Camp Bow Wow Pittsburgh North Hills Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2583 Reviews
2327 Babcock Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-931-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
Patricia Mellon
PITTSBURGH, PA
A clean, spacious, friendly, caring facility and an accommodating staff. I have already recommended BOW WOW to some friends and will do so again.
November 8, 2018
D.L.
GLENSHAW, PA
The caregivers know and understand my dog and that is very important to me.
November 8, 2018
B.L.
PITTSBURGH, PA
The staff members are very polite and knowledgeable.
November 8, 2018
Danielle Cioppa
PITTSBURGH, PA
Staff is top notch
November 7, 2018
Erin Bernhardt
PITTSBURGH, PA
Employees are very kind to my dog. I trust that they will love her while she is playing there!
November 1, 2018
M.O.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Very fast response time to my request for a reservation!
November 1, 2018
Cassie Lee
The individuals that work at camp bow wow north are absolutely amazing. They take the time to learn about the dogs and understand their personalities. They are always friendly and welcoming. I 100% recommend camp bow wow north to all of my friends
October 31, 2018
J.C.
PITTSBURGH, PA
My dog loves Camp BowWow! The camp councilors are all wonderful to my sweet boy. I know because I get to watch on the camper cam.
October 28, 2018
Ryan Wiedenhofer
PITTSBURGH, PA
I can tell everyone who works there loves their job, from their happy faces to how my fur baby drags me to the door. I love the spa services available, bc I know he is in loving hands.
October 26, 2018
Heidi & Jesse Austin
PITTSBURGH, PA
I trust my puppy to get excellent care and a lot of exercise! This is our 2nd dog and he just began his camp bow wow adventure following in his big brothers footsteps.
October 25, 2018
Cathy Munkatchy
PITTSBURGH, PA
Camp Bow Wow has given my golden retriever, Ian, a chance to play with his mates weekly-and I'm not sure who he's better mates with-the other dogs or the employees-for 6 years! That's right-6 fun years! And besides the entertainment factor, they keep him CLEAN. Great grooming services with care and no problems or complaints. He doesn't get to board often, which is a big disappointment to him, but the few times he has, I had no worries and he returned home in perfect condition. Ian and I think every pup-no matter his age-deserves the opportunity to experience Camp Bow Wow! Many thanks!
October 25, 2018
S.W.
PITTSBURGH, PA
The girls treat my puppy as if it's their own.
October 25, 2018
C.M.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Convenient location, good hours, reasonably priced.
October 25, 2018
Karen Coll
PITTSBURGH, PA
They are attentive and make each dog feel special.
October 24, 2018
L.M.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Everything! Staff is friendly and courteous and my pup loves the place...she seems to know where we are going when I make the turn into the parking lot!
October 24, 2018
Rick & Nancy Zabrowski
ALLISON PARK, PA
Wes loves Camp Bow Wow!!!
October 24, 2018
Theresa Ledonne
PITTSBURGH, PA
My doggie Loves going to Bow Wow! Tires out my energetic puppy in a safe environment
October 19, 2018
C.J.G.
PITTSBURGH, PA
I feel like everyone there "loves" Wally and that they are very attentive. They are always friendly and understanding...and work very hard to keep the pets and parents comfortable and reassured.
October 18, 2018
Beth Perrier
PITTSBURGH, PA
Everything
October 18, 2018
Jackie & Jake Metzger
PITTSBURGH, PA
Reliable, loving care for my Pet. Merfie loves camp!!