Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1105 Reviews
4150 40th Street
Kentwood, MI 49512
(616) 977-9247 (WAGS)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


CLEAN BUILDING, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF, WELL ORGANIZED AND INFORMED STAFF. HAPPY VIBE ALL AROUND!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 30, 2020
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Camp Bow Wow

ADA, MI
The staff is always excited to see my dog and always greet him by name. He loves all the attention and care and playtime he gets at Camp Bow Wow.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 30, 2020
We really appreciate your positive review. We love seeing Carl at camp! Looking forward to your next visit. Take care!

Grand Rapids, MI
Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids is just like a day at Disney World for my dogs!! They cry for joy when we turn into the parking lot and wag their tails so hard when they see all of their favorite counselors!! The staff here are so awesome!! They often are the first humans I see in the morning and the last humans I see at the end of my day and I always leave with a smile on my face!!! It is a testament to Tabitha, the manager, that there is such a happy and joyful vibe at the camp!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 23, 2020
We sincerely thank you for this positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
I love how friendly every one is and how excited they are to see Cooper.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 20, 2020
Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Camp Bow Wow! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

CALEDONIA, MI
Indie is always excited to visit, which makes me feel comfortable leaving him
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 17, 2020
We absolutely love Indie! Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We can't wait for your next visit!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
My dog can play with others!

Grand Rapids, MI
Everyone is super friendly and our boys appear to absolutely love coming there!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 10, 2020
We are so happy to read such a great review about Camp Bow Wow! We can't wait for your next visit!

CALEDONIA, MI
My dog loves coming there . She is so much better behaved at home and I know she is well taken care of. Staff is great !
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 09, 2020
We really appreciate your positive review! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback about your pups stay. Take care!

Rockford, MI
The care you take of the dogs. I'm impressed with the "interview" even for dogs who just haven't been in awhile, the acclimation process on arrival and other rules and policies that make it a safe environment. I liked that there was always someone in the play area with the dogs every time I used the Camper Cams. I also like the new enrichment services -- for an active dog like mine who craves mind stimulation, the sniff & seek games are a good break from pack play while still feeding his need to be busy and get human attention.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 09, 2020
Hi Pam, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Grand Rapids, MI
I love Camp Bow Wow and all the people that work there! My dog has an amazing time every time he stays there. The people are loving and experts at dog management. I'm so glad my dog has a safe and loving place to be social, active and busy while i'm away. I highly recommend Camp Bow Wow to any dog owner!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
January 10, 2020
Hi Pat, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Camp Bow Wow! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

East Grand Rapids, MI
Clean and orderly space. The people are so nice!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 20, 2019
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Camp Bow Wow! We hope to see you soon!

Caledonia, MI
Your staff is great, my pup pulls me through the front door so he loves it there and you wear him out.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 20, 2019
We are very happy to have provided you and your pup with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Grand Rapids, MI
the people we met seemed very sincere about caring for animals.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 20, 2019
Thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Grand Rapids, MI
Our dogs get so excited every time we pull up to Camp Bow Wow. They absolutely love it and every single person who works there is amazing!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 20, 2019
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait for your pups next visit!

DETROIT, MI
Supper helpful for assisting with booking from out of town for over a holiday!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 16, 2019
Thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
They love dogs and try to do the best for them. The staff is easy to talk with if their are problems.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 16, 2019
We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive here at Camp Bow Wow. We are looking forward to your next visit!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
My boy Steve loves it there. What he likes, I like. Keep up the good work.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 16, 2019
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Camp Bow Wow! We can't wait for your next visit!

Ada, MI
My dog has a safe and clean place to play with other dogs while being supervised by kind humans. I also enjoy being able to watch my dog on the webcams.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 16, 2019
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are looking forward to your next visit. Take care!

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
This doggy daycare is the best ever! They treat your animals like their own and even comment on the small details about their personalities! They go above and beyond with grooming and the staff is so flexible and easy to work with! The live cameras are so fun to watch and show to friends and family... If you want your pooch to come home happy, refreshed and all tuckered out from having tons of fun, take them to Camp BowWow. -Audrey Ross
Response From Camp Bow Wow Grand Rapids Airport
December 06, 2019
We are very happy we could provide you with such a wonderful experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every pet parent and their fur-baby. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Thanks again.

Kentwood, MI
Very friendly and professional. Staff seem to really care about the animals. Wonderful customer service.