Camp Bow Wow Northglenn Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1730 Reviews
11480 No Cherokee St. Unit P
Northglenn, CO 80234
303-254-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
D.J.K.
Northglenn, CO
The staff They know my dog and they're always helpful
August 16, 2018
A.H.
DENVER, CO
The employees are dogs lovers and make you feel confident to leave your fur babies with them.
August 15, 2018
R.C.
BROOMFIELD, CO
Great staff
August 9, 2018
Nicole Carey
COMMERCE CITY, CO
Front desk staff was excellent. Friendly and gave me a full report when I arrived to picky dog up.
August 8, 2018
K.R.B.
Northglenn, CO
Nice friendly staff
August 8, 2018
Debra Dodson
Northglenn, CO
It's clear that the staff keep very close watch on their 4-legged campers as I've been notified by phone a couple of times about something they've observed regarding my dog while he's there, whether it's a minor scratch from playing or a thread from a tug rope showing up in his stool! Their vigilance and care is much appreciated and I have no worries about Newton when he's there, knowing he's well taken care of. He has such fun and I always bring home a happy, if very tired, boy after his time at Camp Bow Wow!
August 2, 2018
C.P.
Thornton, CO
Great place
August 2, 2018
J.R.
My two pittie mixes are new campers. The staff welcomed them both with kisses and belly rubs. They were willing to put forth the time into making my girl feel comfortable when she didnt do so well on her first interview. Such patience! I love watching my babies on the cameras and know theyre having a fun day!
August 1, 2018
J.G.
HENDERSON, CO
The friendly staff and our dog loves going.
July 28, 2018
K.A.M.
Thornton, CO
The cameras to see our dogs play while we are away. It was a surprise to see the camp celebrated my dogs birthday and gave her gifts, that was very nice.
July 26, 2018
S.P.
DENVER, CO
Friendly, and they care about the dogs
July 26, 2018
N.H.A.
Thornton, CO
Camp Bow Wow is awesome! My dog has separation anxiety and has been going there for 7 years. They treat him amazing.
July 25, 2018
L.M.
Northglenn, CO
They always greet my dog with his name when he comes in like if he's special!
July 25, 2018
Myra & Rodger Nelson
DENVER, CO
The staff is friendly, kind and caring to the pets.oOur dog, Josiah, is very shy and needy, when we got him last November, he was six years old and had never been socialized, he has been playing with other dogs since we have been bringing him to Camp Bow Wow.The staff has been very paint and kind to him
July 21, 2018
D.F.
Thornton, CO
July 20, 2018
B.J.C.
Westminster, CO
Friendly people. Cameras
July 19, 2018
Dominic Lopez
BROOMFIELD, CO
Camp Bow Wow is overall amazing! I would be lost without them. They take care of my dog as it is their own. My pup loves going there each and everyday. I recommend them to all my friends!
July 19, 2018
S.C.
Let's us give our dog/puppy some interaction time with other dogs and frees us up to get things done without crating our puppy.
July 19, 2018
P.V.G.
OLATHE, KS
Attentive to my dog's needs when I couldn't be there for her.
July 19, 2018
T.K.
DENVER, CO
It’s an awesome place to take my dog for day care when he needs some social time or to burn off any energy!