Camp Bow Wow Pittsburgh Southwest [Greentree] Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2726 Reviews
710 Trumbull Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-276-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2018
E.W.
PITTSBURGH, PA
The staff are fantastic! They pay such close attention and love the dogs so much!
November 8, 2018
C.C.P.
INDIANA, PA
mocha is always well taken care of and enjoys his time with you . I like that I can bring up the cameras and see what is going on with him. He is always happy when we see him on the cameras.
November 8, 2018
B.B.B.
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
Convient to my home
November 7, 2018
D.S.
CARNEGIE, PA
The ability to see our dog through the Webb cam
October 31, 2018
Lindsey & Andrew Polanek/Grimone
PITTSBURGH, PA
Everyone is SO Friendly and great with my little puppy! They welcome her at anytime and I trust that they will take excellent care of her Kona loves being there!
October 25, 2018
M.S.
BRIDGEVILLE, PA
Staff is attentive to my dog, cares and loves him
October 25, 2018
Amy Cecchini
IMPERIAL, PA
Scout always has a blast.
October 24, 2018
D.C.
PITTSBURGH, PA
The people that work there are great and so is the facility!
October 20, 2018
J.M.
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
Very friendly employees. We really enjoyed watching our dogs on web com while we were away. Staff was great with our pups. A good time was had by all! Thank you so much.
October 18, 2018
K.N.K.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Convenient and ease of booking and service
October 18, 2018
B.C.B.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Friendly, helpful, thoughtful and kind to our dog.
October 18, 2018
P.H.
Pittsburgh, PA
I like that my dogs are safe and well cared for. They like their peanut butter Kong’s.
October 11, 2018
Paula & Jayme Gardner
When I watched interaction with my dog I appreciated the person in the room taking time to acknowledge his need for interaction
October 10, 2018
A.M.
PITTSBURGH, PA
My dog loves it there and the prices are reasonable.
October 5, 2018
S.J.Z.
IMPERIAL, PA
Easy to work with.
September 29, 2018
C.C.F.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Smooth and precise through booking and documentation process. Camera cams great but many times when my dog was not in area of cams it was frustrating not knowing where he might be. It would be nice if there were a bulletin board or posting of each dogs whereabouts when out of camera viewing.
September 27, 2018
Harley Marsh
PITTSBURGH, PA
I like watching my babies on the cameras and seeing the counselors interacting with them.
September 26, 2018
C.G.P.
WEIRTON, WV
You all took the time to interview Tucker and let him get comfortable with you and the surroundings. I also appreciated that we were given a tour and all of our questions answered in a professional manner. My husband and I enjoyed some time in the Robinson Township area and had peace of mind being able to “check in” by watching the cameras on your website.
September 26, 2018
K.E.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Jade is always well taken care of. She loves going there.
September 26, 2018
Melissa Fair
CARNEGIE, PA
The staff is super friendly. I love that I can check in on my fur baby while she’s there.