Camp Bow Wow Katy TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   412 Reviews
1515 Vander Wilt Lane Bldg #5
Katy, TX 77449
281-849-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
A.H.
KATY, TX
Camo Bow Wow really cares about your furbaby! They ensure that your pup's stay is the absolute best. I like that I can leave specific feeding instructions and medication schedules, that I can personally text/call for updates on my pup when I am out of town, and that I can view them on camera.
February 23, 2017
K.B.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
My Chloe is so happy when she comes home! Their customer service and attention to every detail is exceptional. Love the camp experience and trust them with our littest family member!
February 23, 2017
D.C.
KATY, TX
very friendly! love to watch camera while dog plays.
February 23, 2017
K.R.
HOUSTON, TX
Everything
February 23, 2017
E.S.H.
KATY, TX
My Ripley loved camp and we are so excited to send her back
February 23, 2017
A.J.T.
HOUSTON, TX
You have an amazing staff who really care about and get to know the dogs. My dog comes home feeling loved and exhausted... a perfect combination!!
February 23, 2017
T.A.S.
KATY, TX
Nothing at this time. I've only brought my dog once so would like to visit multiple times before rating the level of service.
February 23, 2017
C.S.
KATY, TX
My dog is very well taken care of. I can get on fb or online to check on my dog. Very friendly staff.
February 23, 2017
S.B.P.M.
HOUSTON, TX
I've recommend Camp Bow Wow at Katy to ALL the dog owners in my apartment complex. They all know my dog, Bill, and they've all commented about Bill's sudden "rebirth." I tell them Bill is happy and has a "new lease on life" and we have Camp Bow Wow to thank for that. He loves coming there, gets excited when we pack his bags, and know where he's going. For many pet owners, that alone is half the battle. As for Bob and me, we have such peace of mind knowing that when Bill is in your care we have no worries. We feel he is among family who care about him in the same way we do. When we pick him up after a start, we always comment that, unlike other kennels we've used, your staff can tell us what Bill did during his stay. They always have a funny story to tell and what that says to us is that they have spent time with him and they care about our old boy. That is priceless for us. Even Bill's breeder - who is a tough gal who only wants the best for her kids, has commented on how good Bill looks and what a great kennel you must be.
February 19, 2017
T.M.
KATY, TX
Convenient location. Grooming services are a nice plus. Jax enjoyed his playdate and his haircut was adorable. Friendliest staff in town!
February 18, 2017
S.M.G.
KATY, TX
We brought are dog for training, the staff was reallying nice so we bought the camp special. BIG MISTAKE. Our dog has been on sick. We just left the vet with a 300 bill cause he contacted a parasite at the camp most likely from unclean water. The week before my friend had her dog groomed and came home with fleas big time. I am so disappointed.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Katy TX
February 19, 2017
Dear Glasgow Family: First allow us to apologize for your experience. Nothing causes us more concern than anything related to one of our pups being ill or sick, as well as one of our pup parents simply not being happy about their experience. Please know that our procedures are quite strict as it relates to the handling of water and water bowls. Water is freshened regularly and all bowls are sanitized daily. We are also not sure about your friend as we have not had any complaints about fleas nor have we had any with our dogs recently. We are certainly not saying it cannot happen. We are just saying that this has not been an issue as of late. Nevertheless, your baby is sick and we are disappointed (and perplexed) as you are. Please call us at 281-849-3647 if you wish to discuss this further. Sincerely yours, The Camp Bow Wow Katy Team
February 16, 2017
C.S.
KATY, TX
Friendly staff, clean area and loved the camera's
February 16, 2017
J.G.
KATY, TX
The staff is great, very attentive to the needs of my dog.
February 16, 2017
C.H.
KATY, TX
Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Very confident my dog gets good care there.
February 16, 2017
J.E.H.
KATY, TX
staff is very professional and kind
February 16, 2017
D.J.W.
HOUSTON, TX
Nadia loves her "dog" day at Bow Wow. In fact, just mention "Bow Wow" and she starts whining, barking, turning circles, ears straight up, just total excitement in general. She comes home so mentally or physically, or both, exhausted that she hits the couch and sleeps the rest of the day away. The Bow Wow bathing service is beyond compare. Nadia is not a stinky dog by nature, but with her thick double or perhaps triple coat, Nadia can shed insane amounts of hair when she does shed. I wish I knew your secret because when she comes home after a bath, she doesn't shed a single hair for days sometimes and at least for a day every time. Even after brushing her at home with her Safari Slicker brush for 15 minutes, she is shedding hair within minutes. Nadia loves coming to Bow Wow and it is obvious that all of you love dogs and treat them great.
February 16, 2017
K.C.
KATY, TX
Nice, friendly and Parker has a blast. He's tuckered out when he gets home.
February 16, 2017
J.K.B.
HOUSTON, TX
Very courteous staff!
February 16, 2017
T.D.P.
KATY, TX
Friendly staff
February 16, 2017
W.C.
KATY, TX
Very friendly staff, my dog loves the place and always excited to go!