Camp Bow Wow Pittsburgh Southwest [Greentree] Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2489 Reviews
710 Trumbull Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-276-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
S.C.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Employees are very pleasant and all of the dogs(campers) seem to really enjoy themselves. The facility is clean and inviting. For me personally it is close to work and home so it's convenient. I haven't found anything that would warrant a complaint in the almost year I have been taking my dog there.
November 16, 2017
M.C.
PITTSBURGH, PA
I love being able to watching my pup on the web cam!
November 16, 2017
K.K.G.
PITTSBURGH, PA
The staff really cares about the dogs. My girls love going to Camp!
November 16, 2017
M.K.C.
OAKDALE, PA
Always friendly and caring
November 15, 2017
A.P.
CARNEGIE, PA
I cannot rave anymore about Camp Bow Wow if I tried! The staff is super friendly and Bow Wow is a life saver with my busy schedule. Very accommodating, and my pup LOVES it there. It's definitely worth the price, the facility is clean, all dogs are supervised, and the Camper Cams are a really nice feature if you want to watch your furbaby romp with their friends. Members get discounts on boarding, baths, and so much more. If you haven't already, I suggest you look into taking your pup here! Thanks, Bow Wow for being so awesome!
November 10, 2017
J.S.B.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Our dog loves going there and we don't feel guilty leaving him. He is well cared for and we can always check-in on him.
November 9, 2017
E.O.
CARNEGIE, PA
My dogs ABSOLUTELY LOVE Camp Bow Wow. To the point where when they figure out where they're going they start howling with excitement. The staff is always very nice there! My dogs also get baths when they go and they'll come home smelling wonderful after a long day of romping around with their friends!
November 9, 2017
T.V.
PRESTO, PA
People that know dogs
November 8, 2017
A.S.C.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Evrything
November 2, 2017
R.G.
PITTSBURGH, PA
the playpen options are great!
November 2, 2017
C.P.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Convenient location, friendly staff
November 2, 2017
P.G.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Professional, clean, friendly
October 26, 2017
A.P.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Great people who love dogs! Their passion is evident in how they care for my dogs.
October 26, 2017
S.J.L.
WEIRTON, WV
Employees are kind and genuinely care about the dogs.
October 26, 2017
G.L.C.R.
CARNEGIE, PA
The staff was supper friendly!
October 25, 2017
J.C.O.
CORAOPOLIS, PA
Friendly staff and my dog is happy when I drop him off and happy when I pick him up. Mechanism to save/store credit card info is recommended. Sometimes frustrating to play phone tag to leave deposit to confirm reservation. It's rare that someone picks up when I call after an on line booking.
October 19, 2017
K.P.
CARNEGIE, PA
I get these feedback requests fairly often. I love Camp Bow Wow Greentree and so does our pup. We say "lets to go Camp" at home and she grabs her leash and rushes out the door to the car. She "talks" (Siberian Husky) all the way to camp and never wants to leave. Since we come fairly often (at least one or twice a week), we know most of the staff and they know our pup. It is great knowing that they love her as much as we do - we see it when we walk in and they know us and our sweet dog by name. I've even had work meetings last much later than expected and have had to call right before closing to get her in overnight and they are completely accommodating and help me out. Nothing bad to say... it is one of the best choices we've made for our Sky girl.
October 19, 2017
M.M.
PITTSBURGH, PA
The convenient location and hours.
October 12, 2017
M.S.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Everything
October 12, 2017
J.E.
PITTSBURGH, PA
My dog had a great time! Thank you all! Loved seeing her so happy on the webcam.