Camp Bow Wow Olathe Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1970 Reviews
1150 W. 151st Street, Ste D
Olathe, KS 66061
913-322-2267 (CAMP)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
C.E.
OLATHE, KS
I've only been there for a 3 hour interview, but the staff was friendly and seem to be knowledgeable. Everything appeared to be well organized.
April 18, 2019
Bianca and Spencer Reek
GARDNER, KS
We took our dog Sunny for an assessment day! Our appointment was at 11 a.m. on a Saturday. We were greeted right away and the lady helping us said hello to Sunny and had someone take his picture :) then he was off to play! While I filled out the paperwork we could see him on camera. He was getting along great with the other dogs and looked like he was having fun. We were told he had to stay for at least 3 hours but could stay all day if we wanted. We decided to do that to let him run off his energy. We picked him up at almost 7 p.m. and they grabbed him for us and he looked so happy. We were able to go out for the day and know he was good by checking the cameras. We will be on vacation soon and feel 100% comfortable boarding him here. I will review again after his boarding visit is over. Thank you Camp Bow Wow for taking such good care of Sunny! He is ready to go back and play soon!! :)
April 18, 2019
A.K.
OLATHE, KS
When I picked up my dog She smells so clean Washed blanket too Thank you
April 17, 2019
Madison Lynn
SHAWNEE, KS
My pup has been coming here for about two years now! He absolutely loves it! If I say the word “daycare” he starts dancing around and runs to the door and waits for me to take him! They always take good care of him! And I love that I can check in on him throughout the day with the cameras!
April 11, 2019
Andrew & Shea DeBrie
Lenexa, KS
We love Camp Bow Wow! We are always greeted by name and our pup is always so well cared for. Rory loves going to play with her friends. It’s been great to give her time to socialize and a way to tire our energetic pup out! We are big fans!
April 10, 2019
K.R.
OLATHE, KS
Great experience thus far!
April 10, 2019
Lisa Marie
OLATHE, KS
The people at Camp Bow Wow Olathe always treat my dog like he is one of their own. They love him and he is always so excited to go! I refer people often and brag about them all the time!
April 4, 2019
M.M.
SPRING HILL, KS
I love Ashley and all the staff. I never worry about my furry child while she is there. They know her by name. and she loves going to play .She is supervised in the play area the whole time. And I can check up on her on the cam .Can not say enough about how pleased we are here.
April 4, 2019
Bill and Debra Girffith
PAOLA, KS
It did do Gus good to be around other dogs and people. He is a different dog after we took him home.
April 4, 2019
Kathryn Walsh
LENEXA, KS
Dominic and I even loved their time at Camp Bow Wow! I am so glad I found a place like this so when I go out of town I know my dogs are having just as much fun as I am. I love being able to watch them on the WebCam.
March 29, 2019
S.S.
GARDNER, KS
Staff is friendly, helpful and we will be using them for boarding!
March 28, 2019
Silvia Gunter
OLATHE, KS
Staff is professional and caring, I know my dogs are safe at Camp Bow Wow
March 28, 2019
K.K.
LENEXA, KS
Our dogs love Camp Bow Wow, and we love that we can watch how they are doing throughout the day. They always come home happy and tired!
March 28, 2019
Charles And Amy Wunsch
OLATHE, KS
We love the friendliness and loving environment all the staff creates for fur kids and their parents. We are entrusting you with what amounts to a beloved family member and you take that trust very seriously and very much to heart... we are so grateful!
March 28, 2019
T.G.
OLATHE, KS
Service was great. Only thing I have questions is the availability of water for the dogs. I noticed in the cameras that my dog walked around a lot panting and it wasn't a hot day. Also she is throwing up today and can it keep anything down and dehydrated. Whst us the protocol for hot weather in July? She will be there for 12 days. [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
March 28, 2019
H.M.
I always know Max is getting the best care while he is there. I love being able to see him playing during the day on the app!
March 27, 2019
J.L.
OLATHE, KS
Friendly staff who definitely gets to know the dogs. Really like the Camper Cams so we can check on our dog while we travel.
March 25, 2019
B.E.
OLATHE, KS
Tiring our dog out. Keeps her out of trouble.
March 22, 2019
Sara Hamilton
OSKALOOSA, KS
Clean, safe, and my dog gets plenty of exercise!
March 21, 2019
Terri Carstens
GARDNER, KS
Being able to monitor remotely. Staff was friendly