Camp Bow Wow Meridian Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1127 Reviews
2134 East Franklin Road
Meridian, ID 83642
208-887-0010
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
J.M.L.
NAMPA, ID
We first called Camp Bow Wow when we thought we'd have to get rid of our dog. Turns out that would have been one of the biggest mistakes we ever could have made! You not only talked us off of the cliff, but offered a wealth of information and assistance and it turned out our dog is as sweet with other dogs as he is with us and all other people. Your facility is top notch, your people are friendly, knowledgeable, and HAPPY! And the love you all give your campers is impressive and genuine! Can't thank you enough!!!
November 23, 2017
A.D.T.
EAGLE, ID
You’re so good to our dogs!!!
November 23, 2017
F.A.A.T.
MERIDIAN, ID
The fact that everyone is very nice and friendly. And my dog loves to go there. I gave already recommended you to a friend.
November 22, 2017
C.M.R.
KUNA, ID
Great staff that cares about their customers.
November 16, 2017
L.W.G.
BOISE, ID
Beth, Kourtney and the associates. they love the dogs.
November 16, 2017
C.C.
BOISE, ID
I like that you are clearly familiar with Giant breed dogs and that you can read the temperament of my Great Dane and know that he's huge yes, but harmless. We tried two other locations and he was segregated from the rest of the dogs and left alone to roam an area that was gated "for his protection". The point to doggy daycare in my opinion is to socialize the dogs with other dogs and to allow them to exert some energy and have playtime. So to that I thank you!!
November 16, 2017
A.L.
BOISE, ID
I really enjoyed the time the camp bow wow employees took to make sure my little baby was well taken care for. They gave me a whole tour also! I felt super comfortable leaving my dog there and I knew she had a great time!
November 16, 2017
D.M.Y.
BOISE, ID
Friendly & knowledgeable
November 16, 2017
R.O.
CALDWELL, ID
Professional, courteous, friendly, helpful and, most importantly, great with my dog. She loves Camp!
November 16, 2017
S.R.
EAGLE, ID
I love that the employees are so friendly and put the pets' welfare first. Everyone is so helpful and obviously love what they do.
November 15, 2017
R.G.
BOISE, ID
Friendly Staff...who love dogs and take great care with them when we leave them in their trust.
November 9, 2017
R.E.
BOISE, ID
I like everything and so do my pups. Great, safe, loving care.
November 9, 2017
C.S.M.
NAMPA, ID
Friendly staff happy dog 🐕, good exercising for dog
November 9, 2017
S.R.
MERIDIAN, ID
Clean, professional, and all about the dogs!
November 9, 2017
K.H.
MERIDIAN, ID
Love how you work with your clients furry and human. Nice to have a place I can trust to take care of all my fir kiddos.
November 9, 2017
A.G.
NAMPA, ID
Friendly staff who care about the doggies.
November 2, 2017
N.H.
BOISE, ID
Buddy loves going there. Everyone is so friendly.
November 2, 2017
R.C.
NAMPA, ID
The care you have for my fur baby & for me & my husband. We have to spell Bow Wow (BW) now or she goes nuts — she’ll literally hop around the room.
November 2, 2017
T.W.
BOISE, ID
Sergio and Stella absolutey love love love the friendly staff:)
November 2, 2017
K.A.L.C.
BOISE, ID
Your staff: knows our dogs on site, answers questions and concerns quickly and confidently, and seems genuinely excited to see our girls when we bring them in.