Camp Bow Wow Katy TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   538 Reviews
1515 Vander Wilt Lane Bldg #5
Katy, TX 77449
281-849-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
K.T.
HOUSTON, TX
The staff is amazing!
May 25, 2017
A.C.R.
KATY, TX
Since we will be leaving our dog for 6 days, we love the fact that he has many hours of play time outside of his kennel with other dogs. This will keep him occupied and entertained, which is important, since he is a puppy. We also, were happy that you asked us to leave him there for 3 hours minimum, so you could observe how he interacted with the staff and other dogs. This was important to us. Now we feel comfortable knowing he will not be in with aggressive dogs that are not social. Finally, we were happy that we can view our dog via the mobile camera view. Overall, the staff is super friendly, energetic. The facility is in great condition and very clean. I would recommend this place to other. As a matter of fact, I came here on the recommendation of another dog owner. I asked for opinions on boarding while we are on vacation, at the dog park on Hwy 6, near Clay Rd. The best recommendation was for Camp Bow Wow, and what better place to get a recommendation, then at a dog park full of dog lovers.
May 25, 2017
R.J.
KATY, TX
I love how our dogs are not in a cage/kennel all day and we don't have to pay extra for them to receive time out of the kennel like other places. It also helps my dogs socialize with other dogs and people.
May 25, 2017
D.N.
HOUSTON, TX
Socializing and caring technicians, videos too!
May 25, 2017
M.R.J.
KATY, TX
Kind staff and very friendly and caring for the animals. You can tell that Camp Bow Wow truly cares for and about the service they offer
May 25, 2017
J.B.
KATY, TX
The friendly staff and the love that they have for the dogs.
May 25, 2017
M.Y.
MODESTO, CA
It was great. Especially loved the photo updates.
May 25, 2017
D.B.
KATY, TX
My dog Apollo came in for the initial interview and he had a blast. He was exhausted when I picked him up and I was able to watch him throughout the day. I'm looking forward to Apollo going to day camp again
May 19, 2017
D.J.W.
HOUSTON, TX
You whole staff are obviously "dog people" and it shows. Nadia jumps for joy, barks, and howls incessantly when I ask her if she wants to go to Bow Wow. She can't wait to get in the truck for the ride and stands up the whole trip, which tells me she is wanting to get to camp ASAP. She really needs the "dog" time since we lost our other two dogs to cancer and old age almost a year ago. She loves people, but needs to be with other dogs, and the weekly camp experience is critical to her well being. Whether she plays or just sits to the side and gets the mental stimulation of being around other dogs, she comes home tired and happy. Although Nadia tends to be a very clean dog and doesn't really get smelly, like all dogs, she needs a bath every so often. And she seems to love the baths she gets at Bow Wow. So do we! She comes home smelling great and feeling so soft, so much so, that she now gets bathed more often. I don't think I will ever bath her at home again!
May 18, 2017
M.C.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
People and interaction with people regarding their pets
May 18, 2017
M.A.H.
HOUSTON, TX
I love Camp Bow Wow and my dog loves to go!
May 18, 2017
J.G.
HOUSTON, TX
I've used seven different boarding sevices over the last 25 years and no other service has been as proficiently staffed and well sanitized as camp bow wow. If you love your dog there is no other choice for boarding then camp bow wow.
May 18, 2017
M.E.
HOUSTON, TX
I liked the staff first and most, they are truly amazing and friendly, the facility is clean, neat, we love dogs so coming in is like being in heaven with all the doggies jumping around and having fun, I like all the requirements, vaccines, the fact that you to have to pass an interview even the restrictions. is important for the well being of our babies. I can't thing of any other place that I would recommend to my friends for their pets. Specials thanks to Jose Morillo who is an amazing person, caring, friendly, patient. Thank you, thank you thank you!!
May 18, 2017
D.M.
KATY, TX
Everyone is very responsive to the customer and their pet to ensure a great experience.
May 18, 2017
J.F.
CYPRESS, TX
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very clean and presentable office and kennel. Being able to watch your pet online gives you peace of mind.
May 18, 2017
H.H.
KATY, TX
The staff is so friendly and make an effort to get to know both you and your dog! The building is super clean and organized. The staff are always watching the dogs. I would definitely recommend camp bow wow to anyone who has a dog!
May 17, 2017
D.L.
HOUSTON, TX
Very clean facility, professional staff but friendly and helpful.
May 17, 2017
M.K.R.
KATY, TX
Super friendly and accommodating staff who clearly care about your dog's well being. Fair price for the area.
May 13, 2017
D.S.D.
HOUSTON, TX
Toby was so excited to come to Camp Bow Wow, I heard he almost broke the door down to get inside! We feel the staff is very aware of him, his personality, and his needs. He is a tired dog for a few days after he gets back home!
May 13, 2017
N.C.
KATY, TX
Friendly/caring staff, the web cams, and the girls are always happy to be there... not to mention tired when they come home!