Camp Bow Wow Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1569 Reviews
470 Craighead St
Nashville, TN 37204
615-385-BARK (2275)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
L.V.
NASHVILLE, TN
Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming
February 21, 2018
N.M.M.C.G.
NASHVILLE, TN
The staff, especially Amanda & Laurel, make us feel so cared for by going the extra mile.
February 21, 2018
L.P.D.
NASHVILLE, TN
Jim loves Camp Bow Wow! After a day of running around with his friends, he comes home happy, tired and ready to go back for his next play date! What a great find for our athletic boy who needs lots of exercise, but easily leaps over our backyard fence in pursuit of the neighborhood squirrels!
February 21, 2018
T.M.W.
FRANKLIN, TN
Everyone very helpful and professional.
February 21, 2018
K.D.P.
NASHVILLE, TN
Everyone is friendly and engaged with me and my dogs!
February 14, 2018
R.D.V.
NASHVILLE, TN
I feel like y'all know and understand my dog now. thank you!
February 14, 2018
S.A.P.
NASHVILLE, TN
Friendly and well spoken staff
February 8, 2018
J.K.H.
NASHVILLE, TN
Staff is excellent with the dogs
February 8, 2018
D.D.G.
MURRAY, KY
I love being able to check out my dogs on the webcam every day, and see, from their wagging tails, that they are happy and doing fine.
February 7, 2018
J.G.B.
NASHVILLE, TN
The staff is very friendly and knows my dog!
February 7, 2018
R.S.M.
NASHVILLE, TN
Amazing staff, very friendly. Good hours. Affordable
February 7, 2018
R.S.
BRENTWOOD, TN
No complaints about anything.
February 7, 2018
L.J.
NASHVILLE, TN
You all were very professional. It is obvious you love dogs. You were caring and considerate of my time. Great all around!
February 7, 2018
C.L.
NASHVILLE, TN
Everything! The staff is great! Bella loves it here.
February 2, 2018
D.W.
FRANKLIN, TN
Personal approach and knowing that my very spoiled BOSKO gets lots of love.
February 2, 2018
L.O.S.M.L.
NASHVILLE, TN
Everyone seems to really care about the dogs and our dog is always excited to go.
February 1, 2018
J.M.
Nashville, TN
The check in and out is incredibly fast. This happens because the workers know their clients, meaning that as the dogs walk through the doors they call them by name and remember certain things about them without reminding them. Same holds true when I walk through the door to pick up the dogs. Words are not said by me or to me directly before my dog's names are not be said to the workers to make sure that my dogs are found and brought out ready to go home.
February 1, 2018
C.D.
NASHVILLE, TN
I like that my dog is always excited when I take her there. I like that the people who work there know her when she comes.
January 31, 2018
N.M.
HERMITAGE, TN
The whole place is perfect, my pup LOVES it and so do I! I love watching her on the camper cam during the day and when I drop her off she cant get in quick enough!
January 24, 2018
K.C.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
Abby looks forward to her time there.