Camp Bow Wow Kemah Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   847 Reviews
300 Anders Lane
Kemah, TX 77565
281-334-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
D.A.E.
TEXAS CITY, TX
like the design of the kennels....but the odor is awful....I've paid for the dog a bath and the dog smelled worst than when she arrived..
May 24, 2017
R.W.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
I think my dog likes being there with the other dogs.
May 18, 2017
C.D.
MIDDLETOWN, DE
Dogs are watched while playing and love the webcams.
May 18, 2017
D.D.
ROCKDALE, TX
They know us by my pets name. My pet is always happy to go. Grooming services are very good. All in all, I like everything!
May 16, 2017
R.P.E.
FRIENDSWOOD, TX
Times, Nia seemed happy there, cost
May 12, 2017
B.F.B.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
I like that my dog gets to play with other dogs instead of just sitting in a cage. Also the staff is always very friendly!
May 11, 2017
C.F.V.
TEXAS CITY, TX
I love the fact that I can look at my baby on the Camp Bow Wow App and the manager Ollie is great.
May 11, 2017
P.F.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Our girls love coming to Camp BowWow! I especially like it, when they have to stay overnight, they're only in the kennel for eating and sleeping. The rest of the time theyre out playing with their friends!
May 11, 2017
C.A.J.S.
HOUSTON, TX
I can watch my dog while she stays there
May 5, 2017
M.M.
ANAHUAC, TX
dogs are not kept in crates all the time. they are allowed to play with other dogs.
May 4, 2017
R.F.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Overall environment for the pets, great staff interaction!
May 4, 2017
M.M.
PASADENA, TX
I like that you welcome my dog by name and recognize who I am picking up without asking. I like that I have every confidence in her safety and the best intentions of staff. I love that you have a web cam so I can watch my baby, and I love that you give me details about the slightest happenings...for example, when my dog got her tooth caught in another dog's collar, you let me know that it scared her for a bit, but she was quickly let go because of quick-release collars. And you kept an eye on her for the rest of the time. She is the love of my life, and I trust her with you.
April 27, 2017
M.A.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
The dogs love Camp Bow Wow. They are always excited about going, and they also love the friendly staff members. They share a kennel, so our only complaint is it is a bit expensive.
April 27, 2017
B.B.C.
Seabrook, TX
Superb, friendly staff! I always know how well they will treat my furry family member. My dog LOVES going there and clearly always has so much fun. They treat my dog like she is their own!
April 26, 2017
D.B.
Houston, TX
My dog, Lilli, LOVES Camp Bow Wow! She gets so excited when we are close to the location and runs in the front door. She often doesn't even know we are leaving cause she is waiting for them to open the door to let her in the camp area. We have been taking her there since she was a small puppy
April 21, 2017
K.R.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
The folks are good with my dog
April 20, 2017
C.H.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Everyone is professional and friendly. I can see my dogs while they play all day. My dogs get excited when I say camp bow wow, that to me tells me how much they enjoy coming.
April 6, 2017
A.S.
KEMAH, TX
Excellent
March 30, 2017
M.S.
SEABROOK, TX
No waiting time for boarding Excellent service
March 23, 2017
D.M.
TEXAS CITY, TX
Did a great job with a spoiled pug!