
May 24, 2017
R.K.C.
HENDERSON, NV
We love that our fur baby is loved, petted & socialized when we can't be with her.
May 18, 2017
L.H.A.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Love the web cam.
May 18, 2017
D.R.H.
FULLERTON, CA
The staff and cleanliness, takes great care of my Bella , thank you to all. I highly recommend you
May 18, 2017
V.A.T.
SACRAMENTO, CA
staff, customer service, ability to see Piper on the camera while she is there
May 18, 2017
J.B.
our dogs were not stressed after spending a day and night at your kennel. That means that the staff treated them right. Dogs know how to express their likes and dislikes and they gave you a good mark. The real test will be when we bring them in next time. If they run in without anxiety we will certainly make you our favorite place to bring them when travelling through.
May 18, 2017
K.D.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Friendly staff, they take very good care of Bree.
May 18, 2017
T.P.
HENDERSON, NV
Indoors, full time care, nice, my dog seems feed and happy
May 18, 2017
S.K.M.
HENDERSON, NV
The facility is very clean and the staff is very welcoming and attentive to our needs and of course our dogs needs. They seem as if they had a wonderful time at your facility and we will use you again. The cameras are an added bonus thanks again we were at ease leaving them behind for you to care for
May 18, 2017
J.C.
HENDERSON, NV
We've only been there twice but the staff seem to really care about dogs and their needs. They are really attentive and show them love and give us a review of the day when we pick him up so thats really nice.
May 14, 2017
D.G.
LAS VEGAS, NV
The people are all great
May 13, 2017
A.K.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Friendly staff who clearly are animal lovers; being able to drop off my girls for a few hours and see how happy (and tired) they are when I pick them up; being able to keep tabs on my girls on my app.
May 11, 2017
A.J.C.
HENDERSON, NV
We know that when our girls go to Camp Bow Wow that will be well cared for and will play hard and sleep soundly while @ CBW.
May 11, 2017
C.W.W.
HENDERSON, NV
Our dogs love camp! We always know they are in good hands when we leave town