Camp Bow Wow Midland Park Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1717 Reviews
95 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 7432
201-882-0186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
P.A.K.W.
GLEN ROCK, NJ
Friendly , efficient, our dog ALWAYS comes home happy, clean and healthy
August 16, 2018
Molly Von Lindern
GLEN ROCK, NJ
I love how welcoming the staff was. My dog is very shy and she were so understanding and willing to work with her despite her nervousness. I love that there is a livestream of the dogs so I can check in every so often.
August 16, 2018
Mary Anne & Bob Maher
GLEN ROCK, NJ
What I like at Camp Bow Wow is that the dogs have something to do while we are away. My vet would of had them crated for most of their stay. I love the live video of my fur babies. I have a big dog and a small dog. They kept them together without me saying anything in the big dog room. My little dog doesn’t know she is small and other dogs where good to her. This is exactly what I wanted. If they weren’t together they would have been miserable. The staff watches the dogs and seem to try to make them happy.
August 15, 2018
Carla and Steve Glavan
WESTWOOD, NJ
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable leaving my dog with them!
August 15, 2018
Jim and Debbie Slack
OAKLAND, NJ
Luigi never wants to leave camp! Staff is friendly and truly cares about each dog . The facility is clean
August 9, 2018
A.A.M.A.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
Very efficient, clean, great team.
August 9, 2018
A.B.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
We are always very secure leaving our dog at Camp Bow Wow Midland Park. He always comes back tired and happy.
August 8, 2018
J.D.A.
GLEN ROCK, NJ
flexibility, doggie cam!
August 2, 2018
Ginger Mancini
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Michelle was very kind and helpful. I like the video where we were able to watch our girl. She seemed to like her stay.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
August 03, 2018
Good Afternoon Ginger, I am happy to see you got the help you deserved while here. It is always our goal to try and serve people in a manner that they feel comfortable and welcome. Also to know their puppy will be well taken care of exactly how they expect. Yes the cameras are great. They help to assure you that your dog is having fun with their friends. Please any input helps us..Have a great weekend. Michelle
August 1, 2018
S.Q.
OAKLAND, NJ
Friendly caring and attentive counselors. My dog loves going to day camp.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
August 03, 2018
Sandy thank you so much for your high rating of us. You know it is always nice to see you both come in always with a smile on your face and Raylan always wagging his tail. You both are a pleasure. Enjoy your weekend. Michelle
July 29, 2018
Judith Krebs
Hawthorne, NJ
Everything is perfect; from making a reservation to bringing your dog in and picking them up. Everyone is always cheerful, friendly, and professional. My dog is welcomed and given attention immediately. A record is kept of my dog's activities; even what he eats while he is at Camp. And Camp Bow Wow is always very clean.
July 26, 2018
A.K.
WYCKOFF, NJ
Great communication.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 28, 2018
Good Afternoon Abbe, I want to thank you for rating us so highly. We appreciate all of our customers feedback so we know how we are doing. Hazel is such a happy wiggly girl that we love having her at camp. You can almost see her smile and she puts a smile on all of our faces. Thank you for bringing her here and I hope that you continue to do so. We welcome your feedback at anytime. Thank you and have a great weekend. Michelle
July 26, 2018
Joe and Nexhmije Budetti
WAYNE, NJ
Daisy loves it there. She made friends and the CC gave daisy the attention she loves. We can’t to bring her back!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 28, 2018
Good Afternoon Joe and Nexhmije, I want to thank you for giving your feedback and doing so highly. Daisy had such a good time here and I am sure she went home very tired but happy. We do hope to see you all again soon..Thank you and have a great weekend. Michellle
July 18, 2018
D.L.
CLIFTON, NJ
I like that someone is always with the dogs when they r playing during the day. I like that it is a cage free boarding camp which is exactly why I decided to bring my dog there while I am on vacation. From what I saw when I brought my dog in for her interview, I think she would be happy there and I don't have to worry about her while I'm away. I also like how I can watch her on the camera during the day. I do however wish I could c her during the night to make sure she is ok.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Good Afternoon Denise, Thank you for you response to us. We appreciate all your positive comments. I do understand it would be nice to see your dog in his private cabin at night to make sure of his safety and maybe in the future that can be a thing to be part of our camp. For now we do have our cabins free from anything that could possibly harm them. Such as no toys that could be a choking hazard and there are customers whom ask us to take off their dogs collars while in the cabin with which we do comply with. Thank you Michelle
July 18, 2018
Dana McCarren
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Camp Bowwow folks truly love dogs and always treat our little puppy right. Our puppy was timid at first but thanks to the intuitive knowledge and kindness shown by this group, now she just loves going to camp.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Hi Dana, Thank you for your input. You know we love your little puppy and you are so sweet all the time. It is our please to have you come to us ...
July 15, 2018
Danielle and Thomas DiPasquale
FAIR LAWN, NJ
Everyone is so nice to our pack. When we watch the cameras our babies are always getting all the attention they need. Aspen Autumn and Jenna get so excited every time we mention CampBowWow they run to the door and wait. When we come to pick them up they kiss us and then try to get back in. We are very impressed with all the employees that work their. When we are out walking and they see a camp employee they go nuts. Its also very nice that they always remember our babies names.Not so sure its always a good thing my babies are always trying to get attention. We have tried other boarding places not as happy with them as we are with Midland Park CampBowWow.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Your Puppies are the best. They have the greatest time here and the employees love seeing that. We always learn all the dogs names and call them by them because they are your family members. We let the entire staff know about the awesome comments you make about them They are so appreciative. We do like people giving their opinions so we can best serve you. Thank you every so much. We can't wait for your 3 huskies to come and play here again..Thank you Michelle
July 12, 2018
Kent And Marie Rollin
HAWTHORNE, NJ
I know my dogs are in safe hands and never have to worry when we’re away
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Thank you to the Rollin Family for giving us such a positive response. We try very hard and with all responses it helps us serve you better. Have a great day. Michelle
July 12, 2018
Shirley And Evan Leibowitz
FAIR LAWN, NJ
CBW provides Safe reliable and dependable service and care of our dog Joey
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Hi Shirley, Evan and Mr. Joey, Thank you for your high rating. We love when your little Joey is here and stands proud on his crate. He also likes his sudsy bath and mani/pedi. You guys are the best..Have a great day. Michelle
July 12, 2018
Bill LaSala
Ringwood, NJ
CBW provides a fun and safe environment for my dog. Lucy loves going there. The employees are fantastic...
July 11, 2018
Deborah Steinbaum
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Trixie loves going to puppy camp!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Thank you Trixi's Mommy for such a great rating. Trixie is always making us smile with her antics. Especially when she is going home and decides (depending on who is picking her up) which kind of spin she will do. Of course Deborah you get the best SPIN ((((((Trixie)))))...Have a great day..Michelle