Camp Bow Wow Midland Park Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1698 Reviews
95 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 7432
201-882-0186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2018
D.L.
CLIFTON, NJ
I like that someone is always with the dogs when they r playing during the day. I like that it is a cage free boarding camp which is exactly why I decided to bring my dog there while I am on vacation. From what I saw when I brought my dog in for her interview, I think she would be happy there and I don't have to worry about her while I'm away. I also like how I can watch her on the camera during the day. I do however wish I could c her during the night to make sure she is ok.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Good Afternoon Denise, Thank you for you response to us. We appreciate all your positive comments. I do understand it would be nice to see your dog in his private cabin at night to make sure of his safety and maybe in the future that can be a thing to be part of our camp. For now we do have our cabins free from anything that could possibly harm them. Such as no toys that could be a choking hazard and there are customers whom ask us to take off their dogs collars while in the cabin with which we do comply with. Thank you Michelle
July 18, 2018
Dana McCarren
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Camp Bowwow folks truly love dogs and always treat our little puppy right. Our puppy was timid at first but thanks to the intuitive knowledge and kindness shown by this group, now she just loves going to camp.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Hi Dana, Thank you for your input. You know we love your little puppy and you are so sweet all the time. It is our please to have you come to us ...
July 15, 2018
Danielle and Thomas DiPasquale
FAIR LAWN, NJ
Everyone is so nice to our pack. When we watch the cameras our babies are always getting all the attention they need. Aspen Autumn and Jenna get so excited every time we mention CampBowWow they run to the door and wait. When we come to pick them up they kiss us and then try to get back in. We are very impressed with all the employees that work their. When we are out walking and they see a camp employee they go nuts. Its also very nice that they always remember our babies names.Not so sure its always a good thing my babies are always trying to get attention. We have tried other boarding places not as happy with them as we are with Midland Park CampBowWow.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Your Puppies are the best. They have the greatest time here and the employees love seeing that. We always learn all the dogs names and call them by them because they are your family members. We let the entire staff know about the awesome comments you make about them They are so appreciative. We do like people giving their opinions so we can best serve you. Thank you every so much. We can't wait for your 3 huskies to come and play here again..Thank you Michelle
July 12, 2018
Kent And Marie Rollin
HAWTHORNE, NJ
I know my dogs are in safe hands and never have to worry when we’re away
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Thank you to the Rollin Family for giving us such a positive response. We try very hard and with all responses it helps us serve you better. Have a great day. Michelle
July 12, 2018
Shirley And Evan Leibowitz
FAIR LAWN, NJ
CBW provides Safe reliable and dependable service and care of our dog Joey
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Hi Shirley, Evan and Mr. Joey, Thank you for your high rating. We love when your little Joey is here and stands proud on his crate. He also likes his sudsy bath and mani/pedi. You guys are the best..Have a great day. Michelle
July 12, 2018
Bill LaSala
Ringwood, NJ
CBW provides a fun and safe environment for my dog. Lucy loves going there. The employees are fantastic...
July 11, 2018
Deborah Steinbaum
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Trixie loves going to puppy camp!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 19, 2018
Thank you Trixi's Mommy for such a great rating. Trixie is always making us smile with her antics. Especially when she is going home and decides (depending on who is picking her up) which kind of spin she will do. Of course Deborah you get the best SPIN ((((((Trixie)))))...Have a great day..Michelle
July 5, 2018
C.A.P.
Oakland, NJ
Friendly staff and very professional. Always recommend this place to people. I always feel comfortable leaving my crew here.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 10, 2018
Good Afternoon Carol, We appreciate f your feedback and thank you for recommending us to others. I know your crew has always been coming and having fun with all the other campers. I know we will be seeing them come in soon for boarding with you new addition to the family..Have a great summer..Michelle
July 5, 2018
N.F.F.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Such a wonderful place to send your dog! So clean and they are so well taken care of my dog is always so happy being here.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
July 10, 2018
Thank you Nina and Fred. We love having Casey here. Casey has and always is a very sweet girl. She is always a very welcome sight coming in to our facility..Please give her a big hug from us <3
July 4, 2018
Larissa Stakhiv
WALDWICK, NJ
The fact that there is always a human in the play pens. Also love the Camper Cams! My dog was a boarder for 10 days and he was very happy when I watched the Camper Cams! They take good care of the dogs at Camp Bow Wow!
July 4, 2018
Linda & Rich Heller
TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGTON, NJ
The staff is amazing and always make Fred feel welcome and loved. Very clean facility and Fred has fun every time.
July 4, 2018
C.R.
MAHWAH, NJ
Always great to me and my dog!
July 4, 2018
T.M.
POMPTON LAKES, NJ
Flexible, can drop off at any time. Staff is very friendly
June 29, 2018
Maria Dolan
GLEN ROCK, NJ
There is an excellent staff at Camp Bow Wow in Midland Park. The are both people friendly & pet friendly. My dog loves going to Camp Bow Wow to play and socialize with other dogs or just lay in the sun outdoors or a cool spot inside. She is well cared for, pampered with extra TLC and I know she safe. It is a wonderful place to send your pet for the day or overnight.
June 28, 2018
Rene Rioux
Franklin Lakes, NJ
Everyone is so friendly!! From Michele at the front desk to all the camp counselors! They are always so excited to see my dog Bella and she comes back happy and exhausted every time!! Also the grooming is amazing!! Melinda is so gentle and does such a beautiful job! The new cabins are just beautiful too!! We ❤️ Camp Bow Wow!! The Rioux Family
June 28, 2018
J.A.S.M.
MIDLAND PARK, NJ
The staff is very attentive and professional. My dog comes home happy and of course exhausted!
June 27, 2018
Angela Smithlin
MIDLAND PARK, NJ
I love that there is very limited turnover on staff, so both myself and my dog knows exactly who we are working with. I also love the availability for grooming most days. CBW has made caring for my dog much easier, not to mention, she loves it.
June 27, 2018
C.R.F.
WYCKOFF, NJ
Our dogs are happy so we are happy
June 27, 2018
Joanne Karoutsos
HO HO KUS, NJ
Michelle was very charming and patient did a great job showing me around everyone there look like they care for theDogs
June 13, 2018
Jane Carlson
RAMSEY, NJ
The facility is clean, the camper cams are a plus and I love the way the workers greet Seamus when he comes to Camp Bow Wow in the morning!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
June 21, 2018
Hello Jane and Seamus, Thank you for letting us know that both of you love coming to our camp. We love when we see the both of you walk through our doors. Seamus is always a good Doggie here weather it is at play or grooming..He is very handsome and we LOVE him...Have a great day..