Camp Bow Wow Lafayette Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2263 Reviews
114 Eunice Street
Lafayette, LA 70508
337-237-DOGS (3647)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2018
D.S.
LAFAYETTE, LA
The hours. Friendly staff. WebCam.
November 8, 2018
P.S.H.
LAFAYETTE, LA
the hours are great!
November 1, 2018
P.C.
LAFAYETTE, LA
Great to have Playtime all weekend, convenient hours for drop off and pickup on weekends. 🤗🐶🤗
November 1, 2018
Patty Sibille
LAFAYETTE, LA
My husband and I went on vacation and weren't able to bring Griffey with us. I went to Camo Bow Wow to look around and ask a few questions. I was very impressed with the way Griffey and I were both treated as soon as we walked through the doors. Everyone I met were very nice and sweet. One of the things that we liked is they have cameras that we could watch our baby boy. We were actually out if the country and we still could access there camera. We checked in him several times a day. He look like he was having a good time playing with all the other puppies. You call call the Camp and someone always has time to talk to you. When we picked Griffey up 7 days later. He was so excited to see us and he had just had a nice bath. We will definitely be back and will recommend Camp Bow Wow to our friends and family.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Lafayette
November 09, 2018
Thank you for your kind words, Patty! We thoroughly enjoyed Griffey at Camp!! We appreciate every single one of our customers and when i receive a rave review like yours, then I know we are doing something right!! We hope to see both of you again, soon! Hugs to our sweet little guy! Furry Regards, Suzette
November 1, 2018
Elizabeth Abdalla
LAFAYETTE, LA
Your staff especiallly Tiffany and Ellen.
November 1, 2018
Jed & Amy Theall
JENNINGS, LA
I love the professionalism at Camp Bow Wow. The ladies walked me everywhere to show me how things operate and the safety of my dog will be in. They showed me where my dogs belongings will go, extra blankets, kennels, luxury suites, etc.. One lady showed me to download the app and how to use it so i can watch on camera. For what im paying its well worth the money for your family pet to go somewhere to where they will be loved, played with, and to get highly trained. Danielle keeps me up to date what she trained my dog in and how well she is doing. I like the fact there is person in each dog area just in case and i see they constantly clean the floors. Camp Bow Wow in Lafayette is highly clean and well organized in what they do daily. I am highly impressed and i highly recommend anyone to use Camp Bow Wow even if its just a half day or a full day of fun.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Lafayette
November 09, 2018
Thank you so much, Jed and Amy, for such a wonderful review! We strive hard to be the best, but never stop striving to improve. We are enjoying Ember so much at Camp! We are thrilled that you chose us to care for your precious baby and I promise we will take great care of her!! Thanks again, Furry Regards, Suzette
October 26, 2018
A.Y.
SCOTT, LA
Friendly staff, always remember me and Frito!!
October 25, 2018
Odon & Cookie Bacque
LAFAYETTE, LA
Our dog loves visiting there.
October 25, 2018
Michelle Hebert
LAFAYETTE, LA
Everyone is great with my Jaxon!!
October 24, 2018
M.V.
LAFAYETTE, LA
Everything! Best CBW we have used!
October 24, 2018
Deborah Guilbeau
LAFAYETTE, LA
Don’t you like to go where everybody knows your name? Well Otis does too
October 23, 2018
K.C.
LAFAYETTE, LA
They didn’t do my dogs grooming how I wanted even tho I send pics n explain...
October 19, 2018
C.B.
LAFAYETTE, LA
We were very surprised when we picked up our dog buddy that he had either urinated and got it all over himself, or another dog had urinated on him. He and his blanket both reeked when we picked him up. We realize that accidents can happen, but it seems like someone would have at least wiped him down before they brought him out to us. We don’t bring buddy to camp very often, but we have many friends who have been long time customers. We were just disappointed.
October 18, 2018
A.V.P.
LAFAYETTE, LA
I like that daycare is included with the boarding. I like the cameras being able to watch my puppy even though I’m not there.
October 18, 2018
Candace Palmer
CARENCRO, LA
The staff is very friendly, they truly care for you fur-baby, a very clean place, they always greet your dog by name. I would highly recommend this location.
October 18, 2018
A.B.
LAFAYETTE, LA
You guys genuinely love the pets and the place was clean and orderly. Besides, how can I not love a place that loves my Luna?
October 17, 2018
Jacquelyn Marks
LAFAYETTE, LA
Very easy ! My dog seems to love it !
October 12, 2018
Danielle Edwards
LAFAYETTE, LA
I love how professional the staff is and that my first babies feel comfortable being there. I love that I can watch them remotely where ever I'm at. I know that when I leave my babies in the care of Camp Bow Wow, they are well loved, fed and taken care of. It is the only daycare that I trust. My babies have each had birthday parties there, they get groomed there occasionally and have attended obedience training for puppies. Any time that we travel, I search for a nearby Camp Bow Wow location. I recommend their services all the time. If my car wasn't made of plastic, the magnet would be on it, with the company name. Kudos to you all!!!!! With Love, Danielle Edwards ( Riddick and Orca Edwards "fur babies" )
October 12, 2018
S.S.
LAFAYETTE, LA
I love the fact that my dogs come home worn out from playing all day. The staff loves all of the dogs. I had one, minor concern initially, but the owner put me at ease. Communication is the key, people!
October 11, 2018
T.S.
SUNSET, LA
My dogs are always tired when they get home and excited to get there.