Camp Bow Wow New Orleans Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2823 Reviews
2731 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 891-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
Candice Black
NEW ORLEANS, LA
My dog is safe - burns youngster energy -- and has fun!
August 15, 2018
Hd Lanaux
NEW ORLEANS, LA
EVERYTHING
August 13, 2018
K.H.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
My dog has come back from Camp Bow wow sick twice now! This time it was kennel cough which i am positive you knew was going around. I could have easily made other arrangements for my dog. You have lost a customer
August 9, 2018
Ariana Ganak
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I like that the staff is really intuned with the dogs and understands that not every day is a good day. Someone might be tired or grumpy or homesick or happy or hyper or just chill. The staff at camp bow wow pay attention to each dog’s disposition and plans their time and day accordingly!
August 8, 2018
P.H.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Unfortunately, our dog developed kennel cough st your facility and our vet has told us there is an outbreak at your facility, which of course we were never notified of,
August 8, 2018
L.P.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The cameras and the positive attitudes of the employees (camp counselors?).
August 8, 2018
A.M.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Friendly group, clean property, and my dog comes happy and leaves happy.
August 5, 2018
E.J.B.
MARRERO, LA
We felt comfortable leaving out dogs there.
August 4, 2018
Edith Roy
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I especially like doggie camp. I like that the animals are not kept in kennels all day but instead are free to roam and play. The staff are friendly, engaging and know the animals by name. But most of all my dog enjoys coming to your camp.
August 2, 2018
Jamie Webb
HARVEY, LA
I like how I got to bring Rosco for a day at no costs to try the camp out before I board him. Staff was very friendly and everyone who was walking in to bring their pets were friendly. Its like one big Family! I like how I can watch Rosco during the day through my app on my phone. Now when I go out of town I will be at ease to leave him there and I know that he's in very good hands.
August 1, 2018
Debbie Luster
MARRERO, LA
First time taking my fur baby to the camp and from what I could tell she loved it! I loved being able to see her in the play yard on live cam. All the employees that I encountered were very nice and seemed to care about the animals. Have reservation for her too stay a week, I think she will be in good hands!
August 1, 2018
E.D.D.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Camp Bow Wow treats my dog like family.
July 27, 2018
Gina/Brad Salvatore/Ritter
PENSACOLA, FL
We love Camp Bow Wow! They always greet my baby by name, and love on her when we walk in. I love the cameras so i can watch her all day in the yard and at night in her suite. Its always clean and everyone is super nice. I accidentally tried to do a review a few weeks back and hit the wrong number and it gave them a bad rating - this was totally my error - i have never been unhappy with them When my pup spends the night, I make sure she is in a suite with a camera that works, barbecue like everything electronic, sometimes the cameras go bad and i want to watch periodically at night to see if she is sleeping. If i see its almost time for them to close up and my pup has lost her blanket off her bed, i just call them and i can see a staff member go in and put the blanket back on my baby's bed. They truly care about the dogs that come to visit - love them and highly recommend them!! Gina @ Mist Works Outdoor Cooling
July 26, 2018
J.A.S.F.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The facility is clean & safe. Molly always comes home well feed & exhausted from her day of play.
July 26, 2018
A.L.
MARRERO, LA
My dogs are always exhausted when I pick them up! They are used to really long walks everyday and in the summer it's hard to accommodate that with the heat, so taking them to camp to run off some of that energy is really great!
July 26, 2018
E.F.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
grooming service is lovely
July 26, 2018
K.H.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I like being able to see my pup having a good time, and coming home tired but clean!
July 26, 2018
D.C.T.
GILBERT, AZ
All employees were very kind and dog lovers. They really care about our pets. I like how they separate on size and “attitudes”. They were great and my dog had fun.
July 25, 2018
N.B.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thank you for fitting us in last minute and taking such good care of Finn! He was especially fluffy and soft after his bath.
July 23, 2018
J.K.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Asked for dogs nails to be cut and they weren't. I appreciate the refund, but I was expecting it to be done.