Camp Bow Wow Kentwood Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   983 Reviews
4150 40th Street
Kentwood, MI 49512
(616) 977-9247 (WAGS)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 13, 2019
S.S.
NUNICA, MI
We love how sleepy Phoebe is when she comes home, to me that means she had a good time at camp with her furry friends!
March 7, 2019
M.P.G.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Great, friendly people who love dogs.
March 7, 2019
S.H.
CALEDONIA, MI
Friendly and takes great care of my dog.
February 28, 2019
A.K.M.
OAKLAND, MI
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We feel our precious dogs are in good hands with you folks. They work with us out of town people to make things very easy during our trips wether they are over night or day trips.
February 6, 2019
Barbara & Scott Weber
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
It doesn't matter what I think. What matters is what my dog thinks and he absolutely loves it. We live about 4 miles away, He knows when he hears the trash trucks early in the morning he is going to day care and after we have gone a half mile, he starts to whine quietly. By the time we are within 100 yards he's losing his mind he's so excited. When I asked what he likes he told me the staff is friendly and nice to him. He also likes the way he is greeted in the morning, just like he is part of the family. He very much appreciates a clean modern place for running with the pack. By the time he is picked up, he's about ready to call it a day - after a big dinner - since he doesn't have time during the day he's so busy playing. Scott Weber and Sam
February 4, 2019
M.B.H.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The staff is great. They really love the dogs. We love it here!
January 24, 2019
H.S.D.S.
SPRING LAKE, MI
They know my dogs. Treat them like family and care about how we feel.
January 17, 2019
Kristen and Travis Lipsman
CALEDONIA, MI
Great front desk staff, Miley loves it there!
January 16, 2019
C.L.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Flexible pick up times and days. Friendly staff. Cameras. Dogs get to be out all day versus in a cage all day.
January 9, 2019
Bonnie Avila
CALEDONIA, MI
The facility is very clean and organized and the staff is top notch!! Every one of the staff members is super nice and knowledgeable about what they are doing. And you can see the compassion and love they have for all of these dogs they take care of everyday. This is not. An easy job and anyone that has ever had to take care of multiple pets all day long knows what Iā€™m talking about. šŸ˜Š
January 3, 2019
Eric Nichols
With new staff, we did not know what to expect. We have always been very happy with this Kentwood Bow Wow. Gracey loves to come there. You were VERY accommodating by letting us bring Gracey on Christmas Day. She was very well taken care of. I also appreciate that you make sure all dogs are up to date on their vaccinations including Kennel Cough and flu. The facilities are very clean also. Everyone is very pleasant. Thank you for taking such good care of our Gracey Noelle.
January 3, 2019
C.D.S.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Convenient. Close by. Friendly dog loving staff
January 2, 2019
L.R.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
My dog loves it there, but the smell when you walk in the door is overpowering.
January 2, 2019
G.C.S.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
I love that my dog can run around and play all day with other dogs!
December 27, 2018
Wade & Sue Perry
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The staff knew their names even though we had not been there since.august..they were happy and no aching paws!
December 26, 2018
Patti and Ed Reynolds
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
A good and trustworthy business, very friendly, clean facility, and Porter LOVES to go to Camp to play with the puppies!
December 20, 2018
Carol & Eric Bogerd
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
I appreciate the great care that you provide for my dog when he was sick. Thank you.
December 12, 2018
Phillip/Elizabeth Catalano/Campbell
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Easy to make reservations. My dog loves coming here.
November 29, 2018
N.R.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Staff very friendly. Always excited to see my husky when he comes in. Communicated with me quickly when an accident happened during daycare that required a vet visit which they took him too.
November 21, 2018
J.A.B.D.
Caledonia, MI
Much more organised than before.