Camp Bow Wow Midland Park Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1739 Reviews
95 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 7432
201-882-0186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
Robert Riccoboni
PARAMUS, NJ
Friendly staff and attention to details and safety.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
November 12, 2018
Good Morning Robert, Thank you for letting us know you appreciate our friendly staff. We do strive to keep our customers happy and engaged with us to know what their concerns are. We try as well to keep everyone safe. That is why the dogs are always accompanied by staff in the play areas at all times..Enjoy your Holiday..Michelle
November 1, 2018
D.B.F.
NORTH HALEDON, NJ
Good care, web cams.
October 31, 2018
Joanne and Kent Kildow
RAMSEY, NJ
Although it is early in my experience with Camp Bow Wow, I believe the care at the doggy day care delivers what they promise which is important. I prefer the non-crate care which is why I elected to try Camp Bow Wow. Also, there is almost always a person in the room with the dogs which is very very important. The dogs will play but it can get out of hand which is why it's important that a person is always there to be sure the play doesn't become more. I also like the puppy cam as I like to see what Gracie is doing.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
November 05, 2018
Good Morning Joanne, I am so happy you know we are doing our best to keep everyone safe and happy. Yes we always have someone in the play area for the exact reason you stated. They also love having us in there with them for extra comfort and support. Gracie is so sweet and is slowly getting over her shyness. Thank you for supporting us..Michelle
October 25, 2018
S.A.R.H.W.
Ridgewood, NJ
Camp Bow WOW in Midand Park is a great day or nought camp for our dog, and has been for many years. The staff is friendly to both dogs and their owners and truly cares about the dogs at camp whether for day care or overnight. Our dog has gone there for 10+ years. A satisfied customer in Ridgewood.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
October 29, 2018
Thank you so much for your kindness an always. You know we love Dwight and both of you so much. Not only have we seen Dwight grow up but your 2 children as well. We love seeing you come in and Dwight run around the front lobby. We hope to see this for many years to come...We <3 you guys..Have a great day. Michelle
October 25, 2018
D.M.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
I feel very comfortable and confident leaving my dog at camp bow wow. They know my dog by name. My dog is always happy to go. Staff friendly
October 18, 2018
J.A.A.W.K.
WOODCLIFF LAKE, NJ
Warm friendly staff Cleanliness
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
October 23, 2018
Thank you Jeanne and Andrea for giving us a 10 out of 10 response. It help us in knowing how our facility is functioning in order to help provide and meet everyone"s needs. Hope you are having a great day. Michelle
October 18, 2018
Karen Rieser
SADDLE BROOK, NJ
The care and affection you give my pet. How friendly everyone is.The cleanliness of the entire place.
October 10, 2018
Susan and John O'Dwyer
WALDWICK, NJ
Friendly and competent staff. Facility is neat and clean. Grooming is available every day. I like that the campers can go inside and outside. And love the camper cams!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
October 23, 2018
Thank you John and Susan. You know how much we Love taking care of Chase. He is truly a handsome boy and such a good dog..Hope to see you soon in the near future...Michelle
October 4, 2018
Madeline Umano
MIDLAND PARK, NJ
The staff are all friendly and my dog loves going there! I also love the cameras where I can watch my dog having fun!!!
October 3, 2018
A.J.R.
Ridgewood, NJ
Clean facility and knowledgeable people
October 3, 2018
Carole Ordini
OAKLAND, NJ
I have had Abigail at Camp Bow Wow daycare for the past 8 years. To this day, she LOVES going. She is well taken care of - the staff, especially Michelle, are amazing and true animal lovers. They pay attention to detail, and know the personality of each dog. I feel very comfortable with the daily care they give Abigail. Mike, the owner, should be very proud of his staff!
October 3, 2018
C.M.
NEW MILFORD, NJ
Even though we don't use your services that often, Apache is well known to the staff and is always greeted by name. Whenever I look in on the cameras, (which I love being able to do) the dogs are getting along & if there are any "disputes" they are taken care of right away in an appropriate manner. I also see many pats on the heads which is great because Apache is a very "people" oriented pooch. Its obvious that he likes staying with you by the way he goes in without hesitating, and he acts completely himself when we pick him up. Tired, yes, but no hint of being unhappy.
September 27, 2018
Millie Long
Ridgewood, NJ
Trusting with my pets, clean and it my dogs home away from home.
September 19, 2018
Meredith Walsh
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Excellent all around.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
October 09, 2018
Meredith Thank you for you great response to our facility. We hope to see you again.
September 13, 2018
M.A.D.T.
HAWTHORNE, NJ
Very excited to have Geno join camp when he can. We do not like leaving him alone and think it will be great to have him attend when he can.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 18, 2018
Hello Marco and Dayna, Thank you for responding to our survey. We like to get everyone's opinion so we can improve and work on things to every customers liking. We hope to have you all back again soon. Thank you Michelle
September 12, 2018
Deborah Flynn
NEW MILFORD, NJ
My dog, Lulu, has made many friends among the counselors, who know her quirks and preferences. She is always made to feel welcome, and gets lots and lots of snuggles. And when she seems stressed the counselors always ask what’s going on at home (we had some construction work done recently) and give her extra attention to get her over the rough patu
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 18, 2018
Hello Deborah, Thank you for letting us know that the way we responded to LuLu's needs were what she needed. It is so very helpful when an owner lets us know what is going on at home so we can recognize the dogs behavior. Have a great day. Michelle
September 12, 2018
Richard And Susan Mistretta
RAMSEY, NJ
Although Sophie is kind of a princess and doesn't like leaving home she always seems happy to go to Bow Wow. I am sure you guys spoil her a bit! We are very happy with your camp- always seems clean and welcoming and everyone is so nice and acts like they like their jobs. If I ask about Sophie I always get an answer- seems like you all work together as a team and that is good for the doggies!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 18, 2018
Good Afternoon Richard and Susan, Thank you for your rating of us. It is beneficial for us know how you felt we are a team here, We truly are and try our best to communicate every dogs individual needs so we can meet them. Also when you call to see how they are doing we get a true real report on them. It does help that Sophie loves snuggles and TLC.:) Have a great day Michelle...p.s. we as well treat her like the princess she deserves to be treated as <3
September 12, 2018
Kristina and Syl Bresa
WALDWICK, NJ
Our dog always has a great time and we feel comfortable knowing he's at camp having a blast while we are away!
September 6, 2018
D.H.
RAMSEY, NJ
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 06, 2018
Good Afternoon Diane & Jeremiah, It was very nice to have met Eddie. I hope while he was here we met all of your expectations and when Eddie went home he was very tired and had a nice nap :) We hope to see all of you here again soon. Thank you for your high rating of us. It is appreciated..Have a great day. Michelle
September 6, 2018
M.W.
POMPTON LAKES, NJ
He gets to interact with other dogs there, seems to be enough counslers to attend the dogs if there is a problem.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Midland Park
September 06, 2018
Hi Marie, Thank you for feeling that Dexter is safe here. I know summer was very busy but then we add more counselors to be in with the dogs to monitor all situations. We do appreciate you comments in helping making our facility at camp a safe one..Have a great day. Michelle