Camp Bow Wow Lawrence Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   328 Reviews
10830 Pendleton Pike
Indianapolis, IN 46236
3177091956.0
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
C.E.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Staff is friendly and professional. This location is convenient and service is flexible. The price is a bit more than I am use to paying but with the coupons and promos it evens out.
February 16, 2017
K.R.
FORTVILLE, IN
My dog has a great time there and the staff members always make a point to tell me how cute she is and how much fun she had!
February 15, 2017
S.B.L.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Everything!
February 8, 2017
D.L.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
I like how everyone is so friendly and attentive to our dog. We just started going to Camp Bow Wow Lawrence. We were looking at two doggie day camp centers and decided Camp Bow Wow Lawrence was the right place for our dog. I especially appreciated the 1st day package given; including the coupon for day camp savings!
February 8, 2017
A.B.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Staff was incredibly thoughtful and on it
February 3, 2017
A.R.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
From the minute you walk in the door the staff is amazing. Every step is covered and you are made to feel extremely comfortable with leaving your pet in their great hands.
February 2, 2017
M.A.V.P.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Very friendly staff that knows us/our dogs by name. Your hours and policies are wonderful compared to Petsmart.
January 26, 2017
D.B.W.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Everyone is extremely friendly. I know they take very good care of our "little girl". They treat her as if she is a member of their family too.
January 26, 2017
J.R.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Clean friendly staff lots of one to one attention to my pet
January 21, 2017
C.C.C.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Gryffon has a great time and comes he me tired!
January 18, 2017
S.C.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
operating hours, staff friendliness and remote cameras
January 12, 2017
S.M.
MC CORDSVILLE, IN
Close to home. Video - even though I have yet to figure out how to use it (LOL)
January 12, 2017
A.A.
MC CORDSVILLE, IN
Great, welcoming, and friendly staff. They know our dogs when we walk in and my husband and I feel like they truly love their job!
January 12, 2017
B.A.T.B.
MC CORDSVILLE, IN
Great place and I live that we can check on our dog if we like. Workers were very nice also.
January 4, 2017
S.O.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Friendly staff and flexibility in the event of an unexpected change in plans
December 31, 2016
D.C.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
It was easy, my dog was comfortable, and I felt comfortable leaving her.
December 29, 2016
H.M.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Friendly staff. Watching the webcam while my dog was at Day Camp, the worker really seemed to love dogs. He was always talking and petting them and I checked back frequently.
December 29, 2016
T.B.U.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Our dog is well cared for in a clean, well maintained environment with a caring and compassionate staff. Our dog cannot wait to return to Bow Wow.
December 29, 2016
C.H.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Workers should be able to see what shoots are due and when. I've drove all the way up there and was turned away. They should be able to tell me when I make the appointment
December 29, 2016
S.A.J.D.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
The dogs get such personalized attention.