Camp Bow Wow Kemah Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1049 Reviews
300 Anders Lane
Kemah, TX 77565
281-334-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
K.E.K.
Galveston, TX
We are very pleased with the fact that Bentley comes home happy and tired , tired because it means he played and had a great time. When we drop off... we are always greeted with a smiling face.... makes us feel like yall are glad we are here..... very welcoming ! love love the online pictures of the fur babies !
April 18, 2019
K.S.
LA PORTE, TX
I really love the staff, they all know my pup by name and give her all the love.
April 18, 2019
Sherry Sanborn
LEAGUE CITY, TX
I love how caring You are with both of our pups! I also like that I can watch them on my cell phone from another country! Thank you for everything that you do – you truly take care of your clients!
April 12, 2019
Heather Smith
HITCHCOCK, TX
They had excellent customer service! They took well care of my fur baby and knew everything he did that day which was nice
April 10, 2019
Amber Pillsbury
LEAGUE CITY, TX
The friendly staff. The way you are all so great with Nala.
April 10, 2019
K.R.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Our dog Vader likes going there, and comes home happy. We value his opinion...❤️
April 4, 2019
S.P.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Love that the dogs get to play all day and I can watch on a webcam!
March 28, 2019
C.W.
SEABROOK, TX
Friendly staff and good grooming.
March 14, 2019
Tracey Foster
LEAGUE CITY, TX
It starts with the people that work there!! They are the absolute best!! Each one of them is a dog lover extraordinaire, so I know that Mackey is getting loved and the best care. Next, the price is so reasonable that I can afford for her to go there. Finally, the owners are really great too! They seem to understand and care about what is important to their customers.
March 13, 2019
Stephan Milford
SEABROOK, TX
Overall great customer service and the dogs just freaking love it there!
March 11, 2019
Karen Hayden
LEAGUE CITY, TX
My dog is so happy 😁
March 8, 2019
Kayla Laplume
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Camp bow wow is awesome and maverick loves going! We also love the new turf, makes for a clean pup for when he gets home after a long day of play. Thank you to the staff for always welcoming us and maverick to camp, you make it a great experience!
March 7, 2019
Barbara Cann
HITCHCOCK, TX
Your concern for my dog shown.
March 6, 2019
Jana Williams
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Everything
February 28, 2019
Heather Hamilton
DICKINSON, TX
That everyone is so friendly. I also love that I can watch him. He seems to really like coming to camp bow wow Kemah
February 27, 2019
Leslie Mayer
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Kristen and Madison are welcoming and kind. My girl comes home bushed. The whole team takes good care of the dogs.
February 27, 2019
C.B.W.
HOUSTON, TX
Friendly staff. Even to our challenging Kevin!
February 27, 2019
Cindy Daniel
HOUSTON, TX
Staff is very friendly and I can always check to see how my pet is doing through the app
February 22, 2019
J.M.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
February 22, 2019
M.M.
LEAGUE CITY, TX
The employees are great and my dog is always happy to come in!