Camp Bow Wow Midland Park Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1622 Reviews
95 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 7432
201-882-0186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
S.S.B.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
I can watch my dog on my cellphone and make sure he is in good hands!
February 21, 2018
E.W.
TALLMAN, NY
No hassle ... quick drop off and pick up. Your staff is friendly and helpful and my dog LOVES spending the day here!
February 15, 2018
R.M.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
My dog loves spending time at camp. The facilities are clean. The staff are very friendly, caring and welcoming. They are also great at taking care of any special requests and letting me know how my dog is doing.
February 15, 2018
S.W.
CLIFTON, NJ
Everything
February 8, 2018
G.L.S.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Clean and the people are sweet to our puppies.
January 31, 2018
L.P.
OAKLAND, NJ
I don’t have to worry about my dogs when I’m away. Staff is very friendly and they always review feeding schedules, medicine etc prior to me leaving when I drop off my pets.
January 31, 2018
L.L.C.
MAHWAH, NJ
Friendly and caring staff; clean facility; grooming services!
January 31, 2018
P.D.
North Haledon, NJ
The staff is amazing you know your dog is well taken care of and loved.
January 25, 2018
G.G.K.
MAHWAH, NJ
Super friendly staff that is hardworking and attentive to the needs of the dogs.
January 18, 2018
D.R.
FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
My dog Cee Cee has been a camper at Midland Park, NJ since shes was 4 months old. She is now 8 years old and still loves her overnight camping events! The staff has been the same since we started...loving and devoted group of folks. I wouldn't go anywhere else! This is my dogs second family!
January 18, 2018
L.R.D.R.
OAKLAND, NJ
This is a great alternative for dogs that stress out when left alone.
January 18, 2018
M.D.
RAMSEY, NJ
The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable and the place was clean and Milo seemed happy. I also liked that I can see hi on cam camera.
January 11, 2018
A.F.
MAHWAH, NJ
I like being able to check in via webcam and staff was very accommodating
January 11, 2018
N.G.
RAMSEY, NJ
Staff is so helpful, my dog loves playing there, and I feel very comfortable bring my dog.
January 11, 2018
C.G.A.
GLEN ROCK, NJ
Nice staff & caring for my dog who is highly anxious!
January 8, 2018
T.T.R.
FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
Personalized and friendly. My dog loves going there. The only issue I have is the smell. Have you thought about using an exhaust fan as some other doggie daycares do?
January 7, 2018
J.E.
CHESTER, NY
Everything. The people working at Camp bow wow Midland Park are wonderful. They are terrific with my dog and are kind to me.
January 4, 2018
T.J.S.
WAYNESBURG, PA
You took care of our dog for the day and we were able to check on him on our phone. Staff seemed to care about the dogs and very professional. Thank you! 😀
January 3, 2018
T.M.C.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
Staff, cameras, and availability of package pricing for half and full days.
December 28, 2017
M.M.
HAWTHORNE, NJ
Every counselor is fantastic! They all love and treat my dog as though she is theirs!! Can’t ask for much more than that!!