Camp Bow Wow Parker Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1503 Reviews
10325 S. Progress Way
Parker, CO 80134
303-805-9739
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Becky Hasher
Lone Tree, CO
Your staff is so friendly! I love how they know my dog when we arrive, and they call him by name. My pooch loves it there and we always have a pleasant experience!
April 18, 2019
Andy & Carisa Roth
AURORA, CO
All inclusive
April 18, 2019
Mike & Meghan Evans
DENVER, CO
I love the staff. They are so warm and always sweet to my Annie puppy. She does not love strangers but runs into Camp Bow Wow and loves all the staff. I never worry about her care.
April 18, 2019
Terri Miller
PARKER, CO
Zeus always has a great time playing, he is comfortable with the staff. I like being able to see him on the cameras while Im gone.
April 17, 2019
David & Victricia Bunting
Centennial, CO
Everyone is great. They love our St. Bernard and it shows. I drop Kahli off and she doesn't give me a second look. She thinks it's a spa or something...
April 17, 2019
A.J.G.
PARKER, CO
Good service!
April 17, 2019
Claudia & George Cooper
PARKER, CO
The staff members are so welcoming and helpful. Our dogs are a handful and they love going there. Nick, Maureen, Jessica! They are all so loving and caring towards our dogs that we never hesitate to bring them to Daycare.
April 17, 2019
S.B.
Parker, CO
Camp Bow Wow has a great staff who obviously love dogs. Bella is always excited to go and one tired pup when I pick her up!! Everything is clean and well organized and I would highly recommend their services to all of my friends.
April 11, 2019
P.T.
AURORA, CO
So far the staff is very friendly and my dogs come back very happy. I have only had them there for daycare.
April 11, 2019
Ellen & Mike Dworak
PARKER, CO
Friendly personnel. Took special care Getting our new pup settled and feeling secure on her first day.
April 11, 2019
Todd & Victoria Thalimer
PARKER, CO
Rocket has an amazing day everytime! My favorite part is that he is exhausted when we get home. Everyone has been extremely friendly.
April 11, 2019
Kimberly & John Cavaliere
PARKER, CO
I love how you take care of my puppy. I like that I am able to have her groomed or have her nails done while she's there. I love the hours. Mostly, I love the camera's. Being able to watch our girl is important and would not leave her any where without this reassurance for us. I'm really overall very happy with coming here.
April 11, 2019
Sandy Ricard
Centennial, CO
I use CBW for boarding. I totally trust them to keep my dog safe.
April 11, 2019
Travis & Valerie Ranger
PARKER, CO
I loved the fact that the staff seems to really enjoy their jobs, are passionate about all the dogs, and are affectionate with each other. That shows me that my dog is loved and cared for and that I can entrust each of them to make my poochie a “happy camper”!
April 11, 2019
A.M.D.
PARKER, CO
Very friendly and caring to our dog. Great hours of operation!
April 11, 2019
J.M.M.E.
PARKER, CO
Belle and I have just joined Camp Bow Wow. We both enjoyed our first day and will continue to visit as our schedule allows. Bell and [NAME REMOVED].
April 11, 2019
Megan & Matt Mahlman
Lone Tree, CO
The front desk staff was so helpful and reassuring. They explained everything to us and allowed us to see inside the dog’s playtime area. When we picked up our puppy, he was excited but exhausted. He didn’t move from his dog bed for two full days! It was glorious!! Thanks for helping us out!!
April 10, 2019
Brian & Dale Greene/Ratterree
AURORA, CO
Love how everyone knows our dog’s name! Everyone is very friendly and informative and don’t mind if we call and check on our dog!
April 10, 2019
J.A.M.G.
PARKER, CO
Very convenient, love that we can watch our dog, staff is super friendly!
April 10, 2019
Cindy & Terry Rhymer
PARKER, CO
Customer Service is always excellent! My dogs are so excited to go to Camp Bow Wow they start whining from excitement as soon as we pull into the parking lot. They drag me to the front door.