Camp Bow Wow Midland Park Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   2035 Reviews
95 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432
201-882-0186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


ORADELL, NJ
Our Lou loves playing at camp Bow Wow. He loves the staff and they love him. Thank you so much for loving our pet and taking such great care of him. We truly feel blessed.

RIDGEWOOD, NJ
I like the staff and the cleanliness of the place.

RAMSEY, NJ
Extremely professional and friendly, very knowledgeable about dogs and how they think and feel on an individual basis , personalized service too and amazing follow up

LEONIA, NJ
My dog had his interview the other day and I was very impressed with the day care. The staff are very thorough and caring. They ask a lot of questions and truly want you to feel comfortable with leaving your dog. I am looking forward to having my dog start attending day care on a regular basis.

WALDWICK, NJ
I like that the staff knows my dog and works with her quirks. A staff member has sat and hand fed my dog when I have been away for a week and my dog generally doesn't eat when away.

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
We love it here. Our puppy had a great day of playing! Thank you so much for the stellar service

WALDWICK, NJ
The kind dog loving employees that work there.

RIDGEWOOD, NJ
The staff is terrific and our dog is always excited to spend the day. Very friendly and caring dog day care!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 31, 2020
THank you Pat & Pepper for responding to our review. You both are the sweetest and nicest ever. Thank you for supporting us during this difficult year..Happy New Year Michelle

WALDWICK, NJ
I like that you offer lots of different programs for the dogs.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 31, 2020
Good Afternoon Kathy, Thank you for the review. Charlie loves his friends here and all the activites. It does really keeps the dogs tired and active. Both physically and mentally.They do gone home so tired...Happy New Year

RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Our dog Teddy loves Camp Bow Wow! He plays, socializes and has lots of fun. Drop off is quick & easy, and all of the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 17, 2020
Hi Ruth, How are you? We miss our Teddy :( I realize once a dog gets older they do not need the stimulation they did when once a puppy.We would love to see him come even if for a bath or 1/2 day so we could love him up..IF we do not see you please have a great Holiday and give Tetty(lol) lots of hugs and kisses from us..Thank you Michelle

GLEN ROCK, NJ
All the counselors LOVE their jobs and their little furry friends. My dog is very happy to walk in there and enjoys his stays there - always.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 17, 2020
Happy Howliday Patrick and Kathy, I do see that Bordie will be staying a lot of weekends with us in December. We are so happy to see that..You have been great all these years..THank you for your loyalty to us..Michelle

OAKLAND, NJ
Clean, friendly and very creative services above and beyond just doggy day care.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 17, 2020
Oh Jessica we LOVED seeing Dallas come prancing in for our Puppy Social hour on Sunday..She is the most adorable little girl and she socialized so well with the other puppies. I really hope she comes this week as well..THank you Michelle

PARAMUS, NJ
The peace of mind I have knowing my pup is in great hands
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 17, 2020
Good Evening Johnathon, Thank you for giving us a 10/10. Leonardo is soooo cute. He is such a good boy. He is also doing well with his training. THe fact that he has made many friends shows you his ability to be a great dog being he is just a puppy..Thank you Michelle

RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Camp Bow Wow is a place of dog lovers. They are flexible and accommodating And they truly care about my dog.

MAHWAH, NJ
Our dog Paisley was so nervous when she got to Camp Bow Wow. She is a very nervous dog with new people and dogs. We watched her on the cameras and saw the employees work with her to make her comfortable. The employees were so patient with her. After some time, we saw Paisley interacting with the employees and playing with other dogs. She looked very happy!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 10, 2020
Hi Therese, Thank you for bringing Paisley in for her interview. I know you were refurred here by Eugene's Mom. We thank then for that. I am so glad she passed her interview so she may come to camp to socialize when needed. It was nice to finally meet the both of you. THank you Michelle

FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
I like the facility. It’s great that there are so many rooms for the dogs to keep the groups smaller and the staff seems very friendly. My dog had a great time there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 09, 2020
Good Afternoon Jennifer, Thank you for giving us such a great review. We loved having Sasha come do her interview day with us. She seemed to have enjoyed herself and hope to see her come again soon. Thank you Michelle

POMPTON PLAINS, NJ
Abby has been attending Camp Bow Wow camps in NJ for most of her 12 years. They work to make the animals feel safe, oversee playtime so no one gets hurt, and are very accommodating when my personal issues cause a need to make changes in her length of stay. And they give good baths. I highly recommend them for their excellent care of my girl.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 09, 2020
Hi Kathy, We want to thank you for letting us always care for your Abby. Her being such a good girl makes it all that much easier. Whatever you need for her always ask.Thank you Michelle

MidlandPark, NJ
You are reliable and go the distance to watch after the dogs in your charge.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
December 09, 2020
Hello Lester, Your rating is a great one that we truly appreciate. Sammie is such a good girl and is also responding very well to her training. Not to mention how beautiful she is. I am glad you found us here at Camp. She is a perfect fit. Have a great evening. Michelle

Glenrock, NJ
Everyone is so pleasant and loves dogs! And the facility is clean and safe. Our dog loves coming! Thank you
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
November 25, 2020
Good Afternoon Jennifer, You know we love seeing unfluffy Duffy come to camp. He has many friends here both 4 legged and 2 legged. THe both of you are always so cheerful and happy...Have a Happy Thanksgiving. Michelle

RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Great staff and my dog loves going to Camp Bow Wow.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
November 25, 2020
Hi Chuck & Kathryn, Thank you for your awesome rating. Bandit was such a good boy during his stay with us. It also helps you added extra care for him because it keeps a dog engaged and excited. It is really good to stimulate a dogs brain. We hope to see him again soon..THank you Happy Thanksgiving.Michelle