Camp Bow Wow Jacksonville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2116 Reviews
8505-1 Baymeadows Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-732-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Rose & Justin Greenan
Jacksonville, FL
I love that I can watch my dog all day. I love seeing him happy. Also love that everyone working seem to love dogs. There is always someone paying with the dogs makes me happy.
April 18, 2019
Bruce & Joann Flickinger
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The care and genuine concern staff show the campers. Convenient to where I live.
April 18, 2019
Mika Acklin
Orange Park, FL
Very attentive to Neeko Acklin. He really enjoyed his time at camp. Thank you Camp Bow Wow staff for making his day special!!
April 18, 2019
C.R.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Hazel and I absolutely love Camp Bow Wow. From the front door service to watching her on the video cameras I know that she is always in good hands and well taken care of. Hazel LOVES playing with her friends and always has a “puptastic” time! Thank you to everyone on the Camp Bow Wow team for taking care of my girl!
April 14, 2019
Renee Sharp
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Ability to use app and see my pet when I’m away and he is boarded, my pet shows enthusiasm when going here so I know he enjoys himself!
April 12, 2019
S.W.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The price is affordable and the location is close to my home.
April 11, 2019
Courtney Lewis
Jacksonville, FL
My dog was exhausted after a day at camp, I’ve never seen all that puppy energy gone!! She had such a great day, I’ll definitely be taking her again the next time I have a busy weekend!
April 11, 2019
C.T.
St Augustine, FL
Very friendly staff. Loved watching my dog on video cams & appreciated the warmth staff shared with all the dogs!
April 10, 2019
Maria & Martin Brown
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our dog was happy, didn’t get sick and didn’t smell bad after a full day of playing
April 4, 2019
Vanessa Palmer
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Everyone is amazing. They make us feel like family.
April 4, 2019
Josie Ellis
JACKSONVILLE, FL
staff is excellent
April 4, 2019
K.K.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
My dachshund and I love Camp Bow Wow Jax! He always has so much fun when he visits, and I love the peace of mind the cameras give, knowing I can check in and see how he's doing while I'm away.
April 4, 2019
Joan Vaughan
The staff were helpful and friendly. I was impressed by the immunization requirements and safety concerns for the dogs. The interview process was easy and the ability to use Camp Bow Wow at various locations will be helpful.
March 28, 2019
Yumeka Anderson
CHICAGO, IL
you are very friendly, Gilligan loves it there and loves the staff; Gilligan is addressed by name when he comes there and I feel safe leaving him there
March 28, 2019
T.S.
St. John's, FL
My dog was humped once and I hate it. Why does my dog get humped. He did not consent to that. Also. Why do other dogs bite My dog when I watch him on camera. Lol jk it’s [NAME REMOVED]. Tj loves it. I’ve raved about y’all to everyone at work.
March 28, 2019
Christy Brodzik
JACKSONVILLE, FL
We trust that our dog is well cared-for while he’s at Camp Bow Wow. We feel comfortable that he is supervised by someone who understands that our dog is a valued family member!!
March 28, 2019
A.B.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Everyone knows Bell when we walk in. I’ve gone to other places in the past where I felt like she just sat in a crate all day. I love being able to pull up the app to see what she’s up to.
March 28, 2019
A.D.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Staff is great and knows my pet.
March 27, 2019
K.W.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Flexibllity and professionalism when caring for our pets. We do not do social media reviews so please respect our request to not publish our comments ty
March 27, 2019
L.F.T.
St. Augustine, FL
Camp Bow Wow is amazing and worry free. Our pup was in great hands!! We are new to Florida but have used Camp Bow Wow in Ohio. The employees were great, very nice and made us feel very comfortable with dropping off our dog. I would highly recommend this place over and over!!