Camp Bow Wow Oak Park Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1966 Reviews
6046 Roosevelt Rd.
Oak Park, IL 60304
(708) 848-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 13, 2019
S.I.B.K.
CHICAGO, IL
Everyone I encountered was really friendly. However, I'm not positive if my dog was fed her food during day camp. I've read reviews were people were skeptical that their dog was fed. On my report card, it didn't say my dog was fed. It was left blank. And I had to ask for my container back when I picked her up.
March 11, 2019
G.P.
BERWYN, IL
Always happy and cheerful and very compassionate and loving towards pets.
March 7, 2019
Liliana Luna
CHICAGO, IL
How friendly and clean you guys are
March 7, 2019
Lucina Perez
CICERO, IL
Love the way the pets are treated
March 7, 2019
J.R.F.
FOREST PARK, IL
Convenient, reasonably priced, great employees, really focused on taking care of the dogs' wellbeing.
March 4, 2019
L.M.D.H.
FOREST PARK, IL
Great service & easy / smooth pick-up and drop-off. Happy pup, too!
February 28, 2019
D.D.W.
I think your place was wonderful Dakota had a great time I enjoyed watching her too!!!.... We have only been there once hard to compare after one visit
February 28, 2019
Rachel & Brett Davis
Chicago, IL
The livestream option, the options for additional attention “cuddle time” and the love and care for the pets.
February 27, 2019
Veronica Smith (& Yesenia Arreola)
BERWYN, IL
Your team is awesome with my pup! She is full of energy and excited when we arrive and she is met with the same level of excitement. Warms my heart!
February 23, 2019
L.G.
Cicero, IL
As a long time client, I was very disappointed in the recent change in the lack of food provision. This change is a difficult one for me. Long stays and hauling food back and forth are very inconvenient. I don't need the explanation of the rational behind the change again. I just find it extremely inconvenient.
February 21, 2019
Theadora Rooks
OAK PARK, IL
I always feel good that the staff knows and seems to really enjoy my dog when she visits! And this time I boarded her, I got a lovely surprise Valentine photo emailed to me. How sweet!
February 21, 2019
Brunilda Vargas-Dolowy
BERWYN, IL
The hours and web cams
February 21, 2019
Gina Grabinski
OAK PARK, IL
My dog is a rescue from an abusive background, so he is very skittish and sometimes has trouble trusting people he doesn't know. However, he has never ever had a negative experience at camp. He won't get excited for "treats" but he gets so excited every morning he is asked, "Want to go to camp?" which can only mean the staff there gives him the care and attention he needs to feel comfortable with his other dog friends there.
February 21, 2019
Hilda Schlatter
OAK PARK, IL
1. Ease of making an appointment. 2. Knowledge that my dog will be safe. 3. I can watch the video. 4. A discount if you buy several das of play. 5. Very close to my house.
February 20, 2019
Jonathan & Liz Simon
RIVER FOREST, IL
Well run. People who work there are true dog lovers. Linda, the director, is great.
February 20, 2019
D.D.
OAK PARK, IL
Everything
February 14, 2019
Katherine & Brendan Halm O'Malley
BERWYN, IL
The staff is always very friendly when we arrive and everyone knows my dog, Sadie, by name! The drop-off process is very efficient and I always leave feeling like my dog will be well taken care of. Sadie loves coming here and playing all day long and I love how tired she is when I pick her up!
February 14, 2019
Darlene Urlaub
BERWYN, IL
I enjoy the half day package because we leave our Cocker Spaniel for a few hours to shop, go to lunch or visit doctors or dentists. This gives us freedom to have Stella stay for less time if needed. The staff is very pleasant and takes interest in Stella and her needs!
February 14, 2019
Steve Iammartino
OAK PARK, IL
Camp Bow Wow comes alive through the clear dedication that your staff shows to my dog Millie. She pulls hard the second we pull up to get into camp and wags her tail so eagerly to greet staff and could care less about me dropping her off. That is exactly what I hoped for. But then, your staff goes ABOVE and BEYOND by getting to know me, by doing fun things like taking Valentine's day pictures, and by caring enough to call / email me when I forget to bring Millie's lunch. Camp Bow Wow 4 eva
February 13, 2019
D.L.L.K.
OAK PARK, IL
Staff is so wonderful and caring