Camp Bow Wow Midland Park Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1417 Reviews
95 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 7432
201-882-0186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
L.A.L.
FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
The friendly staff and clean facility
December 8, 2016
D.R.
FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
Staff is excellent
December 8, 2016
D.F.
MAHWAH, NJ
I like the friendly service and interaction my dog and the others.
December 7, 2016
J.Z.
RAMSEY, NJ
Friendly Staff and cameras to check on my dog while he is there
December 7, 2016
B.R.M.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
The friendliness of the staff. Very little turn over. Most of the staff have been there since we we started coming... 6 years. That speaks volumes about the owner and the way CBW is run.
December 6, 2016
J.K.
Hawthorne, NJ
There is nothing not to like. From the minute my dog and I arrive, we are greeted and taken care of Everyone is always pleasant and happy to see us
December 2, 2016
J.A.F.D.G.L.
ALLENDALE, NJ
Friendly, caring staff!
December 1, 2016
P.K.G.
WALDWICK, NJ
Personal caring attention for my dog.
November 30, 2016
D.A.C.O.U.
WYCKOFF, NJ
The staff is kind and attentive in caring for my dog and making sure she's exercised and safe. Easy drop off and pick up to a clean and well-run facility.
November 30, 2016
B.B.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Staff seems great
November 24, 2016
M.L.
MIDLAND PARK, NJ
Everything
November 24, 2016
G.A.K.
ALLENDALE, NJ
So convenient and all staff so friendly
November 17, 2016
E.E.
HARRINGTON PARK, NJ
Staff was knowledgeable and I felt my dog was safe.
November 10, 2016
D.J.D.
Allendale, NJ
I've been bringing my dog to CBW for years & pleased with the entire establishment. What stands out most is the personal attention that both my dog & I receive when we come in or when I call.
November 10, 2016
A.A.B.W.
MIDLAND PARK, NJ
Clean facilities, Caring staff who monitors the dogs closely, attention to detail when separating puppies by size.
November 10, 2016
J.C.
TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGTON, NJ
I love the people that work at CBW. Especially Michele.
November 10, 2016
T.R.
BERGENFIELD, NJ
That my dog is being watched over all day and can go outside whenever he wants. He is a very active terrier.
November 10, 2016
M.L.
PARAMUS, NJ
Employees appeared to be nice enough, and into their jobs. Facility seemed very clean and well organized. My dog came home clean, happy and tired, all good things. Was really happy with the post-interview package he came home with as well. That said, you need to get your webcams working properly. I'm about to leave my dog there overnight this weekend, and I'd love to be able to see him. Something isn't right with the site, as the Midland Park cam location isn't accessible through the "select a webcam" menu, and when you first hit the cam page, the Midland Park cam does not load at all.
November 10, 2016
L.P.
OAKLAND, NJ
Staff is very friendly And the know the dogs.
November 6, 2016
D.A.J.S.
HALEDON, NJ
It seems the dogs there are very happy and employees truly love their job.