Camp Bow Wow North Durham Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1836 Reviews
4310 Bennett Memorial Road
Durham, NC 27705
919-309-4959
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
S.P.
DURHAM, NC
I like that you tend to have availability on short notice and can schedule day camp online or via phone.
April 18, 2019
A.G.
I felt confident that my dog was being taken care of, entertained, got some exercise, and he was happy when I picked him up.
April 18, 2019
Jim Tedrow
RALEIGH, NC
My dog Siena has lots of fun - she also is very tired when she gets home so it is a win - win!! Also the staff is the best. Never had an issue. They were also very kind in being flexible with special circumstances.
April 18, 2019
M.K.P.
DURHAM, NC
My dog loves to go to Camp Bow Wow. He is always so excited to go and is exhausted when he comes home! The staff is pleasant and efficient. We have never had anything but great experiences there and I love being able to watch him on camera!
April 18, 2019
M.K.
Durham, NC
We loved being able to check in on our dog during the day via the webcams, and we knew that he was well taken care of.
April 18, 2019
K.R.P.
HILLSBOROUGH, NC
My puppy was happy and tired after her visit.
April 18, 2019
J.G.
DURHAM, NC
The friendliness and professionalism of the staff, the kindness shown to our dog, the cleanliness of the facility, and most of all how excited our dog gets when we mention "going to camp" or "BowWow"!
April 17, 2019
Katie Floros
STEM, NC
Loved it, thank you very much for all you did! It was a great experience and Jack can't wait to come back.
April 17, 2019
Bonny Dansie
DURHAM, NC
Care of our dogs was obvious. They were so happy when I picked them up.
April 17, 2019
D.B.
Don't spray the dogs every time they start to play. That is the primary reason I want my dog to be there.
April 17, 2019
M.E.C.
DURHAM, NC
I never have to worry about my dog when he is at Camp Bow Wow because I know the employees truly care. Additionally, Mac always comes home tuckered out!
April 12, 2019
Deborah & Kim Rider
HILLSBOROUGH, NC
My dog Capri is always happy to see the staff. The facility is kept clean and attractive.
April 11, 2019
R.C.
Chapel Hill, NC
Friendly Staff ! They are the heart of this business. As a new comer, I notice how pets are so excited to be there good indication they are treated right.
April 11, 2019
B.A.D.P.
Durham, NC
The staff treats my dog well and I feel assured that she is being taken care of when I need to leave her.
April 10, 2019
Gayl Talbert
DURHAM, NC
Best ever!
April 4, 2019
V.J.L.
HILLSBOROUGH, NC
Friendly staff, they really like dogs, so I feel my pet is safe. I also like the cameras so I can check in while away. I also love that the dogs are not caged all the time, my pet gets plenty of exercise while there. Ok to share the review but not my name.
April 4, 2019
H.N.B.M.
DURHAM, NC
My dog enjoyed his first day and he didn’t want to leave!
April 4, 2019
K.M.M.
DURHAM, NC
Friendly and competent staff.
April 4, 2019
Travis & Michelle Roscher
CHAPEL HILL, NC
Always friendly. Make a point to let you know they know your dog personally and how they did during their stay.
April 4, 2019
Amy Smither
DURHAM, NC
The workers are over the top amazing!! They truly love the puppies and do anything they can to help the puppy parents. Wouldn’t leave my boy anywhere else.