Camp Bow Wow Lee's Summit Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1797 Reviews
1010 SE Hamblen Rd
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
816-246-7833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
N.J.G.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Love the staff and Lucy always comes home a happy, yet tired pup.
March 20, 2019
S.S.
KANSAS CITY, MO
We enjoy watching our dog on the website. Also, the staff is great at giving him his special food. Enjoy reading his report card.
March 20, 2019
L.J.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Friendly staff, typically daily availability for daycare, and the outdoor area for my dog to run and play.
March 20, 2019
Geno & Robin Jezek
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Our fur babies get sooooo excited when it's time to go to camp. They run to the door to get in, which in our opinion is a very good sign. The staff are amazing. We will never take our dogs somewhere else!
March 14, 2019
Melissa & Erums Iboaya
LEES SUMMIT, MO
The staff is super friendly and has gotten to know my dog!
March 13, 2019
W.C.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Was very attentive to Millie Saw that she was in a safe place
March 13, 2019
Jennifer Bogdajewicz Stricker
RAYMORE, MO
They are always so friendly. Even when my boy is being a little stinker.
March 13, 2019
D.W.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
I know you’re taking good care of my dog!!!
March 12, 2019
H.S.B.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
I can watch my dog playing through live cam. My dog came with wound on his leg. They left me a voice mail and kept it clean.
March 7, 2019
Steve & Lori Enyeart
LEES SUMMIT, MO
How happy & excited my dog is when he realizes where he is going. When I pick him up, he is worn out which tells me he had a full day playing. I love the webcams!
March 7, 2019
Marci & Rachael Dameron
LEES SUMMIT, MO
We LOVE Camp Bow Wow!!! Laya always has a great time and everyone there is amazing!
March 7, 2019
Tahni & Tom Chiarelli
LEES SUMMIT, MO
I like that you do an interview and trial run with the dogs before they are allowed to come to the day camp. I feel more comfortable that our dog will be safe because of that process. Thank you!
March 2, 2019
M.H.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
My dog seems to enjoy her time there.
March 1, 2019
M. Naomi Chivers
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Camp Bow Wow is always clean. The staff has always been friendly and happy. And the dogs and owners that I have seen coming and going appear happy. Very important to me is the flexibility and willingness of the staff to work with my irregular work schedule, especially since I work overnight. I need a safe and secured place for my little dog and most important--she is happy at Camp Bow Wow. My option would be to let her sleep overnight in my car in the employee parking lot and that is not safe or healthy for her.
February 27, 2019
J.S.E.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
The staff is always helpful and friendly! Plus, my dogs get a full day of play and always come home tired from all of the fun.
February 22, 2019
G.S.S.S.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Our dogs love to go to Camp Bow Wow. They become excited as soon as we get near the place. Your staff is loved by them both. I am extremely comfortable with having them taken care of by their "friends". Thanks
February 21, 2019
D.S.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Great place
February 21, 2019
E.M.C.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
I feel my dogs are safe at Camp BW. My pet babies are very spoiled and your staff takes good care of them.
February 21, 2019
E.N.M.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Have already, several times!
February 21, 2019
P.M.W.
LONE JACK, MO
Very nice environment for my dog. Very clean establishment. The entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I feel very at ease leaving my dog in their care.