Camp Bow Wow New Orleans Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2359 Reviews
2731 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 891-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
D.B.
LULING, LA
I do like the dogs being out the kennels most of day and the cameras so I can watch her. I have no complaints other than her smelling like she was dunked in a bucket of urine. I actually wrapped her in a towel on the ride home and bathed her as soon as we walked in the door.
February 16, 2017
J.G.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
My dog is always happy to go to Camp Bow Wow! The staff knows us by name, even if we haven't been in a while, it's clean and well-managed, and I love being able to watch my dog on the Camper Cams!
February 16, 2017
G.H.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Offer to give first time camper's parents a tour of the facilities
February 16, 2017
G.B.S.R.
PENSACOLA, FL
everyone there is so nice to my dog and to us! They really seem to care about my baby
February 16, 2017
C.J.T.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Close to home. Friendly and efficient staff. Recommend Day and Overnight. I also recommend the bath before pick-up. Nice to have a clean dog to come home to.
February 15, 2017
H.W.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
A great friendly staff!
February 15, 2017
R.H.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Friendly, knowledgeable care for your dog in nice accommodations.
February 15, 2017
L.B.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Grooming
February 9, 2017
A.R.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
My dog was cut on his leg while getting groomed, I wasn't informed about it and we ended up at the vet with a big open wound. Everything ended up costing me over $200 and my poor dog is now having to wear a cone for weeks while this wound hopefully heals. Otherwise, he will need surgery for it. Thanks for that!
February 9, 2017
D.S.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
That my dog loves the staff!
February 9, 2017
P.H.
GRETNA, LA
Friendly and efficient
February 9, 2017
A.J.B.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Where do I begin !! The staff's knowledge and genuine love for the dogs is true and obvious EVERY SINGLE time you walk through the door. The facility is super clean. The prices are fantastic. And most of all , I have absolutely no worries what-so-ever when I leave my best buddy Zack in their hands!!!! 😀
February 1, 2017
N.M.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Lots of play time for the pups and friendly/helpful staff at a reasonable price
January 28, 2017
A.P.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
The simplicity and ease of the system.
January 26, 2017
S.O.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Friendly staff, felt like they really cared for my pet
January 26, 2017
J.J.R.
WALKER, MN
As a person on vacation I appreciated how flexible you are. We felt so lucky we found you. The staff is wonderful! Our dog is a member of our family and we would ceccomend Camp Bow Wow without reservation.
January 26, 2017
H.L.B.
LAFAYETTE, LA
Friendly service and excellent care for the pets.
January 26, 2017
J.W.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Everyone very friendly and helpful!
January 26, 2017
J.L.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Broadway LOvES camp!! And she loves her "spa days". Too. Thx
January 21, 2017
R.W.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
My handsome jerk face always comes home happy and tired. What's not to love about you guys? You haven't thrown him out on the street (yet;-) But seriously- I know he's a handful, but y'all seem to take great care and be very understanding. Keeps him socialized, and I don't have to worry when we have to travel. We appreciate you very much. (And when we say the word 'camp', he goes to the door and just sits there, whining and wagging.) Thanks guys. Woof:-)