Camp Bow Wow Littleton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   838 Reviews
8121 S. Grant Way
Littleton, CO 80122
303-797-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
T.M.W.
LITTLETON, CO
Friendly staff and great facilities. Dogs love it here!
March 13, 2019
Stephanie Abbott
highlands Ranch, CO
Your staff is AMAZING at the Littleton location. Always friendly, personable and welcoming to the dogs and owners. My dog is so happy to come play at Camp Bow Wow and we have always received a good report which mean the Camp Counselors are very attentive. We love Camp Bow Wow.
March 11, 2019
A.E.L.V.K.
LITTLETON, CO
We feel great knowing our dogs are in great care with you! We appreciate the kind nature of your staff. Thank you for caring for our loved ones! 🙌💕☀️
March 7, 2019
J.B.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
I like the staff. They are wonderful with my dog.
March 7, 2019
M.B.
LITTLETON, CO
You make me feel that you like my dog. She seems happy to go there.
March 6, 2019
A.P.K.T.
LITTLETON, CO
The staff is always incredibly friendly. When my dog is there for the daycare I don't worry about him at all knowing that they will be taking great care of him.
March 2, 2019
M.K.S.
Centennial, CO
The staff are always friendly.
February 28, 2019
Jean Haas
Centennial, CO
There are so many things I love about Camp Bow "WOW" (I like to say)! ;-) Carina, Bri and Michael truly appear to love all the dogs they work with! Whenever I arrive with our now 11-month old pit bull ("pibble"), they welcome her by name, invite her to take a moment to get acclimated to all the different sights and scents, and then invite her in to play with her familiar gang of canine friends. (Other doggie day care facilities isolate my pibble in a kennel because of her breed. Not CB WOW.). They show me on the video camera where our pibble is with the other pups before I leave. ... and days before, when I write an email request for a day care reservation, they always respond in writing before the day is done. The Camp is clean, the pups have access to an outside play area, and the pups have a "down time" to recharge and rest before another active afternoon of play. ... and CB WOW is just the right price for our budget! The only reason I didn't give CB WOW a rating of "10," is that, on the weekends, the wonderful doggie day care isn't available with its overnight boarding because Carina and her crew understandably need some time off. Ahhh, if only we could clone them for their personable and canine skills and TLC!
February 28, 2019
S.G.
LITTLETON, CO
The staff of Camp Bow Wow in Littleton was very helpful to me when I first arrived in Colorado, which I greatly appreciate. I have full confidence that they will help my new rescue pup learn to enjoy day camp as much as my doggo who passed in November.
February 28, 2019
Maria Maestas
LITTLETON, CO
Love love love camp bow wow!
February 27, 2019
K.R.
LITTLETON, CO
Always reliable. Love watching Gus on the webcam. He loves it there!
February 27, 2019
M.A.
LITTLETON, CO
The people and knowing they take good care of my dog.
February 22, 2019
Vivian Wilbon
LITTLETON, CO
The staff has gone above and beyond to keep my little guy Rascal happy. He loves them so much and has a special bond with Michael. Rascal being a Katrina rescue dog has some issues with storms and being left. The staff at Camp bow wow has shown their love for him and he wags his tail right into the door to greet everyone. I work so many varied shift hoursand it is a comfort to know he is safe with people he loves and trusts. I would have to give him up if it weren't for Camp Bow Wow. I can't say thank you enough to them,they mean so much to me as an extended family. Rascal is my life and I would only recommend Camp Bow for your Puppy Care they are amazing. Thank you again Viv and Rascal
February 21, 2019
Tanya Stanley
CHICAGO, IL
The staff is amazing.
February 15, 2019
Mary Jane & Don Kennedy
LITTLETON, CO
The staff is awesome at Camp Bow Wow Littleton! They make a solid effort to know and take care of your dog.
February 7, 2019
K.D.L.L.
LITTLETON, CO
Friendly, professional staff that cares about dogs.
February 7, 2019
Holly Martell
LITTLETON, CO
How sweet they were to my puppy on her first day. They made sure she acclimated well and had fun all day.
February 6, 2019
S.C.H.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Our family is gone all day on Thursdays. Our 2.5 year old golden retriever loves playing all day at Camp Bow Wow! When we get home exhausted, so is she!
February 6, 2019
G.B.
Centennial, CO
I like this place
February 5, 2019
A.G.S.S.
LITTLETON, CO
Wonderful people who seem to really care about the dogs.