Camp Bow Wow Memphis East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2016 Reviews
2121 Whitten Rd.
Memphis, TN 38133
901-373-8757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
M.P.
CORDOVA, TN
LOVE the entire staff at Camp Bow Wow!!! They are all super nice and treat me & my pups like family! My 2 crazy pups have so much fun at camp with them and fall right to sleep when they get home after dinner.
March 23, 2017
J.P.
ARLINGTON, TN
We know that our dog Hallie is loved and cared for while we re away!
March 23, 2017
D.B.
CORDOVA, TN
The staff are wonderful and they truly care for all the dogs at the camp. 😊
March 23, 2017
T.T.
MEMPHIS, TN
They treat Jakey like he is their own dog. He loves it!
March 23, 2017
L.W.
CORDOVA, TN
Friendly service, grooming onsite, and my dog loves going!
March 23, 2017
N.L.
COVINGTON, TN
All the workers are very pet friendly and people friendly. I enjoy going there as much as my dogs do.
March 23, 2017
B.G.
MEMPHIS, TN
Employees are very caring and personable with my dog..
March 23, 2017
K.A.
CORDOVA, TN
I love the convenient hours and being able to see my babies on the live webcam while they are playing with the other dogs. It gives me piece of mind to see they are okay and having a good time.
March 23, 2017
K.J.M.L.
MEMPHIS, TN
Everything! People that work there are wonderful!
March 18, 2017
A.W.C.
Lakeland, TN
I love that my two babies are being taken care of and I can check-up on them via the dog cams.
March 16, 2017
D.D.M.
MEMPHIS, TN
Friendly people and they treat my lab like she is one of theirs. I lab loves going there
March 16, 2017
J.B.
CORDOVA, TN
You make it so easy. Fast drop off, fast pickup and great staff.
March 16, 2017
K.L.
MEMPHIS, TN
The employees are always so kind and welcoming
March 16, 2017
B.V.W.C.
CORDOVA, TN
Great service!! Friendly staff- my dogs love it there.
March 15, 2017
A.W.
MEMPHIS, TN
Convenience and price
March 11, 2017
C.J.B.
MEMPHIS, TN
Convenient and staff is friendly
March 10, 2017
A.M.
MEMPHIS, TN
The level of care and personal service
March 10, 2017
F.B.
MEMPHIS, TN
We left our dog "jake" when we were on vacation. He came back to us as a completely different animal, very nervous, and very shy around us. also completely constipated. He hasn't been the same dog, and he's been home a week. Something appears to have spooked him, and he hasn't gotten over it yet. Also, we came home 3 days early, and were charged for those days. I think at the least we could get a credit for future use. Your staff were all very nice to the dogs, treating Jake like a family member, which makes this so confusing. Is it common for a dog to act like this after being boarded?
Response From Camp Bow Wow Memphis East
March 10, 2017
Hi Fred! We have replied to your review through email. Please check at your earliest convenience! Thanks, CBW staff
March 9, 2017
R.S.P.
MEMPHIS, TN
Friendly staff, accommodating, clean, accessible to interstate,
March 9, 2017
K.R.
MEMPHIS, TN
The staff is very friendly. Harry is always super excited when he gets to Camp Bow Wow!