Camp Bow Wow Oak Park Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1838 Reviews
6046 Roosevelt Rd.
Oak Park, IL 60304
(708) 848-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
B.S.M.H.
BERWYN, IL
Our boys always come home happy and tired for all the exercise they get socializing with the other dogs. The staff is friendly and caring and give you a report on how your dog was while they were there. We always leave our dogs their worry free. We highly recommend them.
July 11, 2018
Rose Pavia
CHICAGO, IL
I like that I can look on the web cam and see my dog.
July 5, 2018
R.M.
CICERO, IL
I like that I can drop my dog off and feel comfortable leaving her at Camp Bow Wow. She is always properly taken care of by all of the workers. Everyone is very nice and professional. Camp Bow Wow is highly recommended.
July 5, 2018
S.V.
OAK PARK, IL
Friendly staff, took great care of my dog!
July 5, 2018
L.H.C.
OAK PARK, IL
Organized , clean , thourough ... my dog comes home happy & exhausted
June 28, 2018
Elizabeth Cerven
OAK PARK, IL
I love the personal feedback I receive about my dog and her behavior. The staff is very friendly and cares about my pet. They work with her high energy level and ensure she is playing safely with other dogs as much as possible until she needs a break time.
June 28, 2018
C.S.
OAK PARK, IL
My dog loves going there! He does his happy puppy dance the minute we come in the door.
June 27, 2018
A.K.
OAK PARK, IL
Friendlier staff
June 27, 2018
B.A.S.
BERWYN, IL
friendly dog loving staff, our dog loves it.
June 27, 2018
M.T.
LYONS, IL
They are patient with our dog and understand that not all dogs are perfect. They are willing to work with our dog and help with training and socializing. Highly recommend.
June 21, 2018
M.R.T.S.
Forest Park, IL
Kind staff who care about my dog and work hard to ensure she is happy and safe while in their care
June 21, 2018
Caitlin & Travis Stephen
Berwyn, IL
Our dog had a great time—and the staff were so nice during her “interview” day. We will surely be coming back for many visits!
June 20, 2018
R.F.
OAK PARK, IL
Everything is always great - great staff, good communication and my dog is happy.
June 20, 2018
Ron Roman (& Doug Cotsamire)
OAK PARK, IL
Our dogs love Camp Bow Wow and the staff is really friendly
June 20, 2018
A.J.
ELMWOOD PARK, IL
Friendly staff and I know my dogs are well cared for and are having fun.
June 20, 2018
Valerie & Rafael Rodriquez
CHICAGO, IL
We are first time campers and loved how friendly and comforting the staff were to us, but especially to our pet. I loved that I could watch my pet in the play yard throughout the day.
June 20, 2018
A.V.
BERWYN, IL
It smelly, and my pup got nipped by while playing. Associates should separate dogs sooner when rough playing occurs. Otherwise my dog loved the time spent.
June 13, 2018
Alyssa DeFusco
PITTSBURGH, PA
The staff was very friendly and attentive!
June 13, 2018
R.P.
CHICAGO, IL
The staff is very friendly and happy.
June 13, 2018
R.G.
BERWYN, IL
Have less dogs in a room. More playroom