Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport Facebook Googlemaps

   1677 Reviews
4150 40th Street
Kentwood, MI 49512
(616) 977-9247 (WAGS)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


GRAND RAPIDS, MI
How tired my dog is when I pick her up. Bonus she can come home clean because I typically have her bathed.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
October 04, 2022
Thanks so much for the great review, Catherine! It's easy to send Winifred home tired, with the amount of energy she naturally has! :) Hope you're having a great day and we hope to see you soon!

GREENVILLE, MI
Everyone seemed to really love Penny and i enjoyed being able to watch her on the cameras. My only suggestion is to have extras explained better. i loved the pics i saw of all the other dogs on the facebook group but it was hard to tell how to get Penny included in those theme days.

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
You guys are amazing people my boy just love going to camp everyday .. he loves everyone there just because everyone there treats him so special.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
October 04, 2022
Thanks so much for the great review, Jess! Laddu is such a good boy. He's basically family at this point! Hope you're having a great day!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Awesome, friendly, happy place. My dogs love it there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
October 04, 2022
Thank you so much for the great review, Carol! We love having Samson & Stanley here at camp! We're so happy they've been able to visit us so often! See you Thursday! :)

Springfield, MI
Camp Bow Wow Team members are very well trained and always kind.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
October 04, 2022
Thanks so much for the great review, Travis. Harper literally feels like family at this point. We love her so much and she's such an amazing dog. Hope you're having a great day! See you soon.

Caledonia, MI
Friendly staff Quality care of my dog. Flexibility and ease of scheduling. Location--it isn't far from my house.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
October 04, 2022
Thanks so much, Kent for your amazing review. We really do love having Gladdie here at camp, and we were so excited to meet Gracie & Mylee! We hope to see them soon too! Have a great day!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Everything! They always do a great job at watching my dog and caring for her!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
October 04, 2022
Thank you so, so much for the amazing review, Kyara! Birdi has so much fun here at camp. We're excited for her next visit! Hope you're having a great day!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Friendly staff, convenient hours.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
October 04, 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words and great rating, Pam! Beau is family here at camp and we're excited to see him again on Thursday! Have a great week and see you soon!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Staff is very nice. They've worked immensely with Basil over the past 1.5 years. She can be very picky on who she likes and they work with her to win her over.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 22, 2022
Thanks so much for the kind words, Brianna! We really do love our Basil girl and we're so happy to see her grow here at camp!

Grand Rapids, MI
My pup is always so excited to go to "camp"! Always tired out, played out for the evening. Better than a few hrs at any dog park.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 22, 2022
Thank you so much for the great review, Christina! We really love having little Gotti here at camp and we're excited to see him again Tuesday! Hope you're having a great day!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The staff is the absolute nicest. I always feel so wonderful about leaving my dog there; they treat her like family. And she always comes home exhausted from a day full of activity!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 22, 2022
Aww thank you so much for the great review, Erin! We absolutely ADORE Harper. Such an amazing and sweet girl. And though we know Hudson doesn't really need camp as much, we do hope to see him again sometime soon! Hope you all have an amazing day!

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Entire staff is friendly & helpful!! I know my pup is in good hands when he stays over night or just for the day!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 22, 2022
Thank you so much for the great review, Erica! Izzo has been such a great addition to our pack! Such a smart and amazing boy. We really hope to see you guys again soon!

ALTO, MI
I’ve had three English black labs. This is the first time I’ve used a day camp for my dog. My one year old Meadow absolutely loves going to camp Bow Wow. The staff is amazing. She goes twice a week for half days. They love my dog as much as I do. Great socialization. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone you who wants the best for their dog.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 22, 2022
Aww, thank you so much for your amazingly kind words and great review. We do love our Meadow girl. It has been such a great experience being a part of her growth! Hope to see you soon!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
All of the workers are amazing and super friendly! It helps me feel extremely comfortable leaving my fur Bebe with them
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 22, 2022
Thank you so much for the great review, Haley! We really enjoy having your Tizzy boy here at camp with us. Such a good boy. See you soon for your next stay!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The amazing staff, the transparency of management, the cleanliness, but especially the fact that Bear loves you guys!❤️
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 22, 2022
Awww, thank you so much for the great rating, Sue. We really do love our Bear boy. So glad we can have his love in return. He's having his usual great day at camp today. See you tonight!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The staff is amazing! Our puppy loves going to camp to see the counselors and his friends. I like how they offer different enrichment activities all the time.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 01, 2022
Hi Janelle! Thank you SO much for the kind words and great review! Little man Louie brings such a big personality to camp and we have absolutely LOVED having him here. We really appreciate your business. See you soon!

Kentwood, MI
Everything! The staff are amazing!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 01, 2022
Thank you so much for the kind words and great review, Jennifer! We genuinely adore Athena and Zeus and cannot wait for their next boarding stay with us! We really appreciate your business and we'll see you soon! :)

Lowell, MI
My dog is worn out at the end of the day. He is a high energy animal who needs the outlet of playing with other dogs and humans. He is always excited to go to Camp!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
September 01, 2022
Hi Russ & Rosalie! Thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad we can successfully wear Remington out! We know that can be a tough task at times. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Very friendly staff, seem to care very much about each dog. Our dog came home tired and happy. Thank you!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
August 23, 2022
Hi Gary & Nancy! Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! We LOVE Jack and love having him here at camp with us. Hope to se you all again soon!

SARANAC, MI
The staff is Great 👍🏻 always helpful giving up dates on my puppy.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
August 23, 2022
Hi Deb! Thank you so much for the great review! We have really enjoyed getting to know Luca! He's such a sweet boy and an amazing addition to our pack. We really hope to see you again soon!