Camp Bow Wow Midland Park Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1795 Reviews
95 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 7432
201-882-0186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 15, 2019
R.M.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Your staff really care for the dogs and are very friendly. My dog loves coming to camp! There's always a very personal touch which is lovely. It's just a well run doggy day care/overnight camp.
March 14, 2019
Peter Malvasi
RAMSEY, NJ
Staff is dedicated to the dogs and caring. And patient !
March 8, 2019
R.H.
FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
It’s a fun and safe environment for your dog to play. The staff is amazing and they continue to add new and fun activities. Highly recommend Camp Bow WOW!
March 7, 2019
Stephanie and Guy Gosselin
GLEN ROCK, NJ
Friendly, knowledgable staff (dog people, they love dogs) and nice and clean facilities!
March 7, 2019
K.M.
GLEN ROCK, NJ
An amazing staff helped me set up my dogs first interview and day at camp bow wow. The staff knew the names of all the parents and dogs names that came in while I was there. It seemed very organized. My only critique would be to have more colors inside the dog areas. I know it sounds silly because dogs don’t see colors but for the parents I think it would really make the space look even more positive!
March 7, 2019
P.D.
North Haledon, NJ
The staff is great they take such great care of my dog. The groomer always does a great job So nice to have peace of mind when you leave your dog.
March 6, 2019
Suzanne Larson
WYCKOFF, NJ
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They understand our dog Otis and how quirky he is. He loves to spend time at Camp and always comes home happy and tired!
February 27, 2019
P.L.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Drop off and pick up is easy. Our 6 month old tripod puppy spent 2 days there this week in the daycare program. She came home exhausted and was happy to go back. There is a staff member in the room at all times and the dogs can move between indoor and outdoor play areas. The app that allows you to view the play areas is reassuring. The staff that we have met are very pleasant and professional. We will definitely be bringing our puppy back several days per week.
February 21, 2019
James Ryan
GLEN ROCK, NJ
The staff at Camp Bow Wow have been taking great care of my Westie Bear since 2010. I have been very pleased and Bear is always eager when I board him there. When I watch him on the webcams I always have peace of mind that he is safe and well attended too in a clean environment.
February 21, 2019
A.N.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
Duke always comes back happy and healthy.
February 20, 2019
A.O.M.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
I like that we drop off our pet for daily stats without calling beforehand. We’ve also never had a problem making overnight reservations.
February 13, 2019
Ashley Forshay
MAHWAH, NJ
The entire staff is so professional and friendly, and every interaction with them feels personal and genuine. My dog loves her time there and comes home tired and happy. Could t ask for a better camp
February 13, 2019
M.M.
HAWTHORNE, NJ
I feel completely comfortable leaving my dog with the wonderful, caring counselors at Camp Bow Wow. And.... my dog LOVES it!!
February 5, 2019
Debra Rosen
FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
Staff is amazing and most have been at camp bow wow since my pup was a baby. She’s now 9 and they are so sweet to her
February 4, 2019
C.A.W.N.
GLEN ROCK, NJ
Clean facility with pleasant workers
January 30, 2019
Erin Doyle
GLEN ROCK, NJ
I love your staff!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
January 31, 2019
Good Afternoon Erin, Thank you for our 10/10 rating. We really <3 Bear..He is so very handsome and I love seeing him come in. He play,play,plays till he is so tired. We look forward to having him come again soon. Thank you Michelle
January 25, 2019
N.F.
RAMSEY, NJ
Flexible payment packages (half day and full day options). Friendly and experienced employees Clean facility Good location with parking close to entrance
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
January 27, 2019
Thank you Nancy. It was so nice to see you come back with your new dog. We will all make some new memories with you at Camp..Enjoy your weekend. Hopefully Dunkin has a great time here and gets to know all of us as well as Ada did. Michelle
January 24, 2019
C.D.C.
NORTH ARLINGTON, NJ
Everyone has been so great with our campers. I love how fast they respond to my emails and always so helpful! We love camp bow wow!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
January 29, 2019
Chris & Deanna, Thank you so very much for the high rating you give us. We do try each and every day to respond to everyone's calls and emails. Everyone's lives are very busy so I know they are anxiously waiting for answers to move on with the next step. Once again we thank you and have a great day. Michelle
January 24, 2019
Nichole Gersht
RAMSEY, NJ
I cannot begin to express not only my love but gratitude for this establishment. You all have helped my dog feel less anxious, love car rides, and learn how to socialize with all types of dogs. You have given me a place that I know will always give me peice of mind when leaving my dog for the day or over night. In addition the staff is beyond nice, patient, generous, and always having a fun time! They continue to listen to my crazy questions and give helpful advice! I continually recommend you to everyone I know and dog owners I just meet! Thank you for all the hard work it does not go unnoticed and is beyond appreciated.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
January 27, 2019
Nicole this is so very nice of you to respond in such a positive way. You know everytime you and Dakota come through our doors we are so eager to give Dakota hugs and watch her play with her friends. We as well Love talking with you to listen to your amazing daily stories either about Life or Work. You ALWAYS have a smile on your face and a nice word for everyone. Have FUn!!!! Michelle
January 24, 2019
Tammy and Gerard Nardone
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Camp Bow Wow is easy to make a reservation via the app, they're also very flexible in changing reservations without penalty. Our dog seems happy to arrive at Camp Bow Bow and isn't to eager to leave. (that's a great sign) The other great thing about Camp Bow Bow is, we arrived home a day early from a trip and were able to have our reservation adjusted to pick up before they service closed. Great group of individuals work at Camp Bow Wow, always a please to talk to.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
January 27, 2019
Thank you for your response. We are striving to make things easier for our customers in this very busy world we all live in. We also believe life has many changes so why not adjust our schedule to meet your if you do change your plans. We do not want to penalize our customers in any way. We are here to help. Thank you Michelle