Camp Bow Wow Midland Park Facebook Googlemaps

   2399 Reviews
95 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432
201-882-0186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


WOODCLIFF LAKE, NJ
Camp Bow Wow is the best. I would recommend to all with furry friends. Staff are awesome. My 2 GSD always come home happy.

Fair Lawn, NJ
Everything!!!

ALLENDALE, NJ
I have peace of mind when Sparky is there. I feel he gets attention & everyone seems to know him. The dogs are not allowed to be rough with each other or aggressive. The camp counselors also feed them the food you supply & let you know if they don’t eat it all. And everyone there is very friendly & the camp is kept clean.

FAIR LAWN, NJ
Camp Bow Wow Midland Park has a friendly and caring staff. I hate leaving my pup, but I know he’s in good hands when I drop him there.

HOBOKEN, NJ
It was great!

HAWTHORNE, NJ
The staff is very friendly and professional. They are kind and gentle with my nervous chihuahua.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 21, 2022
Thank you Robin, He is still a bit nervous but is so cute. He loves the dogs he has to get a little more use to the humans here. He is so little he must feel like everyone else is a giant...Michelle

RIDGEWOOD, NJ
They are the best - my puppy loves his visits!!!

SADDLE RIVER, NJ
The staff are friendly. The fact that I can watch my Dog on webcam gives me peace of mind.

FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ
Can pick up and drop off anytime during business hours. Friendly staff

METUCHEN, NJ
Super friendly staff. My dog can't wait to go in when we get there.

RIDGEWOOD, NJ
I’ve come to trust your taking care of my pet.

ELMWOOD PARK, NJ
Everyone at Camp Bow Wow Midland Park cares about my dogs as much as I do.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 15, 2022
Hello Elizabeth, Your 2 huskies have the best personalities we have ever seen. They make us laugh all the time. Especially when Colin hides under the cot when he is in his cabin. WE just <3 love them both..Thank you Michelle

NEW YORK, NY
Our dog, Benny always has an amazing experience at Camp Bow Wow Midland Park. They're the best!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 09, 2022
Erin this is such a nice comment you shared and a great rating. I hope we continue to keep you and Benny both happy at camp..His experiences here have been great and we love having him stay with us..Have a great weekend..Michelle

HAWTHORNE, NJ
There is no place my dog loves more than going to Camp Bow Wow in Midland Park. What I love is the amount of activities, training, and fun celebrations they plan for the dogs. My dog wakes me up and sits by the door ready to go to the camp every morning. I know when I drop my dog off every morning, she is living her best life. I know she is loved and well taken care of there and I never have to worry about her. She has her best furiends and it’s really the best decision I have made for my dog and her well-being.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
August 12, 2022
Katy We appreciate this awesome response from you and Ms Lily. The both of you shine everytime you enter the facility. It is our pleasure to have Lily her and engage in all the activities. If it is a shining star here at camp it certainly is Lily. She can be our Mascot..CAMP BOW WOW INTRODUCES LILY AND HER FOLLOWING <3

GLEN ROCK, NJ
My puppy Reilly gets super excited about spending time with his buddies at Camp Bow Wow! Also, all the staff at Camp Bow Wow are very respectful, very accommodating and super nice people!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
August 12, 2022
Mary I want to thank you for entrusting us with Reilly. His whole body shows how happy he is when ever he arrives at camp. He can not get in fast enough. It is always a pleasure seeing and speaking with you both as well. Have a great weekend. See you at pick up. Michelle

WYCKOFF, NJ
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 09, 2022
Harry is such a cute little guys. He has been coming for quite awhile now. Hope to see him soon..

Maywood, NJ
Always the best. Halligan loves it there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 09, 2022
Hi Pauline and Dave, Halligan travels all the way here from Pennsylvania to be with his friends while you visit your family here in New Jersey. Thank you for always dropping him off..See you soon..

MAHWAH, NJ
You did everything I had asked you to in regards to food and medicine and our dog came home happy. That's all I can ask for.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 09, 2022
Thank you for trusting us with Pierre. He is so cute and took his meds like a champ. We hope you bring him back again soon. Enjoy your weekend. Michelle

BEAUFORT, SC
Love the staff ! So caring
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 09, 2022
Thank you Roger and Sue for coming to use our facility even though you have moved away. It is always nice to see you and catch up on things. I know you are moving again so we are in hopes of still seeing you..THank you Michelle

FAIR LAWN, NJ
Easy and friendly
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 09, 2022
Good Evening , We loved having Benny stay while you were on vacation this past summer. He was a good boy and had a great time playing with his friends. He has been coming for awhile now so is well adjusted to our enviornment...Michelle