Camp Bow Wow Kentwood Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   995 Reviews
4150 40th Street
Kentwood, MI 49512
(616) 977-9247 (WAGS)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 11, 2019
D.S.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
They are very friendly and courteous to me and love my dog!
April 10, 2019
Erica & Pat Howland & Patterson
LESLIE, MI
Our dog practically runs through the door when we pull up to Camp Bow Wow. She loves getting to interact with all of the other dogs. And I love that I can see the camera feed on the app and see what she's up to during the day.
April 10, 2019
B.C.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
You listen about our concerns.
April 10, 2019
B.A.L.L.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The cameras are a nice way to connect with our dog while we are gone, and see that he is having a good time!
April 10, 2019
B.S.
PORTAGE, MI
The employees seem to genuinely like the dogs, and they are willing to work with dogs that are more timid with strangers. We also like the webcams:)
March 27, 2019
Lyn Hulst
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Staff are always friendly and so good with my dogs!! It’s so fun seeing them when my work day begins and when it is done They are like our family!!!
March 27, 2019
Deborah Ebbers
SUTTONS BAY, MI
Very responsible. Does a great job with my doggie, feeding her, giving out meds.. She’s well taken care of... they are very courteous .
March 20, 2019
L.F.
LOWELL, MI
Very friendly. My dog loves going there
March 13, 2019
S.S.
NUNICA, MI
We love how sleepy Phoebe is when she comes home, to me that means she had a good time at camp with her furry friends!
March 7, 2019
M.P.G.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Great, friendly people who love dogs.
March 7, 2019
S.H.
CALEDONIA, MI
Friendly and takes great care of my dog.
February 28, 2019
A.K.M.
OAKLAND, MI
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We feel our precious dogs are in good hands with you folks. They work with us out of town people to make things very easy during our trips wether they are over night or day trips.
February 6, 2019
Barbara & Scott Weber
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
It doesn't matter what I think. What matters is what my dog thinks and he absolutely loves it. We live about 4 miles away, He knows when he hears the trash trucks early in the morning he is going to day care and after we have gone a half mile, he starts to whine quietly. By the time we are within 100 yards he's losing his mind he's so excited. When I asked what he likes he told me the staff is friendly and nice to him. He also likes the way he is greeted in the morning, just like he is part of the family. He very much appreciates a clean modern place for running with the pack. By the time he is picked up, he's about ready to call it a day - after a big dinner - since he doesn't have time during the day he's so busy playing. Scott Weber and Sam
February 4, 2019
M.B.H.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The staff is great. They really love the dogs. We love it here!
January 24, 2019
H.S.D.S.
SPRING LAKE, MI
They know my dogs. Treat them like family and care about how we feel.
January 17, 2019
Kristen and Travis Lipsman
CALEDONIA, MI
Great front desk staff, Miley loves it there!
January 16, 2019
C.L.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Flexible pick up times and days. Friendly staff. Cameras. Dogs get to be out all day versus in a cage all day.
January 9, 2019
Bonnie Avila
CALEDONIA, MI
The facility is very clean and organized and the staff is top notch!! Every one of the staff members is super nice and knowledgeable about what they are doing. And you can see the compassion and love they have for all of these dogs they take care of everyday. This is not. An easy job and anyone that has ever had to take care of multiple pets all day long knows what I’m talking about. 😊
January 3, 2019
Eric Nichols
With new staff, we did not know what to expect. We have always been very happy with this Kentwood Bow Wow. Gracey loves to come there. You were VERY accommodating by letting us bring Gracey on Christmas Day. She was very well taken care of. I also appreciate that you make sure all dogs are up to date on their vaccinations including Kennel Cough and flu. The facilities are very clean also. Everyone is very pleasant. Thank you for taking such good care of our Gracey Noelle.
January 3, 2019
C.D.S.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Convenient. Close by. Friendly dog loving staff