Camp Bow Wow Pittsburgh Southwest [Greentree] Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2776 Reviews
710 Trumbull Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-276-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
Christine Short
Pittsburgh, PA
I like everything about the services that Camp Bow Wow offers, however, I have one complaint, Sadie was there for 5 days of boarding, we had a friend picked up my dog Sadie on Monday, March 11 (this was in the Green Tree Camp Bow Wow) I told him everything that she had and what needed to be picked up. However, the camp Counselor did not give my friend everything. What's more disturbing he ask if there was a leash and was told that was everything Sadie had. My friend had to walk Sadie out by holding her collar. Needless to say I had to go back the next morning to pick up her other bag which was clearly marked, that had her dog food and leash in the bag. I was not happy at all, I was advised by the person behind the counter that "we always look and try to make sure everything is given to you" I need to say that this is never the case as when I pick Sadie up from a boarding sometimes I always have to ask where the rest of her stuff is. The fact that my friend had to hold Sadie by the collar to take her out to the car on a busy street let alone by the parkway was very upsetting to me. There should be some type of check list when leaving as there is when dropping off!
March 13, 2019
Robert Rackie
CORAOPOLIS, PA
Easy reservations, quick response, friendly staff, grooming on site.snd Roger enjoys his day
March 13, 2019
K.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
The app to watch your pup, and the staff are caring. Bailey likes to visit, and I feel she is in good hands.
March 7, 2019
A.D.
HOMESTEAD, PA
They go above and beyond for the dogs and customers. The power went out and they transported our dog to another location and then back because it was going to be so cold. They are also shipping his blanket to us that was left at other location.
March 7, 2019
T.S.
CORAOPOLIS, PA
The girls are very friendly and take great care of the dogs! Renly loves going there on a weekly basis!
March 7, 2019
A.B.
Ottawa, ON
We really liked how very kind, enthuiastic the staff were and the webcam for the day camp. Our dog loved it there.
March 7, 2019
R.S.
PITTSBURGH, PA
I love the staff- they are so good to my pup and make her feel so welcome. They make sure she gets enough playtime in a safe environment
March 7, 2019
M.Z.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Friendly staff , dog has a fun day while at daycare.
March 7, 2019
Marla Crawford
PITTSBURGH, PA
There is always someone watching over the dogs, so I feel safe taking my dog here. She also loves being outside so I’m happy they allow the dogs to go outside if they’d like. Lucy knows what “daycare” and “Camp Bow Wow” means, and she begs to go to my car in the morning when she knows it’s her daycare day. She loves it!
February 28, 2019
J.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Convenience
February 28, 2019
Phyllis Gray
PITTSBURGH, PA
the friendliness of the staff, the facility if always clean, I can get grooming , training and boarding all at the same place. And my little guy loves it there
February 27, 2019
D.E.F.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Campbowwow took great care of my dog during a recent boarding. You protected him when a power outage caused your business to become very cold. Your concern was to transfer him to another Campbowwow in the North Hills to keep him warm. Thank you for your concern and the great care he received.
February 27, 2019
B.B.B.
MC KEES ROCKS, PA
Close to home and I can see my dog on live video cam when she’s there.
February 25, 2019
Adam And Maureen Springmeyer
PITTSBURGH, PA
I am happy with everything overall with the staff, and their facilities. They are extremely friendly.
February 21, 2019
Jean And Butch Santavicca
Pittsburgh, PA
Everything. I feel rest assured when I drop Madie off there. She really believes that is her other home! I do also! Thanks to all your staff Jean
February 20, 2019
L.L.H.
CARNEGIE, PA
We love that our dog gets lots of playing time while she is away. Everyone I interacted with this time was very friendly
February 20, 2019
T.M.
PITTSBURGH, PA
The staff have been great and understanding with Pancake
February 14, 2019
John & Sue Bower
PITTSBURGH, PA
We are very comfortable leaving our dog, very confident that he will be cared for. Plus he LOVES it there and is crying to get out of the car!
February 14, 2019
M.S.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Staff all seem to really like the dogs. And they are caring with them. Processing in and out is very efficient.
February 14, 2019
Chantelle Ranauro
PITTSBURGH, PA
I like that the dogs are constantly watched. I also love that I can watch a web cam on my phone to check in to see if my dog seems happy.